ContractZen Ratings

Overall
4.9/5
Ease of Use
4.8/5
Customer Service
5/5

About ContractZen

Ready-to-use cloud service with contract management, board portal, VDR, eSignatures and more! ContractZen is your digital hub for corporate governance. Forget the time-consuming and expensive implementation projects and consulting. Loved by customers from over 40 countries, ContractZen is a revolutionary cloud service for organizations of all sizes to eSign and manage contracts, financial documents and meeting minutes. Unlike other solutions, ContractZen is instantly ready to use. Learn more about ContractZen

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Petri A.
CEO
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
May 2, 2017

“Contract management software made simple”

OverallContractZen is a great SME/team contract management SaaS tool with no upfront installation and a very very fast ROI. The system supports typical alerts, comes with a reasonable data model and is easy to teach to the team. The eSigning support is very helpful for those, who work in a field, where you originate a lot of contracts: sales, legal etc.
ProsEasy to use, rapid installation, data model and support for e-signing. The roll out was straight forward: the user interface was easy to understand and did not require long sessions on usage. The biggest benefits for us are the alerts on contracts requiring review or activity and the speed of e-signing once agreement has been reached.
ConsThe iOS client is not as good as the mobile web version is. We tend to use ContractZen from mobile browser instead.
Recommendations to other buyersIt's easier to start with new contracts on a daily basis than to try to upload the full set of old documents to start with.
Source: GetApp
May 2, 2017
Nora I.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
December 12, 2016

“Increased feeling of control & correct information”

OverallYou know the feeling of sometimes thinking: "How did people work before they had email?" I have the same feeling after having set up our main contracts and documents in ContractZen. How did me and my team manage our key documents and contracts before this? Now we can acess the key contractual information fast, where ever me and my team is. This increases the response time and gives the possibility to immediate fact based analysis and action. I like the way it gives a feeling of control (as I have the facts at hand when ever I need them) and possibility to proactiveness. With all the functional benefits, I have to say that the best for me with ContractZen was the easy "start to use immediately" set-up. No need for preparation workshops or time consuming configuration and coding. The system is easy to start using immediately and intuitive to use (wich is especially good for people like me that don't like to read manuals ;) ). Highly recommended!
ProsEasy to start using. Intuitive, Reliable. Secure.
Recommendations to other buyersTry it! As it is easy to take into use and intuitive to use, you can just try it out as simple as that.
Source: GetApp
December 12, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2018

“Excellent way to manage documents and attachments”

ProsThe drag and drop as well as hashtag features are excellent! It was very easy to learn and our team loves this software!
ConsThe mobile version is not as functional but with the future updates I am sure the software will be upgraded.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2018
Roope N.
President
Sports, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
November 25, 2016

“Great way to handle documents and meeting attachments”

OverallIn the past all our documents for board meetings were circulated in emails and each correction to the material added extra rounds. Now everyone can access the latest versions and we can easily find materials from older meetings as well without going through old emails.
Source: Capterra
November 25, 2016
Reima L.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 26, 2016

“Very user-friendly solution”

OverallContractZen is a very user-friendly solution that has helped us to save time. Unlike most of the document management solutions, implementation of ContractZen is straight-forward and does not require IT-knowhow. Electronic signing reduces the paperwork and integrated virtual dataroom support our due diligence processes.
Source: Capterra
November 26, 2016
Tuula L.
CFO
Marketing and Advertising, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
December 9, 2016

Source: GetApp
December 9, 2016
Pasi T.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 24, 2016

“Best tool for contract management”

OverallSimple and easy to use. New functionalities is added all the time without additional cost. Very cost effective pricing.
ProsEasy to use, cost effective
Source: Capterra
November 24, 2016
Michael G.
Principal
Government Relations, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
June 6, 2018

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
June 6, 2018
Harri M.
Founder
Program Development, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
June 4, 2018

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
June 4, 2018