Atiim OKR Software Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
3.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Atiim OKR Software

An all-in-one cloud-based solution to simplify OKR execution at scale. We bring the entire OKR lifecycle into one system. The transparency of Atiim OKR software helps to create alignment, focuses everyones effort on what truly matters, and makes progress measurable to help you achieve your top strategic priorities. Learn more about Atiim OKR Software

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Niles R.
Vice President of Product Management
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019

“Dev & Product: How to Not Be a Widget Factory”

OverallThe biggest problem we've solved is if you ask anyone at the company what success looks like for our business it is very apparent what it is. It helps our business answer, succinctly, the what and the why. We've never had that before. It also solves a bunch of smaller time alignment things like, what is X team working on this quarter to help facilitate revenue growth, and the like. Lastly, it has a pretty handy dandy check-in tool that makes it very easy to do a short one on one with my team and get a status.
ProsThe biggest pro is that it gets the executive leadership in the team, and then down, focused on results and "what success looks like." Too often, executives look at their company performance in terms of pushing out widgets. This helps align the company on actual measurable results that propel the company forward. Making 500 widgets is not success, it's just an outcome.
ConsI would say the biggest con, is just that the company is young, so there are still some things that are rough around the edges. While OKRs are relatively speaking "old", the software to manage them is very nascent and the software sometimes reflects that.

Vendor Response

By Atiim on January 28, 2019
Hi Niles, First of all, thank you for taking the time to craft a review. We greatly appreciate your feedback on your experience with Atiim thus far. OKRs can be a powerful tool for companies if executed on, and we are excited to hear you are seeing those results! Our entire team is dedicated to continuing to improve the experience of our customers and one of our company objectives for the year is to take the product to the next level by improving the quality and user interface across the application. We hope you'll see some major improvements over the next few months. As always, please let us know if there are specific areas you have feedback on, we'd love to hear it! Best, Atiim Customer Success Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Publishing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 9, 2019

“Atiim OKR”

OverallOverall Atiim functions smoothly, is intuitive, and helps a company track: objectives, goals, and progress with helpful details such as: alignment of goals, employee happiness, etc.
ProsAtiim has all of the necessary tools and functions to set quarterly objectives with key results and track your progress. The different measures for tracking progress allow you to set up each key result in a way that makes sense for that task/objective. Being able to link your personal objective, team objectives, and company objectives allow you to see how individuals feed into the company's overall success and progress each quarter. The check-ins also act as a starting point for managers to be able to keep up with individual employees. They serve as a great outline for one on one meetings for weekly updates and to touch base on relevant topics.
ConsThe inability to delete an objective or key result is very annoying. It inhibits an employee's ability to be able to correct mistakes or remove irrelevant items from their work. It essentially forces people to get it right the first time or annoyingly have it remain for the whole quarter. You can activate/deactivate and close objectives(once complete) but it doesn't function the same as deleting would and is just a semi-workaround.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 9, 2019
Jonathan W.
CEO
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019

“Atiim OKR Software an excellent solution to manage strategic alignment”

OverallWe use Atiim to align our strategic vision. It makes sure everyone on the team knew exactly what they need to do to meet the overall corporate strategy on an annual and quarterly basis.
ProsThere are several features that I liked about the software. Set up was simple. It was great how it cascade the OKR through the organization so you can see what is on track and where resources are needed.
ConsAs with all software, you want a specific feature but have to wait for them to develop it.

Vendor Response

By Atiim on January 28, 2019
Hi Jonathan, First of all, thank you for taking the time to write an Atiim review. We greatly appreciate customer feedback as it is a crucial part of our development process. It is great to hear the Opya team found Atiim valuable in providing visibility and transparency on how the organization was measuring on achieving the goals of the company, this is truely the power of OKRs. We'd love to hear more about the features you are looking for that would take Atiim to the next level for you. Please reach out to me directly or success@atiim.com if you're interested in discussing. Thank you! Best, Elizabeth Customer Success
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019
Brian R.
VP of Operations
Industrial Automation, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019

“Great Product”

OverallReally allows the leadership team to see and build on objectives w/ tangible Key Results.
ProsThe software is intuitive and requires minimal time to maintain. Other programs were just too large and tried to be both HR and OKRs. Having a personal interview w/ CEO/CTO - nice touch!
ConsAtiim performance manager module needs minor tune-up to make a bit easier to use.

