DeveLoop Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About DeveLoop

DeveLoop, by Sproutlogix, creates an Adaptive Learning Experience to align their IDP to the overall business objectives. Prescribed Learning journeys with kinesthetic activities, audio-visual learning resources, recommendation engine, Email & calendar reminders, and 360-degree feedback allow your employees to have a more Personalized Learning Experience. The platform's AI Superbot Cavis acts as a coach, mentor and buddy to employees to guide them throughout their development. Learn more about DeveLoop

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 35 of 35 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 35 of 35 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Vijaya K.
Area manager
Financial Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2019

“Vijay Royal voice ”

OverallI'm most happy to selected this program, thank you for given like opportunity to gain good experience, very much thankful my faculty's like given good training for me, most thankful to both of my MMFSL company and Develoop for given best chance for me.
ProsGroup discussions, personal discussions and well motivational classrooms, not one & only each and every classroom one new experience & well motivated, i have gain new josh about my carrier developments.
ConsNothing like that any find in this classroom, each and every thing is find and valuable,

Vendor Response

By Sproutlogix on March 19, 2019
Hello Vijaya, Thank you for your honest feedback on our platform. We're glad you loved using our platform for your development needs. We aim to make you user experience even better in the future. We will keep you posted about upgrades on our platform. Regards, Sproutlogix Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2019
Neelesh S.
ACM/NPC/ARD
Financial Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“My Journey”

OverallI am very happy many of things which I have never done before develop , its very easy to pickup & take right call to right time.
ProsThis is very help full to me , when I am complete my develop learning program after that my thinking totally change and I am do my work more Easley .
Conssome time when you read or learned from this app its will be depended to your peer our mentor when they give you feedback than after you take next level it is not good.

Vendor Response

By Sproutlogix on February 26, 2019
Hello Neelesh, Thank you very much for your honest feedback. We try to involve your peers & managers in your development journey to ensure validation of your progress and improve overall engagement between you and your teammates. I hope you understand the value it can bring. However, continuous reminders can be given through the platform to speed up the process. We're glad that our platform could help improve your thinking and overall productivity. We will keep you posted about any further updates in DeveLoop. Regards, Sproutlogix Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
Rushad S.
Area Business Manager
Financial Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“Theoritical and Video Learning”

OverallOver all experience is good. Best part is the assessment at the end of module which ensures that the user is able to understand the module properly and he/she has not skipped any message or learning of the module.
ProsThe software is easy to use. User can easily understand the flow of the course. best part is there is both theoretical learning as well as video reference. moreover since there is assessment at the end of each module it gives instant result about the learning of the module and helps us to stay on track and ensures that nothing is left behind.
ConsFeedback from Managers and Peers: Collecting feedback from managers and peers is good but it is time consuming as well as we need to explain them about their requirement. There is one suggesting wherein for feedback the manager or peer are sent one link through which they are able to provide feedback on desktop itself, in this way the process can be completed faster.

Vendor Response

By Sproutlogix on February 26, 2019
Hello Rushad, Thank you very much for your honest feedback. We try to involve your peers & managers in your development journey to ensure validation of your progress and improve overall engagement between you and your teammates. I hope you understand the value it can bring. However, your suggestion has been taken into consideration and will surely help us improve your user experience. We're glad that our platform could help improve your thinking and overall productivity. It is great that you see the value of the knowledge check as part of your journey. Regards, Sproutlogix Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
Ananya S.
L&D Officer
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“Developing with Develoop”

OverallOverall it has been good as its quite user friendly. The tasks are designed well and the way the journeys are made are well thought through!
ProsThe tasks are well defined and have a good way to do knowledge check. This helps in a quick check of whether the person is being attentive or not. Feedback aspect in between the tasks is also something that is appreciated as it helps in Manager/ Supervisor check for too where discussions take place and understanding the topic is more in dept.
ConsThe Leader board does not have a search option with names. It has category wise details but being able to search someone quickly is not available. Maybe you can work on that. Also the feedback for tasks, when the participants gives feedback for the tasks, the tasks are lengthy and need explanation, the dialogue box is less with less characters. May be of you can give ample space for participants to give feedback on their tasks it will be easy. As not always the manager/ supervisor sit at the same place fro review, they can be across geographies.

