Fieldmagic Ratings

Overall
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.4/5
Customer Service
4.9/5

About Fieldmagic

Fieldmagic is the #1 field service & asset management software that combines site-based asset management, scheduled maintenance, breakdown and repair jobs, reporting and compliance checklists with powerful apps for iOS and Android to provide a complete solution for your business. Our compliance checklist capability is unmatched in the market, simplifying the process of compliance with relevant standards, and driving best practice maintenance across your business while saving time and money. Learn more about Fieldmagic

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Gordon J.
COO
Environmental Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2019

“Fieldmagic .....a winner in Field Service Technology”

OverallA great platform to carry out all the basics of the service industry with the ability to then tailor the more advanced features to help grow your company and make the bottom line more efficient.
ProsLoads of features to enhance your business and customer service experience.
ConsNeed more time to get the most out of it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2019
Winston H.
Service Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2020

“Awesome product that is easy to use”

OverallWe have sorted our service admin side with this app as we can see what each job is at with a single click of a button.
ProsIt is very easy to use and train new people to use. It really has not given us any problems over the 3 years that we have used it. It is also really good for our customers as it has an awesome and simple asset tracking system. We also store all our customer data in FM.
ConsIt is sometimes hard to use when mobile coverage is poor. Its not a big problem as most places have Wi-Fi now anyway/.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2020
James C.
Office Manager
Construction, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 10, 2019

“Great product”

OverallVery happy with Fieldmagic even with being only the first week of startup. Developers are very open to user suggestions and queries.
ProsEast of use - very user friendly. Layout is logical and easy to navigate. Developers are open to enhancements. Field app makes it easy for job information to be provided to on site workers and for them to report back with job completion sign offs, pics etc.
ConsNot much. No Google maps link on desktop version, works fine on phone app.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 10, 2019
Michelle B.
Commercial Manager
Computer & Network Security, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2020

“Fieldmagic Review”

OverallWe are saving alot of time due to reduced paperwork and all information for each of our customers is more centralised and accessible. Support from staff in Fieldmagic was excellent
ProsWe got a CRM system and a app for our engineers to manage schedule, jobs and workflow all in one package. System is built for your own company needs and they can make changes to adapt the system for what you require.
ConsDue to the flexibility of the system there weren't documented procedures.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2020
Jane O.
Company Director
Security and Investigations, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2019

“Non Daily User's Feedback.....”

OverallPositive, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] gave us very good feedback on our video calls.
ProsI have only been involved in setting up the Assets and Maintenance Details for all our customers so cannot review total package. I really like the fact that we now have standardised maintenance reports for all sites. I can see that the sales & financial reporting will benefit our company once we are using the software to its full extent.
ConsHard to navigate when not using daily. Lack of written instructions on basics.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2019
Rob W.
General Manager
51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 20, 2017

“Review for Fieldmagic App ”

OverallWestside Fire Services is one of Fieldmagic's first users and so far we have found it to be a an app that is extremely user friendly, full of relevant features and functionality and great value money. Getting our field based personnel to use the system was very easy because its easy to use. It has saved hundred of administrative hours in terms of back office work.
Source: Capterra
January 20, 2017
Georgina H.
Service Admin
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2020

“Really good to use and can be used from anywhere”

OverallIt has been really easy and efficient to use
ProsThe best part about this software is its cloud based so I can use it from anywhere and see what is going on. It is very quick to update and see where jobs are up to at any point.
ConsIt is sometimes very slow if the sites have a lot of assets linked to it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2020