Amazon Mobile Analytics Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
3.5/5
Customer Service
4/5

About Amazon Mobile Analytics

App analytics collection, visualization, and export solution designed to deliver app usage and user tracking data. Learn more about Amazon Mobile Analytics

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Thiago S.
Financial Analyst
Banking, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2019

“Another great AWS platform tool for BI”

OverallYet another great AWS platform tool. An uncomplicated software that allows our company to understand the use of the applications launched internally, to understand the needs and the measures to be taken to better target the strategy.
ProsIn general, the use of the tool is uncomplicated from start to finish.
ConsThe collaborative platform can be improved.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2018

“One of the greatest options to gain Insight on customers app usage”

ProsI love the AWS products in general but this is a great feature that Amazon offers. I use my Kindle I use Audible I shop on Amazon for many things from A to Z, watch movies, watch Amazon TV shows on my phone and with Amazon's amazing convenience I subscribe to many apps from their services. This feature allows Amazon to see the usage and the trends of the customer that uploads their Amazon apps onto their phone. It's really cool.
ConsThe only thing I could say regarding the con is that as also a customer I receuve complaints that these results from the aws feature cause many more ads and promotional offers to pop up on the top of their searches. I too experience it on my phone.Other than that everything is really good.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2018
Verified Reviewer
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2018

“Powerful, cheap, easy to use, a little complicated”

ProsAnother very cheap bit of software from Amazon, really impressive. There are tonnes of features going to all sorts of detail, and it's easy to use once you've got the hang of it.
ConsWhilst it's easy to use once you've got the hang of the control panel it does take a while to get used to. It could be visually a little more pleasing too.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2018
Jeanine D.
Trainer
Civic & Social Organization, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 23, 2019

“Easy to use! ”

ProsThis product is designed for the person who may not be as savvy with technology to use. It is very easy to pick up how to use the product without having to get assistance from technical support.
ConsDuring the selection process, the mobile site lacked visuals in it's explanation. It would have been nice to have visuals and or graphics on the front page to entice the buyer.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 23, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Facilities Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2019

“Amazon Mobile Analytics ”

ProsI like the ability to track the usage of the application. The fact that the potential profit can be assessed is a good move as well.
ConsThe fact that it changed to amazon pinpoint and some features are different.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
4/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 5, 2019

“Wait a year or two”

OverallI did not find it useful at this time, but I know it will be useful very soon. We just need to hold tight!
ProsThey have analytics to track your sales on Amazon, which is beneficial.
ConsThere is nothing else on the platform. This app is farely new, so I think there are many beta tests going on right now testing the features that would actually be useful and worth the money.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 5, 2019
Richard B.
boss
Computer Hardware, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019

“Good”

Overallmade life easy when not at home and you are on the go
ProsIt really made life easy its like shopping from your pocket easy for on the go when liveing a fast on the go life
Consthere was really mo cons about this product I can say about this Had no problems with it when I used it
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019
Paul F.
Trainer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2018

“Ok experience ”

ProsEasy to use, I can customize it easy. I like the options that allow me to surf the website better.
ConsOptions. User problem arise sometimes. Not easy to share with other individual. But good experience.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2018