Perfect Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

About Perfect

Our cutting edge technology allows agencies of all size to increase productivity and patient outcomes while saving time and money. Our suite of solutions offer some of the following, electronic visit verification, daily insurance eligibility checks, direct insurance billing, friendly mobile app, customizable notes, and much more! We take pride in offering all of these features at one set price based on each clients census. Click on the link provided to watch a few videos and see for yourself! Learn more about Perfect

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 76 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 76 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Jose X C.
President/CEO
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2017

“THIS IS THE CLOSEST THING YOU CAN GET TO "PERFECT", FOR HOME CARE APPLICATION - REGARDLESS OF SIZE”

OverallAs Executive Officer of the organization, the software provides me a wealth of corridors to view a wider perspective of the overall affairs of the agency, no matter where I am. The executive dashboard is most certainly an essential tool that I use on a regular basis.
ProsLET ME COUNT THE WAYS: INNOVATION: This software is dauntless in their quest to make the system work better- Everyday APPLICATION: The software provider is extremely generous with customizing the system to accommodate the unique needs of each agency they support- even for small organizations like mine. SEAMLESS TRANSITION: Transfer of data from the previous provider is handled thoroughly by their dedicated transition team- Painless! SUPPORT: The ongoing support you get, is second only to none, & they always do it with pure enthusiasm (you can tell by their demeanor when you talk to them on the phone). And you can always count on them giving you an update of your concern.
ConsThere are still links in the system(like any)- but then again they always work relentlessly to rectify it, just don't be timid to call them out. The Eastern US sector can actually benefit from an augmented morning tech support resource.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2017
Christopher T.
CEO
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 7, 2017

“Terrific! This is the by far the best home health software on the market! Very user friendly!”

ProsWhat I like most about the Perfect is that it is very user friendly. You don't have to keep changing screens, everything is right there at your fingertips. I also like that you can customize your clinical notes to make your agency more Medicare compliant! The customer service staff are always available to answer your questions, and they are very friendly, and will take as much time as needed to assist you! From day one Perfect's staff from the administrative staff on down have been nothing but helpful in helping our agency. Additionally, they are always making improvements to their system to make it better. From the money there is no better software you can buy!
ConsI wish that Perfect would hold more seminars on the upcoming changes to the Medicare COP's such as how to prepare for QUAPI, and disaster preparedness manual.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 7, 2017
Mark J.
President/CEO
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2019

“Customer Service Support”

OverallInitially when I purchased my agency I was not happy with the software because I didn't know it's capabilities. This was impart because the software was not being utilized to it's fullest potential. After being thoroughly trained by our rep on all of the features within the software and adding additional features, I've been able to increase my operational efficiency immensely. Additionally, I've been able to reduce my staff and bring my billing in-house.
ProsThe flexibility and versatility of the software to meet evolving demands of the business. Additionally, the willingness of the customer support team to provide timely support.
ConsParticularly how the software is consistently adapting to the forever changing environment of home healthcare to ensure compliance's are being met and agencies are positioned for success.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2019
Nathalie P.
Physical Therapist
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
4/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2019

“Lacking, as far as PT is concerned”

OverallIt's works esp if you have lots of notes to do, but it's not perfect in my opinion if you want easy but comprehensive documentation.
ProsMost everything is in one page, no tabs to click open to get to different parts of the chart. It doesn't ask for much information, if you don't wanna be bothered with that, I guess.
ConsMMT and ROM values don't populate (in case most values are the same), you have to put in everything one by one. Only option to skip a part is if you want to refer the UE to OT (what if there's no OT service but there's no problem with the UE? you still have to tick 5/5 for each little box...no N/A option to skip all that and still have the UE covered). I've used a different software that populates the values for each major joint in case they're all the same. Saves time! DC Summary does not populate Initial Eval results...so you have to re-enter Initial Eval results then enter your DC status results. That other software I used enters the Initial Eval results right next to the DC status that you have to fill out so it's so easy to compare progress, no need to dig and find the initial eval again. I have a long list of other things but this box limits what I can write.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2019
Katie B.
Office Administrator
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 9, 2018

“Affordable and friendly, but crashes occasionally. ”

