Who Uses This Software?

Construction, Retailers, House builders, Property Owners, Local Authorities, Retail Banking, Commercial Property, Developers


Average Ratings

4 Reviews
  • 4 / 5
    Overall
  • 4 / 5
    Ease of Use
  • 5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    Not provided by vendor
  • Free Version
    Yes
  • Free Trial
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
    Mobile - Android Native
    Mobile - iOS Native
  • Training
    Webinars
    Live Online
    In Person
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours

Vendor Details

  • FOUR GROUP
  • www.foursite.co.uk/
  • Founded 2006
  • United Kingdom

About FOURSITE

Stop searching for spreadsheets, emails and other documents and start managing your projects in one place from start to finish. Its simple and easy to use, no waiting for outdated reports, no more guessing. Just fast answers to the most critical business questions. With all teams linked to the same environment the information is truly 'One Version of the Truth'


FOURSITE Features

  • Agile Methodologies
  • Budget Management
  • Client Portal
  • Cost-to-Completion Tracking
  • Customizable Templates
  • Gantt Charts
  • Idea Management
  • Kanban Board
  • Milestone Tracking
  • Resource Management
  • Time & Expense Tracking
  • Traditional Methodologies
  • Budget Management
  • Collaboration
  • Dashboard
  • Issue Management
  • Milestone Tracking
  • Portfolio Management
  • Project Planning
  • Requirements Management
  • Resource Management
  • Status Tracking
  • Task Management
  • Time & Expense Tracking

FOURSITE Reviews Recently Reviewed!


Generally very good

Apr 23, 2018
4/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to navigate and provides information in a clear format. Also with the report function I can download and review information.

Cons: Difficult to search, but may be down to the way the stores are layered due to different contractors responsible for different stores/regions (M&S Security Contractor user)

Quite a convenient way of gathering the data required. But..care needed in using it.

Apr 23, 2018
4/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 5.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Convenience, prefilled drop downs simplified things. Ability to attach photo's on the go with ipad/Nexus

Cons: Honest answer? I stopped trusting it.

Adding text comments produced strange results at times.

Worryingly, details added then disappeared.

Adding photo's became a lottery. Got to the point it didn't work. Even worse, some later disappeared.

No access to the menu structure via tablet. Very strange behaviour via PC'

Unable to attach photo's via PC

FOURSITE Review - Orion Security Solutions Ltd

Apr 24, 2017
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: The FourSite system is easy to use, however as there is no save button, sometimes when I add new data on against a site I feel like it hasn't saved properly even though it's meant to save automatically. There have been a handful of times where I've accessed a site, and the previous information I added hadn't been saved, so I have then had to add it all over again. However, FourSite support are always on hand to help out with any queries or issues you have with the online system, which are then sorted almost straight away.

Vendor Response

by FOUR GROUP on April 25, 2017

Hi Eliza

Thanks for your review, we very much appreciate your comments. We will look into this issue you have experienced and give it our immediate and full attention. Please do let us know if you have any further issues, or can suggest further improvements.

Regards
FOURSITE Team

Intuitive and easy to use

Apr 20, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Always have live information to hand, which is updated constantly meaning others can see the information without the need to send it out via multiple emails

Cons: At present we haven't come across any major cons, if there are any issues it is dealt with by the FOURSITE team ASAP