Vendor Response

By Sproutlogix on February 26, 2019
Hello Ananya, Thank you very much for your honest feedback. Your inputs will certainly help us further improve your user experience. We're glad that you found our platform to be user-friendly and useful with regards to learning. We will keep you posted about any further updates in DeveLoop. Regards, Sproutlogix Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
sandeepkumar p.
ABM
Banking, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“The Joueney Develoop ”

OverallExcellent
Prosit was a great software which helped me to understand the organisational growth part and how can I help my team . The reviewer part is best and would love to indulged in such activities .
ConsSometimes aligned manager don't respond which makes it lengthier

Vendor Response

By Sproutlogix on February 26, 2019
Hello SandeepKumar, Thank you very much for your honest feedback. We try to involve your peers & managers in your development journey to ensure validation of your progress and improve overall engagement between you and your teammates. I hope you understand the value it can bring. However, continuous reminders and a chat feature within the platform can help speed up the process. We're glad that our platform could help you understand the value of your involvement and inputs on your peer's development. We will keep you posted about any further updates in DeveLoop. Regards, Sproutlogix Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
MUKESH S.
area business manager
Financial Services, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019

“A GOOD PLATFORM TO LEARN”

OverallTHIS IS GOOD TOOL TO ENHANCE MANAGEMENT SKILLS.
ProsACTIVITIES WERE GOOD AND RELATIVE TO OUR PROFILE
ConsEVERY THING IS GOOD. CAN'T RATE IN THIS CATEGORY
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019
ANAND S.
AREA COLLECTION MANAGER
Financial Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“A GOOD PATH FOR EMPLOYEE DEVELOP”

OverallMy overall experience was excellent about this platform. We can learn various managerial skills and team handling techniques through this software.
ProsEasy to handle and convenient Accessible at any time and anywhere A complete package for employee growth Very smooth
ConsSo many Feedback section Some example should be added

Vendor Response

By Sproutlogix on February 26, 2019
Hello Anand, Thank you very much for your honest feedback. Your inputs will certainly help us further improve your user experience. We will keep you posted about any further updates in DeveLoop. Regards, Sproutlogix Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
Arunendra s.
ACM
Financial Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2019

“Develoop”

OverallI have learn how we increase our efficiency, how we can motivate team on higher level , how we can manage the work with easy way and more & more.
ProsI have learn very much about our daily work management by easy way by this software,
Consin-between learning many feedback request was available and all are without use.

Vendor Response

By Sproutlogix on March 28, 2019
Hi Arunendra, Thank you for your valuable feedback. Will certainly take your inputs into consideration for our next product release. Will keep you posted about our upgrades. Regards, Sproutlogix Team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2019
Arun H.
Area Collection Manager-ARD NPA CELL
Financial Services, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“DeveLoop- A tool to overcome all loopholes @ Work”

OverallGood experience overall. The selection of videos for the entire course was awesome.
ProsThe ease to use the software. Very much user friendly.
ConsResponse from customer care. I completed the application and still received mail to "Sign in".

Vendor Response

By Sproutlogix on February 26, 2019
Hello Arun, Thank you very much for your honest feedback. Sincere apologies if our support team wasn't able to assist you well enough. We will certainly implement your feedback to offer you better support. We will keep you posted about any further updates in DeveLoop. Regards, Sproutlogix Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
Mohammad T.
Deputy Area Manager
Financial Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2019

“DEVELOOP-A LEARNING GUIDE INITIATIVE”

ProsThis is a well equipped learning guide to professionals where you can add up your KRA's as a tool to learn on system & process ethics
ConsShould increase company involvement too besides individual development platform.It does not reflects your supervisors opinion /observation

