Estimator360 Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Estimator360

Estimator360 is Cloud-Based Construction Estimating & Management Software for Builders. Every Subscription Includes: Unlimited Estimates Unlimited Projects Quick Start Project Templates Patent-Pending Estimating Technology Experience the most advanced Estimating Software for Builders. With Estimator360's patent-pending Instant Assemblies, Intelligent Ratios, and Build Options, creating projects and estimates is fast and easy. Your Success is Our Priority. Learn more about Estimator360

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Jeff T.
Owner
Construction, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2017

“Absolute best overall estimating, scheduling and project management solution. Period.”

OverallThese guys are great! They're doing what every program out there should've been doing all along. They are taking cost code data in time (hr) format to automatically generate a production schedule on a calendar so you can visually see what should be happening and when. This allows human resource allocation to be much more efficient which of course saves money! This to me has been something I've searched hi and low for and promises have been made by other companies but none have delivered until now. Customer service is top notch, need something answered? They're on it within minutes. They have years in the industry both on the computing side and actually running their own construction companies, not to mention their programmer is a coding ninja! I had an issue where I needed a certain feature and they put it into the program within minutes just for me, that's customer service! You can upload blueprints or your own chicken scratch drawings into the program, it doesn't matter as you can do takeoffs quite easily once you input a few simple dimensions. Gone are the days where I need to point and click a million different points on a blueprint to get accurate quantity takeoffs. Sometimes my projects simply don't have blueprints as in the case with a simple interior remodel where none are required. They still have work to do and they have some great plans for very useful features such as quickbooks integration, crm, etc. which makes this the perfect time to jump on board as they take requests for features very seriously. I highly recommend this program to get and keep your company organized and profitable.
ProsAutomatic scheduling based off cost data Different approach to quantity take off customer service Flexability
ConsStill work in progress
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2017
Sonny D.
District manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2018

“Easy to use. With little training ”

ProsVery easy to use while out in the field To make bidding a. Lot easier. Well worth the money if your a contractor
ConsWish there is save button to save the information when you get side track and come back later to enter your information
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2018
Travis B.
President
Construction, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 30, 2017

“Great Software, Great Development Team”

OverallWe are a small custom remodel and construction company. We started looking for a new software solution for bidding work last year. We tried about half a dozen different options over a couple of months and two very seriously for about four months. In the end, Estimator360 won our business very easily. The design of the system is very intuitive and easy to learn. My favorite part of the system is the way it walks you through each part of the project, from project services to demo to the building/construction/finishing of each part of whatever project we're bidding. The other reason we decided to go with Estimator360 is the people behind it. They respond almost instantly to questions. Whether it's a question on how a part of the system works or if it's a specific material or brand of product we need added, they have offered incredible customer service from beginning to end.
ProsIntuitive design, simple system, always growing and being refined.
ConsI would like to see employee timesheet tracking added.
Recommendations to other buyersThe developers and crew behind it offer an incredible level of customer service and are always adding to and growing the system.
Source: Capterra
March 30, 2017
Patrick L.
Director
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 23, 2017

“Do yourself a favour and get this software”

OverallDo yourself a favour and talk to Chuck at 360. He is a pro and will tell you straight
ProsEase of use and intelligent system. This is a major step forward in the development of Estimation software.
ConsVery little. Perhaps the team could develop metric into the system at some point. This software is very good
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 23, 2017
Tony K.
President
Construction, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 31, 2017

“Exactly what I was looking for.”

OverallEstimator 360 is the product that I was looking for. I was in need of a estimating system for my construction company that could produce a estimate quickly and easy to use. Estimator 360 has filled the quest. I now can produce a construction estimate for a client in minutes with many management features consisting of, estimate to signed contract, Job in progress, time management is just naming a few. Estimator 360 is the first program that I open in the morning and the last program to close at the end of the day at a day to day basis.
ProsEase of usage, Management features, Web base, Nice views, Product support team
Recommendations to other buyersManagement reports, GPS job time logging
Source: Capterra
March 31, 2017
Daniel W.
Consultant
Construction, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2017

“The customer service that we have received from Estimator360 is beyond belief.”

OverallEstimator 360 is cutting our estimating time in half, and as we learn the system we expect to further reduce our time from lead to job start.
ProsThis software is only limited by your own imagination. Estimator 360 is packed with features, but when I have any kind of problem or think that something is missing I just send a quick message to the support staff. They have been so fast to add new features when needed and to nicely point out where I have overlooked features that are included. They are a 10 on a 1-5 scale!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2017
Trent N.
Owner
Construction, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2017

“Overall the software is great. The more I use it the easier it becomes to use, it is a great.”

ProsAfter I use it a couple of times it remembers the cost from past proposals completed. So, I am not always starting over from the beginning. The proposals I create need to be broken down by different areas, this is the perfect software for this.
ConsIt is new to me, hard to start with something new, as always. It just takes a little effort to learn the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2017
Darren Y.
President
Construction, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2017

“Unbelievable customer service- follow up. Proactive in seeking feedback. Serious about my success. ”

OverallTremendous value for very reasonable cost.
ProsWell constructed by a real world user....their company commitment to help you succeed by modifying elements for your needs is refreshing. The fact that the software design is flexible for the user-an actual contractor who uses his own product and-"gets it" shows the careful thought and commitment to excellence.
ConsI think that any cons in regards to this software are simply related to the age of the company and not any theoretical limitations. The flat-form will adapt to any user needs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2017