Convertize Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Convertize

Convertize is an A/B testing and nudge marketing platform. Key features: - A/B testing - Split testing - Nudge marketing notifications (scarcity, urgency, and social proof) - SmartPlugins (dynamic text & geolocation) - Autopilot mode (for all the heavy statistical lifting) - A library of 250 optimisation tactics (as used by Amazon and other leading websites) Learn more about Convertize

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Thomas G.
Digital Marketing Consultant
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2016

“Finally an optimisation solution that tells you what and how to optimize and test”

OverallIt's good to see a fresh approach to optimisation. If you - have recognised that optimisation comes BEFORE traffic acquisition, - have a blog, an ecommerce, a subscription site or a lead generation site, - have some experience or little to none experience with conversion optimisation and persuasion science, then Scenario is most probably the right solution for you. The Pros: - Scenario is packed with plenty (more than 150) of very concrete persuasion principles and neuromarketing tactics based on scientific research and previous testing. Based on your specific context, the solution will suggest optimisation approaches most likely to achieve the best possible results for you. - Almost as easy to use as an iphone: The solution is very intuitive and guides you based on some key questions you are asked in the beginning (about some data required for optimisation) and/or the data (analysed by Scenario) from your Google Analytics (Scenario connects seamlessly with Analytics) through the entire optimisation process. -> No more guesswork - The visual editor is just amazing. - Except for placing one line of code on your website, you can do everything without a web developer or IT support. - Even the entry package (currently 39') offers FINALLY enough visitors (50 000) to be statistically relevant (statistical power and significance) in the majority of situations. You have either to pay a multiple of this with other solutions (currently 199' with AB Tasty) or you get a ridiculous 10 000 visitors (VWO) which means you need to get a conversion uplift of 30% in order to have a statistically relevant results... If you achieve this on a regular basis, talk to me and I will have business for you :). - What I liked is that even if you do not have enough traffic for statistically relevant testing, you still can optimise your site. The Cons: - Most other testing solutions offer more features, but ... do you really need them? Except for very large corporate accounts which are probably looking into solutions as Optimizely, Scenario offers all the essentials for AB testing you need. - There are currently still some minor glitches (as the solution is quite new), but they are very reactive and have implemented already a lot of fixes.
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2016
Avatar Image
Kayla R.
Web Designer
Design, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2018

“Great experience”

ProsAt Convertize you can have a lot of expert chances. The Marketing and Optimization sectors are continuously developing and designers require to continuously develop and enhance services in order to please organisation requirements.
ConsIt might be much better to share more about the work and tasks going on in other departments, however as we are all extremely hectic, it's not that simple
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Skaut
Sports, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
November 7, 2017

“Useful and easy to use”

Pros- Convertize is easy to use, everything is clear there even if you're not experienced in marketing and using tools - You can find lots of tips which can make your bussines growing faster than before - Even free package gives me exactly what I need. A/B testing for begginers is something what I was looking for. Convertize will help me to grow my bussines and for sure if I grow, I'll have money to buy another plan. Just amazing. - contact is very friendly
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
November 7, 2017
Tobias O.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
August 18, 2017

“Find ROI Faster.”

ProsThis is a must have tool for modern performance marketing. I use A LOT of tools and this one rounds it all up within a simple and straight forward interface using only one line of code on the actual site. You can be creative and think about some split testing ideas, if you have one, BOOM it´s done, setup is simple and you can easily manage all changes and track all conversion goals in no time
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
August 18, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
January 4, 2017

“Much easier to get my conversions going”

OverallAfter struggling with getting conversions for quite some time, I found scenario. With the tool alone, I was able to start understanding what people are doing on my site a little better and I managed to get some improvements in conversions. Then I talked to the support team. Their professional expertise and insight really helped kick the conversions to a higher gear and made it so much easier to get people right through my signup process.
ProsEasy to use. Great support team. Decent pricing range for my small company.
ConsConvincing my developers to update the sites to include the pixel.
Recommendations to other buyersGive it a chance. Make sure to communicate with the support team - they really can help more than you'd think!
Source: GetApp
January 4, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Financial Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2018

“Great and Easy to use interface”

ProsThe software guides you from the beginning with questions that will help with optimization. The visual editor is advance and is packed with 200+ persuasion principles to find the right solution.
ConsTheres also a few bugs but their customer service is pretty responsive.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2018