Adalte Travel Platform Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Adalte Travel Platform

100% cloud-based solution for Tour Operators, DMC and Network composed by a professional enterprise travel management software and an easy-to-use content management system for controlling the website content and the online booking settings. The Adalte Travel Platform is a one-stop solution for Travel Companies. Prices include all tools needed for running an online travel business and are based on customer turnover to make sure they can fit the needs of every Travel Professional. Learn more about Adalte Travel Platform

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
nick v.
planning manager
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2019

“The best travel platform”

Overallthanks to adalte I can have a professional and easy-to-use interface for the end customer and my sales have increased
ProsIt is simple to use, has many options and customization options
Consit adapts to any type of product in the field of travel, excursions, hotels, tours and also has the possibility of including external suppliers

Vendor Response

By Adalte on May 20, 2019
Thank you for your review! We are very happy to be able to support your business.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2019
loredana p.
general manager
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2019

“VERY FRIEDLY EASY TO USE”

OverallWe have been able to standardize our booking operation
ProsPossibility to cooperate and sell several tour operator on line
Consfor the moment we have nothing to complain
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2019
enza s.
travel planner
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2019

“happy user”

Prosuser friendly, simple to use also for people who is not a computer expert
Consit is slow somethimes in giving the answers.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2019
Avatar Image
Gianluca B.
managing director
Public Relations and Communications, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 9, 2019

“Bgrepresentation _ Ceylon Roots”

ProsIt's easy to use, but really complete. When you finish uploading the product you can manage offer special discount without a problem, the same for a travel agency or network.
Consnothing, in general, the software is friendly user
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 9, 2019
GABRIELE B.
DIRECTOR
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 9, 2019

“GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY”

OverallAS A TOUR OPERATOR WE CAN SELL OUR PRODUCTS THROUGH THE PLATFORM
ProsEASY TO USE AND VERY HELPFUL STAFF, A VERY GOOD RELATIONSHIP
ConsI HAVE NOTHING TO SAY ABOUT THIS, IT WAS GOOD FROM THE BEGINNING
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 9, 2019
Paschalis G.
Advisor
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 17, 2019

“Working with Adalte Travel Platform”

ProsWe selected Adalte as platform for our online business and quite happy with it. Easy to use, flexible configuration and great value for money.
ConsFew issues with XML integration with some suppliers.

Vendor Response

By Adalte on May 20, 2019
We thank you so much for your valuable review. Adalte always operates to offer the best possible service based on the API provided by each supplier. Our daily target is improving our software to make sure we can offer the most efficient service to our customers.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 17, 2019