OverallOverall I would recommend this company to fellow agencies. The staff are friendly, the software is easy to maneuver, and it has all the features you can ask for for half the price. You won't find a better deal anywhere else.
ProsI like that everything is out in the open. I don't have to hunt around for what I want and if for some reason I can't find exactly what I'm looking for, I can always call their friendly customer service line.
ConsGenerally the software gets the job done, however, there has been a few too many times that I had to call in regards to the software crashing/giving me error messages. They are usually fixed within the hour, but nevertheless, it is what I like least about this software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 9, 2018
PEREZ J.
CEO, Administrator
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2017

“User friendly, customized work orders, support system/service great, timely. ”

OverallSUPPORT SERVICE EXCELLENT; REVIEW FROM PROFESSIONAL DISCIPLINES WERE USER FRIENDLY AND EXCELLENT SOFTWARE AS YOU CAN USE PHONE, IPAD, COMPUTERS FROM PATIENTS HOME.
ProsSupport service great, accessible, timely and accurate. User friendly, JCAHO survey ready, We just had a random JCAHO survey for our CMS deem status, on 10/18-10/19; On 10 chart reviews we did well, including medication reconciliation, transfer summary which has a box one can check if transfer summary was sent to transferring facility(which is now phased in with new 2018 COP) and D/C summary/OASIS which has also a checklist that one checks if copy of D/C summary is available upon request by Primary MD. RN, PT OASIS SOC and D/C were complete in all OASIS elements and as it auto populate in Plan of Care, it's easier to see orders and goals locators of POC.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2017
Mike J.
Billing Specialist
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 9, 2018

“Close to Perfect (”

OverallAs a part of billing service, I have used/dealt with a lot of software and customer service reps and I have to say that Perfect's customer service is excellent. I can't remember the last time I had to wait for a long hold time, unlike other software CS. Some of them can even be reached by email. It's pretty similar to another software with a different color but they added other features and cleaned up some areas that set it apart from the blue colored program. It is really user-friendly and it's not as ambitious as the major software out there who try too hard to be *the* software.
ProsCreating a Traditional Medicare or Medicare Advantage claim is easy. You're done in three easy steps. The UB04 printout is great and not all over the place unlike over software. Posting payment from ERNs is simple. The live chat is a great tool if used properly. Manual cash posting is pretty straightforward. Makes my job easier.
ConsThere are still some bugs in the reports. I'm getting a Run Time error for the most part when trying to print with the message filter. Still uses an Ability Certificate for submission of claims. Hopefully, they can work on that and eliminate it all together. The missing Face to Face should be an error and not a warning.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 9, 2018
Richelle S.
Physical Therapist
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 2, 2018

“I'm able to get my documentation done, literally at my fingertips”

ProsI like it that I am not limited to certain checklists, I am able to fill in my Subjective and Objective how ever I choose. The ability to schedule once my patients have been entered in by administration. The continuous autosave
ConsThe constant popups of who is online, i'm unconcerned about that. Having to wait for administration to enter in my patients to begin (a lot of times, I may not get to patients documentation until weekend and administration unavailable until Monday so I have to wait to begin) The "red alerts" that require me to constantly save page until I've completed those areas or else my computer goes into stall mode
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 2, 2018
Maureen L.
CEO/Administrator
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 1, 2018

“Very good customer support. Willing to customize to match agency needs. ”

OverallReports that help with the daily flow of the back office, the ease of imputing data for the field staff and back office.
ProsThe ease of use. Great customerservice. The software is very updated to the current CoPs and regulations.
ConsAt times there is a slow follow through. I have asked for the new visit notes to be uploaded to my visit notes in order that we can utilize the updated care plan features, and to track the teaching completed by our field staff, to date this has not been done for us.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 1, 2018
Jojette S.
Director of Nursing
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2017

“Definitely a great tool in increasing work productivity ”

OverallPerfect is definitely a great tool in increasing work productivity considering the complexity of operating/managing a home health agency. This software has a lot of valuable features that can be customized to every users job title/responsibility. One of my favorite and helpful feature of Perfect is the Dashboard. As a DIrector of Nurses and owner of a home health agency, the Dashboard provides a quick recap or picture summary of my agency on a given period of time!
ProsIt's ability to integrate all the necessities and requirements needed to smoothly operate and manage a home health agency!
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
2/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2018

