Review Wave

Review Wave

5 / 5 8 reviews

Who Uses This Software?

Small Business Owners. With special integrations in the medical field.


Average Ratings

8 Reviews
  • 5 / 5
    Overall
  • 5 / 5
    Ease of Use
  • 5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Free Version
    Yes
  • Free Trial
    Yes
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training
    Documentation
    Live Online
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours

Vendor Details

  • Review Wave
  • reviewwave.com
  • Founded 2016
  • United States

About Review Wave

#1 Review Management Software to Increase Your Online Reputation. Reputation Management solution to to increase online testimonials, reviews, retention and referrals.


Spotlight_media_placeholder

Review Wave Features

  • Campaign Management
  • Customer Review Platform
  • Gamification
  • Response Management
  • Review Monitoring
  • Sentiment Analysis
  • Social Media Metrics
  • Social Media Monitoring

Review Wave Reviews Recently Reviewed!

Excellent resource! Review Wave is so simple and it works like a charm!

Oct 18, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: We love that the software runs autonomously. With very little work the system is running in the background and sending emails and text messages to our clients. This tool is indispensable!

Review Wave customer support has been helpful,responsive, and eager to accommodate our needs! Way to go Review Wave!

Cons: I would love to see clients be able to apply half stars (sometimes you just need a half) :-)

Some additional customization options as far as questions asked of clients would be nice

Overall: Automated feedback from clients is the best part of this product

Vendor Response

by Review Wave on October 24, 2017

Hi Alysia, Thanks for the kind words! If you go to the review funnel settings, you can 100% customize the questions asked as well as add additional questions to ask. Thanks! Matt

Eddf56fed77475f7bea9aa7dc11cd047

Had a few glitches initially with our EHR

Oct 18, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Love that it integrates with our electronic health record`s and is automated. Understand very well be importance of reviews and the system makes it seemless

My experience in just two weeks has been pretty amazing.

Sep 19, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like the fact that it gives you instant feedback from you patients. Over the years when patients have raved about how good they feel or what great results they have had I would ask them to leave us a review but that never happened on a consistent basis. This program makes it easy for them to rate your service and leave a review all in one shot. This seems like a no brainier.

Cons: I would like to have the reviews hit right away and get the same instant feedback with the actual review instead of waiting till the next Sunday for it to update but other than that it's been amazing. In the review list you can see who left a review and where they left it so that pretty instant and I appreciate that.

Overall: Instant feedback from our patients and an increase of reviews on the web

Vendor Response

by Review Wave on September 21, 2017

Dr Brian, Thank you so much for the kind words! We will turn that Con into a Pro in the coming days ;-) -Review Wave

It is the easiest way to get reviews for your office!

Sep 19, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like how easy it is for me and for the patients. Our patient's follow that 2 step process and it is so easy to get the review!

Vendor Response

by Review Wave on September 21, 2017

Rebekah. Thank you so much for the kind words! -Review Wave

This is a fantastic product! We use it on a daily basis.

Sep 13, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: This product is easy to use for both the small business side and the reviewer. We have had more reviews since buying this service than we had for many years prior - combined. Having reviews from our customers is so helpful and critical. ReviewWave makes this entirely possible across a spectrum of review applications.

Vendor Response

by Review Wave on September 14, 2017

Kurt, Thanks so much! We appreciate you and are happy that everything is working so well. - Matt

Great product!

Jun 05, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: The ease of use for our staff AND (more importantly) our patients is fantastic. We have not had so many reviews in such a short time since we began using this great product 60 days ago. I highly recommend it.

Cons: I wish there was a way for the reviewer to hide their last name. For example, if they use gmail and have their full name in the profile their name automatically is included. It would be GREAT if there was a choice for the reviewer to take out their last name or just use their initials like so many people prefer. With the great responses from the Review Wave Team I suspect that this "con" may very well be soon to be a "pro" making the product that much better!

Vendor Response

by Review Wave on June 05, 2017

Kurt, Thanks for the kind words and the feature request has been noted and will be a great new options shortly!

Wonderful platform for a great price

May 24, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Dashboard is incredibly straight-forward. The ease of use and integration options have made it easy for our clients to jump in and start using the platform immediately, and they are seeing excellent results! The customization options for all templates give us the flexibility to tailor our message to our specific audiences. Customer support has been fantastic! The team is quick to respond and has been accommodating to any requests and recommendations we have. It's clear their priority is their clients, and that they are eager to take advantage of all available opportunities to improve or add to this platform.

Cons: The backend is not as pretty as some of the industry competitors, and there isn't an option to tie multiple locations to a single login. However, the team at ReviewWave has been incredibly supportive of this and has assured my team this feature will be rolled out in the future. Based on the support I've gotten so far, I believe this one "con" will be a non-issue soon.

Overall: Our clients have seen reviews for their businesses increase more than double within the first two months of using this platform, which has provided a positive impact for their business and an excellent ROI.

Vendor Response

by Review Wave on May 24, 2017

Hi Patti. Thanks for the great review. Yes lots of updates coming including the multi location support. Best Wishes. Matt

Terrific program!

Feb 24, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: Review wave is intuitive, easy to use, and very effective. I have been in a healthcare delivery practice for approximately 30 years and now, thanks to Matt and Review Wave, I finally have feedback from patients. An asset to the practice and well worth it!

Vendor Response

by Review Wave on February 24, 2017

Gary, Thanks for the kind words, you are a pleasure to work with. Matt