CellStore Software Ratings

Overall
4.8/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About CellStore Software

We believe that Shop Owners can thrive and ultimately win with the right tools and support. Our purpose is to empower businesses with the tools that enable them grow faster, reduce paper and spreadsheets, and serve their customers better. CellStore connects the various aspects of running a shop together including sales, repairs, customer management, inventory management, reporting and more. There are no limits on number of users, invoices, transactions or tickets! Learn more about CellStore Software

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 27 of 27 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 27 of 27 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Brandon M.
Managing Director
Consumer Electronics, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2019

“We LOVE Cellstore Software”

OverallThe team behind the software are ridiculously responsive to us. There has not been one e-mail gone unanswered and it never takes very long to get a reply. I love how open they are to hearing how the software could be better for us. I once sent in an e-mail telling them how convenient it would be if we could go back to days that have been passed and change the end of day figures, and now we can!
ProsCellstore did not miss a beat with creating this platform. As mobile repair store it covers every single thing we could ever want in a POS. It revolutionized the way we did business and made us so much more efficient and organized. My favorite feature is the "low stock" option in the products module. You can set a threshold for each individual item and once the QTY falls below that threshold it will show you in "low stock" and we basically use this list to order or stock. Our previous POS system we would have to manually look up everything to see how many were left and if we needed to re-order yet. This software keeps us running like a well oiled machine!
ConsNone, any problem we have found has been resolved by the team. They have literally made changes to their entire platform based on our feedback - what could possibly make one feel more appreciated as a customer than that? Today we stand with zero issues with the platform. It could not be any better for our business.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2019
Danny V.
ceo
Wireless, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2019

“Great software”

OverallCellstore is directed towards cellphone stores directly and works well. Contacting admins for assistance is quick and never has there been an outage.
ProsQuick and changes are instant. Also features that are requested and added if other users also find it useful.
ConsNo mobile app or standalone options.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2019
Ermal T.
Owner
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 9, 2019

“Absolute best software for smartphone repair shops. Period”

ProsEase of use, versatility, customisability and the fact that it can be used from everywhere
ConsI cannot seem to find any bad thing about this software. And all the requests I made to the team so it would adapt to my needs, they have answered in no time
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 9, 2019
Tedious C.
MD
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2018

“CellStore Software”

OverallWe can easily track our repairs internally and customers can also do so and get status for their repairs without visiting the office.
ProsWe have been using CellStore for over a year in my computer/phone repair business. The system gave us a competitive edge over our competitors. Ease of tracking both internal and users, excellent comprehensive reports, informative dashboards and system availability made us to continue using the system. We can get insights of what i happening even if being out of the office. The staff is very friendly and the support is excellent.
ConsWe have not identified any shortcomings with the system as we can easily fit all our business operations into it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2018
Lori A.
Owner
Computer Hardware, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2019

“Great for Cell Phone Repair Shops”

OverallCellStore has been an excellent company to work with. I have brought a few request to their support department and they have always addressed each requested or issue very quickly and have provided fantastic support
ProsThe software is so easy to use, can be customized for your individual needs, gives a great overview of all aspects of what is happening in your business
ConsAdding a picture to a file was briefly disabled, but it is back now .
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2019
George R.
Owner
Consumer Electronics, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2019

“Cell Store Software”

OverallI have been with them for approximately 4 years now. I don't need customer support all that often, but when I do. It's top notch. Best value for cell phone repair shops
ProsI gives me a total solution for our cell phone repair business. From taking in the phone, doing the repair, inventory, and checking out the customer.
ConsMy merchant credit card supplier is not supported.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2019
BARBARA E.
Office Manager
Consumer Electronics, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2018

“awesome program”

OverallI love the ability to track everything and keep up with all of our needs in one place instead of having 3 or 4 programs to keep up with.
Proseasy to use, staff are great at taking suggestions into consideration, they respond very quickly to any help or questions you may have. We love this program.
ConsI can not really think of any cons, I am sure there maybe but for us it is a great program.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2018
Mark Z.
Owner
Wholesale, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2019

“Best Inventory system for Wholesale Trade.”

OverallI was able to accurately track my inventory and run reports for my business. Cell store has helped the growth of my business
ProsIt is extremely responsive. No downtime. It is very easy to use and understand. It gives great inventory reports and accounting for a great price.
ConsAbility to fully integrate to accounting software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2019
Shahid A.
Director
Telecommunications, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2019

“Best software for a Phone shop.”