“Save your money”

OverallOverall, I wouldn't really recommend Perfect. Tech support is nice, but ineffective. It is too expensive for the loss in productivity caused by the lagging and counter-intuitive processes required to chart correctly.
ProsThe best thing about this software was the option for a mobile app that allows clinicians and patients to electronically sign route sheets. I also initially liked the idea of customizable reports to track documentation and approvals. However, after using the product, the mobile app is riddled with glitches, is difficult to use, and signatures usually do not come out correctly (if a patient has wiggly hands, the signature will not stick). The reports are also not as customizable as we had initially hoped for (limited filters, having to run multiple reports in order to achieve a singular goal, inaccurate numbers and charts overlooked).
ConsThe software is very slow and full of glitches. It often crashes, or takes so long to load that it just freezes up. Tech support does try to address the issues as they come, but a lot of complaints result in the usual 'user error' and nothing is resolved. Route sheets do print with notes upon invoicing, but they are often split between pages. A correction on this is a special request and will actually cost customers money. The software is also very difficult for clinicians to navigate, as it is not the most intuitive product on the market.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2018
Julie C.
Physical Therapist
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2018

“As a PT, I feel that the evaluation form has inaccuracies which need to be addressed.”

ProsIt is super easy to use and not time consuming like some of the other home health programs I know. I love that I don't have to spend hours documenting with this program.
ConsThe physical therapy section needs improvement. The evaluation form especially has areas for strength and ROM testing that aren't accurately tested according to all university standards learned in school.

Vendor Response

By Note-e-fied on June 6, 2018
Hi Julie, Thanks you for reviewing our software. Glad to hear you find Perfect easy to use and it saves you time. Just so you know, All of our clinical documentation is customizable. The PT Evaluation that your agency uses was at their request or approval during the agency set up. Please reach out to our support team as they can assist you with any documentation changes your agency wishes to make. Thanks!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2018
Richelle S.
Physical Therapist
Health, Wellness and Fitness, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018

“Online documentation”

OverallOverall, it gets the job done. I work for a home health agency and it is the documentation used. It is easy to navigate and accessible for all health care workers caring for the individual to access all information.
Proseasily accessible, automatically saves information submitted
ConsI think there is a glitch, if certain portions of a note are not checked off, a "red" warning comes up, and if those areas are not checked immediately, the program freezes, you then have to logout and re log in.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018
Richelle S.
PT
Hospital & Health Care, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2019

“PT notes”

ProsThe actual initial Eval, re Eval, progress notes, and discharge notes are simple to navigate and produce
ConsUnable to use in mobile and I do not like the updated version of this home screen Still finding it somewhat confusing to get to each patient's individual chart/calendar
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2019
Maureen L.
CEO/Administrator
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 30, 2019

“Elsmar Home Health Care”

OverallThe transition of Oasis C2 to OASIS D has caused us a little delay with some of our POC info not transmitted to the 485.
ProsVery easy to use. And also love the reports
ConsCustomer support is at time not timely with problem solving, causing us to make call back s to resolve the issues.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 30, 2019
Maritza M.
Medical Records
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2018

“Simple and easy software”

OverallEasy to know when notes are completed because every visit is on the calendar and it has a check when it is validated and a black mark when it is complete with signature.
ProsCan add what ever tools you need, can change and remove anything you'd like. Pretty easy to find anything.
ConsTheir is always glitches, sometimes the system is very slow. Would be good if when adding a communication note you can add an attachment.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2018
David G.
Manager
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2018

“An easy program to navigate and use. Functional and fairly intuitive to navigate. ”

OverallEasy to use but the server response time is too slow.
ProsThe user interface for this program is clean and functional. Everything is easy to find on the main screen for each patient.
ConsThey changed the server hosting the program and response time is frustratingly slow. Several agencies that used the software moved to other programs since the server response just hangs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2018
Jason L.
Physical therapist
Medical Practice, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Features
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2018

“Very poorly written for physical therapy notes”

OverallI have now used 4 different home health software programs. This is by far the worst.
ProsThe autosave feature is the only good thing about this software.
ConsThe physical therapy evaluations, daily notes, reassessments are terrible. If Medicare ever wakes up and uses PTs to review PT notes, the take backs will be immense because the templates are so poor. They do not allow the clinician to write a clear note. The reassessments and discharge notes do not in any way relate back to the assessment. It does not appear that a therapist was consulted in the development of these templates.

