IntelliTrack Ratings

Overall
4.4/5
Ease of Use
4.1/5
Customer Service
4.6/5

About IntelliTrack

A cloud-based enterprise solution for managing small-medium warehouses and that provides companies with the ability to perform physical inventories, manage shipment of customer orders, receive orders against a PO, and pick outbound orders against a Sales Order/Work Order. IntelliTrack Inventory can be easily integrated with QuickBooks or other accounting/ERP systems. Learn more about IntelliTrack

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 14 of 14 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 14 of 14 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Eric N.
Warehouse / Inventory Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2017

“Decent Value but Lacking Flexibility”

OverallPros: Web Based Convenience Report Editor (Custom Reports) Ease of Use Cons: Hardware 3rd party supplier/ support lack of flexibility Pictures (Size & Export options) Some of my ratings are not to the fault of Intellitrack or their software. Our company is very unique in the types of items that we need inventory services for. Intellitrack has provided us many of the fundamental needs in an inventory software but our unique needs demand a bit more flexibility than what is provided. If you work with boxes and pallets of like items as a standard storage warehouse would, this software will meet your needs. Our company works primarily with trade-show items that come in all shapes and sizes with few duplicates. This presents its own challenges that I believe most inventory software providers would struggle with.
ProsWeb Based Convenience Report Editor (Custom Reports) Ease of Use
ConsHardware 3rd party supplier/ support lack of flexibility Pictures (Size & Export options)

Vendor Response

By Intellitrack on January 25, 2017
Hi Eric, Thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback. As always, we remain committed to helping you with your inventory control needs. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need any assistance. Regards, IntelliTrack, Inc.
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2017
Gergana S.
Inventory Specialist
Telecommunications, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018

“IntelliTrack”

OverallWe are able to track a large amount and variety of inventory items. We are able to categorize our products and separate them by location. We are able to provide inventory summary and pricing reports to our customers.
ProsWe have been using StratusISRP to track inventory and assets for approx. 4 years now. The cloud-based system allows us access from anywhere and it is easy to use. We were able to customize reports, based on customer's requirements. We like the issue and receipt features,as well as the pick orders options. We are able to create multiple customers, warehouse locations and divisions.
ConsWe are utilizing the cloud based version of the system, not really any complaints.

Vendor Response

By Intellitrack on February 25, 2019
Gergana - Thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback and value your customer feedback. As always, we remain committed to helping you with your inventory control needs. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need any assistance. IntelliTrack, Inc. - sales@intellitrack.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018
Tony S.
IT Asset Coordinator
Higher Education, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: Capterra
January 20, 2017

“Great product at a good price point”

OverallWe originally purchased this software to keep track of our students signing out cameras and other production related equipment. We were so impressed with the quality of the software that we have since expanded our use of IntelliTrack Stratus to manage our entire IT asset inventory. Since the expansion we've noticed a considerable savings in time spent hunting down physical assets, and an additional savings from relocating lost inventory and negating the need for replacement of those assets.
ProsEase of use, accessibility from anywhere with an internet connection.
ConsThe functionality of some pages does not behave as expected; some of the search boxes will search the entire field while other search boxes need to be entered exactly or no results will be displayed.

Vendor Response

By Intellitrack on January 20, 2017
Thanks for your review! We appreciate having you as a customer. If you ever need any assistance, please contact us. Regards, IntelliTrack, Inc.
Source: Capterra
January 20, 2017
Dan T.
Streaming Media & Technical Specialist
Online Media, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2016

“IBM video equipment inventory tracking”

OverallWe have been happily using Intellitrack StratusCheckOut for over 2 years. The system allows us to easily barcode and track hundreds of equipment items and their migration of from one production to the next. Great customer support as well.
ProsAbility to quickly scan items in/out
ConsTakes too long to move an asset to a new location
Recommendations to other buyersContainer function needs to be improved so I can scan one single barcode (i.e. affixed to a Pelican case with 6 associated assets with their own barcodes). I would want all 6 of those assets to be checked out to a single assignee. Upon checking IN the single barcode, I would want the system to display a dialog box with the list of the 6 asset numbers (with description) that should have been packed into the same Pelican case, so I could easily open the case, cross-reference the asset list. This would ensure that nothing from that case got lost on the road, and would streamline the check-in/out process to avoid scanning each individual asset while packing & unpacking.

Vendor Response

By Intellitrack on December 20, 2016
Hi Dan, Thank you for your review! As always, we remain committed to helping you with your inventory control needs. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need any assistance. Regards, IntelliTrack, Inc.
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2016
Garrison S.
IT Asset and Vendor Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 26, 2018

“We do not use it right”

ProsThe system is very powerful with a lot of features at your disposal. We so not use is as it is intended though, my company is using it as a asset tracking and inventory system for an office setting. The system is meant to be used in a warehouse setting. The system has a lot of customization, such as the names of all category's on the interface. the costumer service is excellent.
ConsThe interface is a complicated, things are not where you would think they should be.

