Catalog Bar Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Catalog Bar

Catalog Bar has also made the printed catalogs an obsolete concept and brought in real-time tracking of fast moving SKUs in different categories, simultaneously. It also fills the communication gap that might creep in due to human intervention during order fulfillment. The sales team can now exercise a better command over the demand-supply chain and ascertain higher productivity. Offline usage of the application enhances the utility for the travel-bound sales team. Learn more about Catalog Bar

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Nalin R.
Senior Associate Consultant
Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2017

“Making Business Efficient”

OverallThis application helps manufacturers, Wholesalers and Buyers get connected easily with ease of sharing and uploading catlogs. The overall business operations gets optimized and brings out edficient results
ProsNA
ConsNA
Recommendations to other buyersNA
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2017
Astik C.
CEO
Business Supplies and Equipment, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2017

“A very innovative product from Catalog Bar”

OverallWe have removed all our physical catalogs and completely moved our sales and partners to Catalog Bar.
ProsCatalogs have a restricted access and can be accessed only using a key. This adds to the security of product details.
ConsEverything's great!
Recommendations to other buyersThey are already doing a great job :)

Vendor Response

By Catalog Bar on December 13, 2017
Thank you for reviewing the product.
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018

“Catalog Bar review”

ProsThis is great tool to help people create a catalog and attract more people and convert to sale
ConsMany scenario that we can create to see campaign success or not
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018
Charu M.
Marketing Head
Arts and Crafts, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2017

“Very easy to set up your catalog”

OverallWe were able to add our hundred thousand products on Catalog Bar within an hour. The mobile app looks great!
ProsThe user experience is great with the admin panel to set up your entire catalog. The web and mobile catalog app looks professional and just what we needed.
ConsNothing as such. Overall it's a great experience for us.
Recommendations to other buyersWe look forward to the innovative features on your roadmap!
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2017
Romy C.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2017

“A simple way to create mobile catalog in very short time. Easy to disribute and maintain the catalog”

OverallVery innovative way and unique in itself. I can make any catalog in less than one hour on mobile and distribute to entire sales team by click of a button.
ProsVery simple and easy to use. Very competitive affordable pricing. Building and maintaining catalog from anywhere anytime. Works on all mobile platforms and web.
ConsNA
Recommendations to other buyersNo
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2017
Sunil K.
Deputy Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2018

“Have used it in my sales”

ProsHave used it in my sales, as a sales person we definitely need to have a automate software we cant be able to remember all the things, the app really helped me get great sales conversion
ConsNo cons, when i used it was only one issue the app was slow, post update no issue
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2018
sanjay p.
Digital Marketing
Computer Software, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2017

“Best App for Digital catalog”

OverallLooking to all categories in Business for finding or investing in promoting their products by printing catalogs on papers, catalogbar.com helps to create digital catalog for all industries
ProsEasily access, features
ConsNot find anything yet
Recommendations to other buyersNo
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2017