Vendor Response

By Note-e-fied on October 9, 2018
Hi Jason, Thank you for the review. The evaluations, notes, and reassessments are customized based on the agencies request. We do have standardized documentation but some agencies choose to use others. I would love to set up a call with you to discuss and get the agencies you work with set up correctly. Please feel free to give me a call on my cell at 626-429-7489. Thanks, Matt
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2018
Suzanne A.
H.R. Dept
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2018

“Good access and good options.”

OverallAccess to admit patients, look up patients for various reasons, access to H & P's etc.
ProsThat we can call customer service and if there is a glitch in our software, the IT team corrects the problem. Also we are allowed conference calling with a member of Perfect to correct any of the glitches. Perfect also keeps us updated on any changes made to the system.
ConsNot really anything bad about the software that I can specify. I will say that sometimes the IT people do not return my calls on an issue I may be having.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2018
Kalvin C.
PTA
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2018

“I use the software to check patient records and write daily notest regarding my visits and status.”

ProsI like the copy note button which helps you fill in info from previous levels. Also I like that it has a mobile website which limits multpile acesses using your username forcing your name to sing out when you acesses it from another location.
ConsWhen writing a new note software glitches about 50% of the time. It requires you to saverify note to being note but won't load a save button. Very frustrating. The problem is solved by reloading the note several times in a row.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2018

“Been using note-e-fied for documentation over the last year with multiple Home Health companies”

OverallAgain it helps to document and is easy to plot visits which helps when getting things done for work.
ProsEase of use, good customer support, overall ease to plot visits and document notes, ability to communicate on messenger
ConsSometimes it can be a little confusing finding what documents go in which folder, or finding whats needed when clicking on the calendar
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2018
Sharon O.
Office Manager HH
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 9, 2018

“User-friendly”

ProsUser-friendly, easy to navigate. Easy to understand and learn.
Constoo many steps to add/edit information about patient when it can be edited directly
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 9, 2018
Alicia R.
Dpcs
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 9, 2018

“Noteefied perfect hh data system”

OverallUser friendly and cost effective w current rate and customer service friendly and accommodating. Some upgrades from time to time needed since new final CoPs changes otherwise satisfied. Just slow with request for revisions.
ProsUser friendlyand offers training support for staff and new upgrades.
ConsToo slow in pulling data when toggling from one patient to another .
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 9, 2018
Avatar Image
Dan H.
Adjunct Faculty Physical Therapy
Higher Education, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 2, 2018

“I cant comment on cost as I have no idea I am a field user. Generally a good-great product”

Prosfairly fast servers for web based software. quick access to specific documentation types by clicking on calendar
Consinability to copy previous data and auto fill plotting visits only allows for one type at a time Using Chrome browser can have hurdles which is sad as more chrome books are popular
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 2, 2018
Michelle G.
care coordinator
Medical Practice, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018

“Perfect”

OverallI can call their customer support for questions. There are alot of glitches. At times there are glitches the whole day and interrupts my work
ProsIts easy to use. The calendar feature is easy to use and can see the scheduled visits
ConsAt times there are glitches, there are errors and it is slow to load at times
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018
Anna H.
Office Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2018

“Perfect is almost perfect with minor glitches here and there. Overall user friendly.”

