S.A.V.E. Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About S.A.V.E.

Strategic Assessment of Vital Elements - S.A.V.E. - assesses HR & Operations and automates in minutes not years the tactical growth strategic plan. It has powerful features that enable time and cost improvement for development of the strategic business plan, management is looking for. It integrates all business management areas' current status with growth strategy details for immediate and future growth. It strategies before consulting, providing assignment time for each target area. Learn more about S.A.V.E.

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Bill R.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2017

“Super practical way to assess your business/organization and take it to the next level.”

ProsS.A.V.E. gave our organization a comprehensive assessment of what we were doing right and where we could improve through the eyes of our staff, board, and customers. But what we like best is the practical way the analysis provided concrete and prioritized tactics for improvement.

Vendor Response

By Engage Your Team on December 23, 2017
Dear Bill, Thank you for offering to try the first beta manufacturing version of S.A.V.E to J.A.M..A Members. The feedback of manufacturers is very helpful in finalizing the product. We would be very grateful for few pilot tests to selected group in exchange for their comments, ideas or feedback on bugs encountered. The E.Y.T. Development Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2017
Emery F.
Sales
Management Consulting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2018

“Excellent results from taking the evaluation and then putting actions points in place”

OverallAn excellent opportunity for a 360 degree evaluation. Continuous improvement in all aspects for a growing organization.
ProsEase of use and the results speak for themselves. On going improvement and evaluation. The analysis is so very important and leads to the opportunity for continuous company improvement.
ConsSoftware works very well. Biggest constraint is getting employees to overcome reluctance to answering questions about their own work environment and interpersonal discussions.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2018
Avatar Image
David P.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 8, 2017

“Survey is easy to use if you follow instructions”

ProsIt provides usable results, it is comprehensive. The results are returned very quickly with full reporting.
ConsIt has a lot of questions so for the busy person they may put off using it/taking the survey . The instructions say 15-20 minutes required which is not a lot but if it is not a priority people keep postponing so total results from the group are delayed

Vendor Response

By Engage Your Team on December 23, 2017
Dear David, Thank you for a lot for encouraging words about the software, and we glad you like it. We wanted to let you know that we are adding Prometal to facilitate and expand our customer services for manufacturing niche.We appreciate the time you took to help us improve the assessment. The E.Y.T. Development Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 8, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2018

“I have experienced seeing clients to use it, in the field ”

OverallWe have successfully used it to engage client's top talents in anonymous 360 * assessment of self effectiveness and performance of peer managers
ProsIt offers user, an in sights to 360* self assessment and assessment and of other top talents performance in the organization
ConsThere is a need invest in to national promotion of SAVE, in order to provoke more business top talents to use it annually, for strategic business growth
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2018
Avatar Image
Dan H.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2017

“great tool for determining the climate of your business.”

OverallAs with all surveys, you must rely upon the honesty and accuracy of the people/employees filling out the survey.
ProsHelps to determine the reliability and motivation of key employees. It also lets assess your abilities as a leader.

Vendor Response

By Engage Your Team on December 23, 2017
Dear Dan, Thank You for good words about our S.A.V.E.¿ product. Your feedback is extremely helpful in improving the final version of The Strategic Assessment of Business Vital Elements. The E.Y.T Development Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2017
Max K.
Senior consultant
Hospital & Health Care, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 6, 2018

“Accurately identified and ranked key vital business elements, to help develop growth strategy. ”

OverallGuidance! Where to look for improvement. development of strategic plan.
ProsIdentification of the 14 key business elements in the business, comparing them to best practices. The Growth Strategic Action Plan. Profile key talents / skills to job requirements. works best in cooperation with 360 analysis.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 6, 2018
Terry K.
Director of HR
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2018

“A fantastic tool to diagnose issues and begin crafting solutions.”

ProsThe tool allows for a methodology that helps an organization's leadership team to identify and understand the employees and their level of engagement, among other things. The turnaround time between the end of the survey to when results are available is blindingly fast and allows for communication and action planning to begin right away, not 4-6 weeks later like other solutions.
ConsThe questions are geared towards for-profit companies, so in an ideal world, I would have liked to have the ability to have questions that better fit not-for-profit.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2018
James M.
Attorney At Law
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 7, 2018

“excellent!”

Prosend result and ease of use are outstanding. easy to understand and to implement. no "hassles or messes"
Consit is a bit of 'overkill" for the smaller main street business owner. the principals are the same but it is better suited for the larger business
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 7, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2017

“The results were insightful and useful for our future planning”

ProsIt was easy to use. We have some technologically impaired employees that were able to walk right through it.
ConsWhile this was a useful tool, it was a little pricey for us to bring back as a follow up test. I believe it would be far more useful if it was done on an annual basis to see where progress was made and where our deficiencies are. We used it once.

Vendor Response

By Engage Your Team on December 23, 2017
Dear Assessment Participant, We hope you enjoyed the assessment. You gave us some really helpful comments in regards to annual application and pricing. We appreciated the time you took to help us improve our service. thanks for being an awesome customer! The E.Y.T. Development Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2017
Steven M.
Consultant
Accounting, Self-employed
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2017

“I have seen this program work for a number of clients that we have worked together with.”

OverallEase of use and results are very easy to work with
ProsEase of use and ability for the customer to use at his pace. The clients use is so easy to work with and the support was great
ConsThe resistance to the implementation of the program. The client has some hesitation to implement all the various ideas.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2017
Avatar Image
Matt V.
General Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018

“The information produced by the questionnaire was applicable and useful.”

OverallLearning strengths and weaknesses to make effective delegation decisions. Also understanding my own strengths. There is a time commitment to the process. However, the result of the time investment is well worth it.
ProsThe accuracy of the results is impressive. It will help me discern strengths and weaknesses in my own management style and my team to make effective decisions.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018