Callcap Ratings

Overall
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.3/5
Customer Service
4.6/5

About Callcap

Callcap is a nationwide call tracking and monitoring solution for companies looking to improve ROI, marketing effectiveness and staff performance. Our suite of products help our clients decrease their costs, train their employees, communicate effectively with existing clientele and measure new marketing ventures immediately with the use of call tracking phone numbers, recorded call evaluation services and other useful tools. Learn more about Callcap

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Ray N.
Digital Marketing Manager
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2018

“Call record great for training and review of message, text or recording.”

OverallWhen we get a call, the entire conversation is recorded as well as the phone number of the caller. This allows us to go back and call those who got us after hours. Also reviewed calls are used to train sales reps to improve phone skills during business hours. Dashboard allows us to review all calls and find info we didn't note during call. Helps us capture after hours interest in the vehicle designated in the reported email.
ProsIt captures every call, records conversation, and captures phone number of caller. Support was responsive and fixed while we spoke.
ConsAfter hours, we were missing an 'office is Closed message', so the silence was recorded as well. No other issues were noticed as a weak link.

Vendor Response

By Callcap on July 25, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent review, Ray! We really appreciate your business.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2018
Conrad K.
Sales Representative
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2018

“Valuable system for monitoring phone calls and performance”

OverallRecording phone calls to listen to again at a later time.
ProsCallcap comes in handy for me on an everyday basis. I love how I can record conversations to revert back to later on in time. That aspect can really help drive sales. From a management perspective you can hear your employees conversation to assure quality.
ConsCould be a tad bit easier and user friendly. Overall it is what you pay for and I cannot say that would hold me back from recommending this software.

Vendor Response

By Callcap on February 8, 2018
Conrad, thank you for your review of us! At Callcap, we strive to ensure the best customer experience possible. Please let us know if we can assist in any way.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2018
Michael C.
President
Retail, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2017

“Happy new user”

OverallExperience is great, but I really think you should have an app at this point to make the mobile experience much more user friendly instead of having to log into the site on mobile.
ProsHas everything I need to get the information necessary to improve my staffs phone etiquette and increase closing percentage
ConsThere is no App!
Recommendations to other buyersDevelop an App!

Vendor Response

By Callcap on March 15, 2017
Thank you for the great feedback, Michael! We're always looking to enhance our customer experience, and an app is something we're considering!
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2017
Beth H.
Legal Assistant
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2018

“Install was quick, easy and smooth; personnel knowledgeable and courteous.”

ProsSo far, I have found the software is very user friendly and I was able to quickly access the information needed.
ConsOur firm is new to use the software installed. At this time, we do not have any no cons to submit.

Vendor Response

By Callcap on July 18, 2018
Thank you for your kind words, Beth. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2018
Dan S.
COO
Sporting Goods, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2017

“Using Callcap for a quality customer experience.”

OverallBeing a lean company, it's difficult for us to afford a system that will allow us to review and monitor calls. But since customers are our lifeblood, it's important to make sure we are taking care of them best as we can. Callcap let's us do that while at the same time letting me focus on growing the business.

Vendor Response

By Callcap on March 16, 2017
Thanks for the great review, Dan!
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2017
Tammy C.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2017

“Callcap Usage”

OverallI have worked with one of the customer service representatives, and all communication has been great :) Her follow through was exceptional, and she was so easy to work . We will continue to use the service, as it has brought in several customers. She worked very quickly to update our list of customers that did asked to be removed, and provided us with an updated list.

Vendor Response

By Callcap on March 16, 2017
Thank you for the great feedback, Tammy!
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2017
Julie V.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2017

“New review”

OverallWe are new but the experience so far has been satisfactory. Nothing knocked my socks off but there have not been any issues.

Vendor Response

By Callcap on March 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, Julie! We offer frequent calibration calls with all of our customers. This is to ensure you're maximizing the full benefits of our products. We're glad that you're off to a great start!
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2017