ProsIt is easy to navigate, i like how you can open multiple windows to see a chart and the fax is incorporated in the software.
ConsThere are some glitches that delays work at times. When they do updates and our work gets affected. When they don't inform us of the changes esp on their mobile app.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2018
Billy S.
Office Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 22, 2017

“Been in home health for about 15 years and by far the best software”

ProsUser-friendly even our non-computer savvy staff can use software with ease. Staff have nothing but positive things to say
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 22, 2017
Prettnie G.
QA
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 1, 2018

“I've only been using perfect for about 10 months since I started work, it's very easy to learn ”

OverallIt has made my work a lot easier. I am in charge of doing the QA of all the notes and Perfect makes my job a lot easier.
ProsEverything that we need is already in the software. It's easy to learn and easy to use. The customer service is great too. Very helpful and can be contacted with ease.
ConsNothing that's really bothersome. The system does lag sometimes though especially when i used it non stop for a couple of hours.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 1, 2018
Jennifer V.
RN
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2018

“Pretty good, but could use some work/fixes”

ProsEasy to navigate - user friendly. Training was relatively easy. Customer service responds in an appropriate time frame.
ConsSome features do not work well on Android devices. Frequent issues with online charting due to glitches or downtime.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2018
JR P.
Coordinator
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2018

“What I love about the software is the Ease of Use and User Friendly Functions”

ProsWhat I love about the software is the Ease of Use and User Friendly Functions. I can easily find the ones I am looking for
ConsI dont think I have anything negative about the software except the page loading when I navigate from one screen to another
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2018
Shannon H.
Field nurs
Medical Practice, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2018

“Perfect not so perfect”

OverallTech support is not avail on weekends. Never recieved call back from them
ProsThe app setup appearance is easy on the eyes. Is fairly simple to chart with in the field.
ConsIts hard to use. Cant change meds on app.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2018
Greg B.
Physical therapist
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2018

“Perfect review”

OverallSatisfied
ProsThe daily notes are easy to document on when you are seeing the patient
ConsOasis forms are some times disorganized and then the computer will kick me off the program
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2018
Abbie R.
Medical Case Coordinator
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 28, 2018

“The customer service is what has me sold ”

Pros100% best customer service, from training to updates to glitch resolutions.
ConsSometimes it freezes. It is a little complicated to customize and set up at the start.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 28, 2018
Sarah S.
Supervisor
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2018

“Perfect is better than the old software we used, but lacks a few key things.”

OverallEase of access for mobile in our home health program.
ProsPerfect is densely packed with a lot of information that is readily accessible. The options for mobile use are especially valuable.
ConsThe interface is a little unintuitive and that front home page is very crowded and difficult to read. I appreciate the wealth of information, but it could be organized a little better! I would also like to see more flexibility or ease of use with generating reports. For example, we have several offices, and each one's service area spans several cities or townships, so generating a report by location is an overly complicated mess. If we had the option to assign clients to a 'district' that would be great!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2018
Rommel P.
administrator
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2017

“Great!!”

Overallease of use
ProsCustomizable forms and reports mobile app for foolproof verification of visit ease of pushing documents to doctors for signatures
Consextra charge for fax capability
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2017
RUPERT B.
MANAGER
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2017

“STILL WORK IN PROGRESS. STAFF ARE VERY COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL.”

ProsUSER FRIENDLY. GREAT FOR AGENCIES THAT MANAGE A LOT OF MEDICARE PATIENTS. COMPANY IS VERY ACCOMMODATING TO MEET CLIENT'S NEEDS OR DEMANDS.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 9, 2018

“Perfect Review from OT”

OverallDislike it.
ProsAccessing notes from calendar is relatively simple
ConsThe fact that you can't access other required documents from your note is a waste of time. For Evals for example, we need to complete orders as well. It would be nice to have this feature be completed as part of the note so that we don't have to finish the note, go find orders, and write a completely separate document. The user face is WAY to complicated and there is SO much stuff on the screen. Very hard to navigate. It would also be nice to have multiple documents open at once. Occasionally we like to cross reference notes or look up info from the SOC.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 9, 2018
Raizsa A.
VP/Operations Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2018

“TECHNICAL ISSUES”

Prosease of use ..
Cons recent technical difficulties; complicated medication profile update system
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2018
Brenda C.
Intake
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 28, 2018

“Great software! ”

ProsEasy to use Easy access to patients charts
ConsYou can't see who made the last edit on anything
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 28, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2018

“Customer service was top notch”

ProsAbility to maintain focus on patients in the main menues, being able to multi task if need be in a busy office this is crucial
ConsThe photo attachment system for wound care other than that i have no real other complaints, the whole software was good
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2018
Lydia D.
Community caseworker
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2018

“Meridian”