Vendor Response

By Intellitrack on February 25, 2019
Garrison - Thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback. As always, we remain committed to helping you with your inventory control needs. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need any assistance. IntelliTrack, Inc. - sales@intellitrack.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 26, 2018
Joanne C.
Instructional Assistant
Libraries, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018

“Equipment Check out Library”

OverallWe are better able to track our inventory, but because of the time involved, we take the information on paper first and then enter it into database later. For us, it is not being used in real time.
ProsThis software has helped us get organized.
ConsEvery semester, I need to add 50-100 names, addresses, ID numbers, etc. There is no way to copy and paste a list, or all info about a person, without entering each individual cell, one at a time. Very time consuming. Additionally, if a student wants to renew, I have to check in the item and then check it out again... Also time consuming.

Vendor Response

By Intellitrack on February 25, 2019
Joanne - Thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback. As always, we remain committed to helping you with your inventory control needs. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need any assistance. IntelliTrack, Inc. - sales@intellitrack.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018
Renita P.
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2016

“Great Software”

OverallHand help and Software doesn't match up. It doesn't show adjusting from stock to zero. Overall it's a great software.

Vendor Response

By Intellitrack on December 20, 2016
Hi Renita, Thank you for your review! As always, we remain committed to helping you with your inventory control needs. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need any assistance. Just a heads up - Stratus does post adjustments to your history table. After you perform an adjustment, you'll see them recorded in Reports > History and should find 2 corresponding records. One for "Adjust From" and another for "Adjust To." Simply contact our support team if you would like some hands-on help with this! Regards, IntelliTrack, Inc.
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2016
Sheila D.
Administrative Coordinator
Information Technology and Services, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2016

“Great way to keep track of stock and project items”

OverallRelatively new user - 8 months - but my company has used for several years. We stock a lot of supplies for everyday work and we have special projects we need to stage for a while. I really like the system. It helps me keep organized and on top of all our stock. We update the database once and week and run a weekly report. It's easy to learn too.
Prosuser friendly
Consnothing noteworthy

Vendor Response

By Intellitrack on December 23, 2016
Hi Sheila, Thank you for your review! We appreciate the positive feedback. As always, we remain committed to helping you with your inventory control needs. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need any assistance. Regards, IntelliTrack, Inc.
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2016
Brian M.
Sales Executive
Government Administration, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2016

“IntelliTrack Review 2016”

OverallIntelliTrack has a long history of being a go to "Off the Shelf " Data Collection software product with customizable options. (It works with both Bar Codes and RFID.
ProsEasy to use. Name brand recognition in the ADC industry.
ConsIt is an off the shelf software package, so not 100% customizable.
Recommendations to other buyersThe sales and support people a dedicated to this solution.

Vendor Response

By Intellitrack on December 20, 2016
Hi Brian, Thank you for your review! As always, we remain committed to helping you with your inventory control needs. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need any assistance. Regards, IntelliTrack, Inc.
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2016
Natha F.
Project Engineer
Medical Devices, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018

“great software”

Prosworks great and does what is intended and as advertised.
Conscost of different licenses means that certain people cannot log on at the same time.

Vendor Response

By Intellitrack on February 25, 2019
Natha - Thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback. As always, we remain committed to helping you with your inventory control needs. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need any assistance. IntelliTrack, Inc. - sales@intellitrack.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018
Karen H.
Electric Operations Specialist
Government Administration, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2019

“Not impressed. ”

OverallWe have had the company write some reports that work specifically for our application, but I am still not 100% happy with the available report options.
ProsOne of the things I liked best, is also a problem sometimes. I like that it is web-based, but if the internet is having problems, or the cloud, then you can't access your software.
ConsEntering and issuing serialized items is very tedious. There is not an option to enter more than one serialized item at a time. Also, if an item has changed in price since your last entry, you have to go into a screen to change the cost, then back out, go back into another screen to enter item into stock. Very redundant.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2019
Avatar Image
Danielle Q.
Accountant
Accounting, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 29, 2018

“Barcodes for easy scanning”

ProsIt offers barcode scanning, it's completely cloud based and makes it really easy to track inventory for a cattle based company
ConsIf there is downtime with the internet, then there is no way to connect and you're left stranded for a bit. it also takes a really long time to move inventory to different or a new area.

Vendor Response

By Intellitrack on February 25, 2019
Danielle - Thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback. As always, we remain committed to helping you with your inventory control needs. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need any assistance. IntelliTrack, Inc. - sales@intellitrack.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 29, 2018
Joe R.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2016

“IntelliTrack ISRP in the Classroom”

OverallI am an instructor at a state run rehabilitation center. I train students with mainly cognitive disabilities. I can tell you that IntelliTrack ISRP is one of the best inventory software packages that I have utilized for training. User interface is simple and to the point and students catch on very quickly. Customer support is unmatched.

Vendor Response

By Intellitrack on December 20, 2016
Hi Joe, We appreciate your review and as always, remain committed to helping you with your inventory control needs. -IntelliTrack, Inc.
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2016
Charles A.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 23, 2016

“stratusisrp 2016”

OverallEasy to work in and manage, The ability to create your own reports is great. The pre-installed reports are good as well. Easy editing customer and Vendors.

Vendor Response

By Intellitrack on December 23, 2016
Hi Charles, Thank you for your review! We appreciate the positive feedback. As always, we remain committed to helping you with your inventory control needs. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need any assistance. Regards, IntelliTrack, Inc.
Source: Capterra
December 23, 2016