Vendor Response

By Atiim on January 28, 2019
Hi Brian, Thank you for taking the time to write an Atiim review! We are excited to hear getting started using OKRs has been fairly smooth using the software, and we hope it continues to become more intuitive. The performance manager module of Atiim is one of the oldest and frankly least developed which may explain why you have experienced some difficulty using it. We have been making a shift to become a true OKR software, and with that shift the concept of annual reviews has started to contradict the continuous approach to conversations and feedback that is closely linked with the success of OKRs. Our focus has been to improve the experience around continuous feedback via the Pulse rather than further developing the pefrormance manager for the time being. We'd be happy to dicuss what you'd be looking for in the performance manager to see if we can meet that need elsewhere in the software. Best, Atiim Customer Success Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019
Sawyer M.
Sr. Graphic Designer
Publishing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019

“Atiim OKR Software”

ProsI liked that it allowed us to align with our goals and follow up on them with our managers.
ConsI thought at times it was a little difficult to use. It was not always easy to figure out issues on your own. In terms of weekly check-ins, I think this starts to get to be too redundant. If we had fewer check-ins, like once a month it would be better.

Vendor Response

By Atiim on January 28, 2019
Hello Sawyer, Thank you for providing us with your feedback, it is an essential part of our product development process. We are understand and apologize the confusion and difficulty you have dealt with while using Atiim As a result of feedback similar to yours, we have pivioted our development focus to simplify the workflows and interface aross the entire application and improve the quality of the app as well. While this work is never easy, we believe that improving our customer experience is of the upmost importance and have prioritized this work above all else. We would be more than happy to further discuss your feedback on using Atiim over the past year if you are interested. Best, Elizabeth Customer Success
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019
James M.
Director
Construction, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019

“Game Changer”

ProsWe were new to the principles of OKR's and the Atiim team and supporting literature really helped with the company wide roll out. All OKR software and the principles themselves will take time to adapt to and understand, and despite some teething problems we're now in Q2 and everyone is having meaningful and positive weekly OKR updates. The support throughout has also been very responsive considering the US time difference (we're UK based).
ConsWe had a few problems with small annoying bugs (graphs updating strangly and update emails) but these are now all resolved and we were informed throughout.

Vendor Response

By Atiim on January 28, 2019
Hi James, First of all, thank you for taking the time to write a review of Atiim. We appreciate both your patience and feedback as we work to improve the application to meet your needs. We hope to continue to improve your experience with software in the coming months and assist in furthering OKRs at SWR. As always, please feel free to reach out with additional feedback so we can keep improving! Best, Elizabeth Customer Success
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019
Shelby N.
Graphic Designer III
Publishing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019

“A helpful tool for staying organized and facilitating communication ”

OverallAtiim has given me the opportunity to identify areas where I can improve the processes on my team and bring new ideas to the table. It creates a space for us to visualize where the company is going, rather than just focus on the day-to-day tasks that need to get done.
ProsI like the weekly pulse check in. It allows me to share ideas with my manager and get feedback. Atiim also helps me stay on track with my bigger picture goals and objectives.
ConsI do not like how much clicking around you have to do to edit key results and objectives. I also think there should be more reporting so we can see how this software is helping our company grow.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019
Linz D.
HR
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019

“Great Customer Service”

OverallGreat so far... looking forward to the development of Atiim.
ProsThe customer service has been stellar. They are quick to respond to questions and are extremely professional when further discussing OKR needs.
ConsThe software is still being developed, there are minor bugs being addressed.... but as the product develops customer feedback/wants are being taken very seriously.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019
Avatar Image
Jayson M.
Technical Support Representative
Publishing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2019

“A Confusing, Albeit Well-Intentioned Software”

ProsAtiim is fantastic for developing establishing goals and incorporating 1-on-1 connections with upper management.
ConsAtiim is clunky and confusing. I'm unsure of how to use it to break out team goals and am very unsure of how to use it to it's potential, and for the price, that's unfortunately a major drawback.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2019
Kim H.
Chief of Staff
Telecommunications, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019

“Atiim OKR Review”

OverallThis has helped out company get organized with OKRs. It is a one stop shop. The customer service has been above expectations. They are always listening to our ideas and helping with issues.
ProsI like having all the weekly Pulse Check-ins online and available at any time.
ConsAdmins not being able to see company wide reports that the CEO can view.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019
Nathan G.
Sr. Graphic Designer
Publishing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Features
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019

“Too much set-up for too little reward”

OverallOverall there isn't much that I do in Atiim that couldn't just be done with a weekly Google Form survey.
ProsI appreciate that it gives some structure to reporting out on progress of tasks and lets management look quickly at that progress.
ConsSetting it up and navigating it leaves MUCH to be desired. It's kind of an obtuse system that is not simple to get into and use effectively.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 28, 2019

“Easy OKR's for Company Alignment”

ProsThis tool has really helped our organization with goal alignment and goal tracking. We moved to OKR's and Atiim last year and it has made a positive impact. I really like the "check-in" functionality. This allows me to communicate with my manager in a few minutes without jumping on the phone, yet in a meaningful way.
ConsI can't think of anything. This tool is very helpful and intuitive.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 28, 2019