OverallMy overall experience has been very positive.
ProsI like the fact that there's a lot of information on the home page that you can just click on to view more in depth.
ConsWhen you type in a name in the search sometimes it does its own thing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2018
Nicole T.
Physical therapist
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Features
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
2/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 28, 2018

“Not user friendly for therapists”

ProsUnlike many other programs, there are a lot of free type areas painting a better overview and picture of the patient that is often lost in the endless check box sea in other programs
ConsDoes not pull over your goals. More difficult to assess progress in goals between assistants and therapists tx the same patient. Doesn't pull over the reason for home bound, precautions, doctors, etc. Areas that are a large waste in documentation time because once they are in the evaluation they don't change. Having to use mobile data on my phone to use the program as no companies reimburse you for that. I work in a rural area where there is no cell signal on my service resulting in increased paperwork on my end and more time doing documentation that isn't point of service.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 28, 2018
Nate T.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2018

“Our business provides remote coding and QA services for home health agencies.”

ProsVery easy to perform quality reviews. Software is intuitive and documentation is easy to find. However, we only use the system to enter dx codes and do a review of the OASIS, so our use is relatively limited.
ConsWe don't have any specific issues with the software. Again, we are limited in the use of the software as our focus of work revolves around reviewing documentation, providing dx codes, and making recommendation for correction on OASIS answers. We just wished more of our customers used Perfect.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2018
Brittany H.
Physical Therapist
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2018

“PT”

ProsConcise information asked in PT notes.
ConsHard to navigate App never worked well Unable to write a lot in provided
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2018
Dandino A.
Registered Nurse
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 28, 2018

“Perfect”

ProsI like all the features and capabilities of this system. It provides all the essential elements for a home health company. Customer service is well valued by the company, addresses all issues and very much flexible in terms of incorporating user's ideas to fit the agency's requirements.
ConsThe layout. It's okay for me because I consider myself as tech savvy but for some who are not, they prefer to have a simpler layout in terms of visuals.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 28, 2018
Medacel P.
Intake Supervisor
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2018

“very good customer support team”

Prosmuch detailed, more compliant with Medicare rules and great customer support always available and they are so friendly
Constoo manual, like when clicking on documents there is still separate button to download it. When adding information it doesn't automatically updates you have to refresh it all the time. The list in the home page there is a different refresh button it doesn't automatically updates once orders or FTFs are done.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
4/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2018

“perfect is a great product for home health professionals ”

Overallits hard to use
Proscopying of notes is easy, all information is in one format , easy to see visits, scheduling patients is easy in calendar form
ConsThis software needs a lot of training to get to use it easily. this is not user friendly at all , your integration of use is harder that the previous software we were using. the old software was so user friendly you can learn on your own. while your software was hard to use and would need hours of training.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2018
Michael C.
VP
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2017

“Thus far its been great working with Perfect software.”

ProsThe best part about Perfect is the administrative and the back office information. Great for running reports. Makes it easier for budgeting. Getting help from the software team on how to maneuver the software and also update the software as needed.
ConsSome work on some of the pages. Some information does not populate to some pages that should be! In some cases , it does populate but not easily found. Generally speaking its an efficient software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2017
Whinley M.
OM
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
2/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2018

“It is difficult.”

ProsThe fact that it is web based and can log in anywhere is the main reason you would want this, but besides that that is it.
ConsThe user interface and user unfriendliness of this software is ridiculous. The only thing thats making this software keep on going with other offices is the price as it is cheap and the customer service is good.

Vendor Response

By Note-e-fied on August 2, 2018
Hi Whinley, Thank you for your feed back. We will be reaching out to you shortly to get more in site on what we can do better. We would also like to schedule some trainings to assist with any issues you may have. We look forward to speaking with you soon!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2018
Hannah F.
Patient Care Coordinator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 1, 2018

“It's a really good EMR system. I like the overall features”

ProsI like the fax feature, the main dashboard, and the reports section the most. The fax feature, you can attach to the patient's chart which is good. The main dashboard contains a lot of info at a glance. There's a lot of customizable reports.
ConsIt glitches sometimes, the app isn't that great and it doesn't capture the whole website. There are some technical stuff on the website that could use more help.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 1, 2018