OverallAs my title said it is the best software for managing a repair shop. Easy to track customers, easy to book in jobs and above all a decent Point of Sale software.
ProsEasy to use. Great support from developers. Ongoing improvements.
ConsSome updates were more confusing and felt like the software was going backwards.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2019
Nazish A.
Business Owner
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2019

“Review”

OverallI love the software and I love how everything can be done efficiently in one space.
ProsEasy to use, all the features pre set and just enough ways to customize it to fit your needs.
ConsDoesn't always do as asked but improvement is necessary for every business and I feel like you guys do a great job taking feedback and constantly updating the software!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2019
Andy W.
Mobile Development service technician
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2019

“Superb repair tracking software”

OverallI find my overall experience exceptional. The rep is very thorough and the system works flawlessly. 100% recommended
ProsVery easy to use Accessible worldwide Customisation is easy and logical Very easy to find repairs by imei, customer name, model and more.
ConsI have no issues with cellstore at all Very happy
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2019
Eddy S.
Owner
Telecommunications, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 26, 2019

“Cellphone shop survey ”

OverallVery easy to use and satisfactory
ProsIt covers most software service requirements for all aspects of a shop management, including sales, work order, inventory, purchasing, expenses and time management
ConsIntegration with an Accounting software such as Quickbook
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 26, 2019
Nathan H.
General Manager
Consumer Electronics, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2019

“Best Value Cell Phone Repair Software”

Pros- easy to use - great for cellphone repair business, one of the best we have demoed - customer support - price
Cons- features requested are limited to the mass of adoption by the rest of the software users, which we understand. - drop shipping ability
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2019
Ben G.
Director
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2019

“Great and affordable POS software”

ProsCustomised specifically for the phone repair industry, the guys in support are always quick to implement fixes and improvements where needed
ConsThere are minor bugs within the system but these are quickly ironed out by support.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2019
Hector G.
Owner
Consumer Electronics, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2019

“Very easy to use!”

OverallMore streamlined sales accountability. Specific item sales reports.
ProsDaily sales reports help with daily inventory and tracking. Big plus is ease of use.
ConsEverything is up to my liking. Saoftware is easy to use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2019
Faruk S.
CEO
Telecommunications, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2018

“The best web script yet”

OverallI love this web, it's very useful for my shops. Thank you so much to you team for hard work and every time we got nice updates.
ProsIMEI system and history of u customer, POS etc...
ConsI like every function at CellStore
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2018
Alan G.
Repair Technician
Computer Hardware, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019

“Quality Product at a resonable price.”

ProsIts ease of use and simplicity. The online support is also great and replies are quick.
ConsAt the moment I do not have any issues with the software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019
DILLON M.
Managing director
Consumer Electronics, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2019

“the best software i have ever used”

Prosi like the ease of use very neat gui anyone can use it
Consthere is nothing i dont like about the software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2019
Faruk S.
CEO
Computer Hardware, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2019

“The best soft for repair shop”

ProsPOS, IMEI searching system, clientes etc...
ConsI like every option on this web script,
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2019
Helen W.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2016

“Best value for dollar POS and Ticketing System!”

OverallI have used CellStore Software for the past 18months and have been happy with the product, support, and their steady updates. We use it daily to manage sales and invoices, repairs and repair tickets, and customers. Dennis in support is fantastic. This is the software I wish I had 10 years ago when I first started my business.
ProsLove the features and price
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2016
Aqeel N.
managing director
Telecommunications, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2019

“Perfect solution for your epos”

OverallI have used few softwares before but cellstore is what we always needed
Prosease f use and communication with the seller
Consnone from us as whenever we found any issues they were resolved in time
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2019
Mário E.
Administrator
Consumer Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2019

“Best Software Price/ quality ”

OverallVery Good!
ProsEasy to use, Have everithing we need for a Repair and sell shop.
ConsI think that the experience On the smartphone is not too good comparing whith laptop.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2019
Lawrence J.
President
Consumer Electronics, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019

“Good software that is purpose built and functional”

OverallWe've been on Cellstore for a number of years and it has met our diverse needs rather well through the years. All of our inquires were answered promptly and accurately. Our request for changes were
ProsI like that fact that it is written specifically for the mobile industry,. Generic back office software, like quickbooks and others, do not address the unique requirements of the cell store industry and do not easily include things like condition, imei and capacity, making it much trickier to adapt their software to our demands.
ConsTheir are occasionally bugs that need to be addressed. they always seem to address promptly though, in my experience.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019
Samuel M.
Owner
Wireless, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 4, 2019

“Cellstore review”

ProsThat software is excellent for cellphones sales and reapair stores
ConsIs aesy and intuitive to use, ver y recomendable
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 4, 2019
Caleb T.
Wireless Consultant
Wireless, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2018

“Great software for repair shops!”

ProsVery great software to help automate your electronics repair business! Can perform alotta functions and automatically performs most behind the scenes tasks needed to efficiently save time and grow your business. Cheaper than most similar software.
ConsFor me, one of the cons was the inability to connect to unlock servers through api connection. This is big deal because it would help keep all info such as prices and the automation of cell phone unlocking synced behind the scenes. Big dealbreaker for me as this would save alotta time for myself.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2018
Md K.
Owner
Wireless, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2019

“Best software ”

OverallI'm using this software for my business, it's best software
ProsKeep imei and very organized, one click sales
ConsRepair tracking customer tracking and money
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2019
Luis G.
Owner
Business Supplies and Equipment, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2019

“Good Value”

OverallGood
Proshas what I need for my business easy to use
ConsWebsite Control, Cant modify website much
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2019