Review Wave Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Review Wave

#1 Review Management Software to Increase Your Online Reputation. Reputation Management solution to to increase online testimonials, reviews, retention and referrals. Learn more about Review Wave

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Patti W.
Content Specialist
Management Consulting, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2017

“Wonderful platform for a great price”

OverallOur clients have seen reviews for their businesses increase more than double within the first two months of using this platform, which has provided a positive impact for their business and an excellent ROI.
ProsDashboard is incredibly straight-forward. The ease of use and integration options have made it easy for our clients to jump in and start using the platform immediately, and they are seeing excellent results! The customization options for all templates give us the flexibility to tailor our message to our specific audiences. Customer support has been fantastic! The team is quick to respond and has been accommodating to any requests and recommendations we have. It's clear their priority is their clients, and that they are eager to take advantage of all available opportunities to improve or add to this platform.
ConsThe backend is not as pretty as some of the industry competitors, and there isn't an option to tie multiple locations to a single login. However, the team at ReviewWave has been incredibly supportive of this and has assured my team this feature will be rolled out in the future. Based on the support I've gotten so far, I believe this one "con" will be a non-issue soon.

Vendor Response

By Review Wave on May 24, 2017
Hi Patti. Thanks for the great review. Yes lots of updates coming including the multi location support. Best Wishes. Matt
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2017
Alyssa G.
General Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2018

“Love Everything About ReviewWave!”

OverallThe benefits are huge!! My google and Facebook reviews have skyrocketed!
ProsReview Wave is a text appointment reminding system, review platform for clients, and an online scheduler. I chose review wave because they integrate well with Genesis. Review Wave has blown my mind with all their features. After a patient leaves my office they are sent a text/email to review their experience with my office. They are given the choice to rate 1-5 stars. If 4 or 5 stars are chosen, they are taken to a page to leave a Google or Facebook review. If less than 4 stars are chosen, they are given the opportunity to leave feedback. Appointment reminders can be set to fit your offices needs. My texts get sent out 24 hours and 2 hours in advance.
ConsI wish there was an easier way to see the texts that were sent out that day.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2018
Brian T.
Founder/Owner
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2017

“My experience in just two weeks has been pretty amazing.”

OverallInstant feedback from our patients and an increase of reviews on the web
ProsI like the fact that it gives you instant feedback from you patients. Over the years when patients have raved about how good they feel or what great results they have had I would ask them to leave us a review but that never happened on a consistent basis. This program makes it easy for them to rate your service and leave a review all in one shot. This seems like a no brainier.
ConsI would like to have the reviews hit right away and get the same instant feedback with the actual review instead of waiting till the next Sunday for it to update but other than that it's been amazing. In the review list you can see who left a review and where they left it so that pretty instant and I appreciate that.

Vendor Response

By Review Wave on September 21, 2017
Dr Brian, Thank you so much for the kind words! We will turn that Con into a Pro in the coming days ;-) -Review Wave
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2017
Alysia P.
Ambassador of Awesome
1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 18, 2017

“Excellent resource! Review Wave is so simple and it works like a charm! ”

OverallAutomated feedback from clients is the best part of this product
ProsWe love that the software runs autonomously. With very little work the system is running in the background and sending emails and text messages to our clients. This tool is indispensable! Review Wave customer support has been helpful,responsive, and eager to accommodate our needs! Way to go Review Wave!
ConsI would love to see clients be able to apply half stars (sometimes you just need a half) :-) Some additional customization options as far as questions asked of clients would be nice

Vendor Response

By Review Wave on October 24, 2017
Hi Alysia, Thanks for the kind words! If you go to the review funnel settings, you can 100% customize the questions asked as well as add additional questions to ask. Thanks! Matt
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 18, 2017
Rebekah A.
Audiology Technincian
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2017

“It is the easiest way to get reviews for your office!”

ProsI like how easy it is for me and for the patients. Our patient's follow that 2 step process and it is so easy to get the review!

Vendor Response

By Review Wave on September 21, 2017
Rebekah. Thank you so much for the kind words! -Review Wave
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2017
jose r.
Front Desk
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2018

“We use review wave at our work to remind our patients about coming up appointments. ”

ProsWhat i like most about this software is that you can have a conversation with the patient through text message. making conversation with patients a lot easier.
ConsWhat i like least about this software is that the reminders sometimes out go out at random times, making it is just a function that we can change but we always gets comments by our patients saying they get reminders at random times or way to late.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2018
Heather F.
Chiropractor
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2019

“Love love love”

ProsEasy to set up. Patients LOVE the texting feature. New patient follow up texts are awesome Office landline # can be used for texting.
ConsNot yet fully integrated with our software regarding scheduling, but will be SOON!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2019
jesus v.
chiropractic assistant
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2018

“Overall its been great, and a time saver!”

ProsI really enjoy that it allows us to communicate with patients in real time. It also puts all our reviews in one spot!
ConsI haven't seen it update me about a message or something else, unless it does through email. other than that its great.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2018
Avatar Image
Greg H.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 18, 2017

“ Had a few glitches initially with our EHR ”

Pros Love that it integrates with our electronic health record`s and is automated. Understand very well be importance of reviews and the system makes it seemless
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 18, 2017
Gary S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 24, 2017

“Terrific program!”

OverallReview wave is intuitive, easy to use, and very effective. I have been in a healthcare delivery practice for approximately 30 years and now, thanks to Matt and Review Wave, I finally have feedback from patients. An asset to the practice and well worth it!

Vendor Response

By Review Wave on February 24, 2017
Gary, Thanks for the kind words, you are a pleasure to work with. Matt
Source: Capterra
February 24, 2017