Vendor Response

By Sproutlogix on March 19, 2019
Hello Mohd. Tahir, Thank you for your honest feedback on our platform. On DeveLoop, you can add your supervisors as a supporter and request feedback from them at various points during your development journey. Continuous reminders and Cavis Coach Bot will ensure that they are giving you constructive feedback when needed. Try it out and let us know what you think. We will keep you posted about our future updates. Regards, Sproutlogix Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2019
Mahaboob N.
ABM
Financial Services, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2019

“extrordinary”

Overallextraordinary
Prosvalue for money is mostly liked by me and i would also inform my staff for excess the same
Consnothing is as least in this software as my seen

Vendor Response

By Sproutlogix on February 26, 2019
Hello Mahaboob, Thank you very much for your honest feedback. We're glad that you had a great learning experience with DeveLoop. Your feedback will surely help us further improve our capabilities. We will keep you posted about any updates in our platform. Regards, Sproutlogix Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2019
Hitendrasinh P.
Executive Enggineer
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 24, 2019

“Excellent Topic covered”

ProsEvery thing is good. Explanation of topic through video is good. Wel known tiger.
ConsProcedure is too long. the long description is quite boring.

Vendor Response

By Sproutlogix on March 26, 2019
Hello Hitendrasinh, Thanks for your honest feedback. We're glad that you liked using DeveLoop for your development needs. We understand your concern with the long procedure and descriptions. We will take this into consideration for our next release. Thanks & Regards. Sproutlogix Team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 24, 2019
KALPESH S.
Product Manager
Pharmaceuticals, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 1, 2019

“Develoop Experience.”

OverallOverall experience is good. We can write more on this once we will proceed further.
ProsIt designed very well and topics are more related to our day to day activity. Topics selected for learning are really good.
ConsWe are not able to start other task without completing the earlier task which depends on my other colleague feedback. Due to this we are not able to complete given task within deadline.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 1, 2019
Pravin S.
ACM Soft Bucket
Financial Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2019

“Good for understanding ”

OverallAfter done varies chapters its dons't go ahead in time. Only faced this problem. Also need some training.
ProsClear video & to improve job satisfaction.
ConsSupport from team for after tat of completed chapter

Vendor Response

By Sproutlogix on February 26, 2019
Hello Pravin, Thank you very much for your honest feedback. Sincere apologies if our support team wasn't able to assist you well enough. We will certainly implement your feedback to offer you a better user experience. We're glad that our platform could help improve your overall job satisfaction. We will keep you posted about any further updates in DeveLoop. Regards, Sproutlogix Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2019
Vishal A.
Marketing
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2019

“User Friendly”

OverallIt will help to improve and reach final target step by step in a systematic manner.
ProsFor any application, basic fundamental goal to make it very useful as well user friendly to maximize reach with usefulness. Develoop has maintain such criteria.
ConsIf possible, try to reduce app sizes further so with less connectivity one can easily access.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2019
satyendra m.
ACM
Financial Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2019

“ok”

Overallover all good
Prosgood software regarding to learning very good.
Consover all is good about software make great decision
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2019
Ramesh K.
Collection varticle
Financial Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2019

“Good ”

OverallGood knowledge for this software
ProsI would thank for good knowledge for this software
ConsI would thank for good knowledge for this software

Vendor Response

By Sproutlogix on March 19, 2019
Hello Ramesh, Thank you for your honest feedback. Glad you liked our platform. We will keep you posted about future updates on DeveLoop. Regards, Sproutlogix Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2019
Pawan K.
ACM
Financial Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“Pawan Review”

OverallOverall it was a good experience i am delighted to have the opportunity to complete the one.
ProsThe way it is interrelated and getting feedback on what we have done in real time
ConsSometimes we get stucked when we have to wait for feedback from other but same is also differentiating factor for the software too

Vendor Response

By Sproutlogix on February 26, 2019
Hello Pawan, Thank you very much for your honest feedback. We try to involve your peers & managers in your development journey to ensure validation of your progress and improve overall engagement between you and your teammates. I hope you understand the value it can bring. However, continuous reminders and a chat feature can help speed up the process. We will keep you posted about any further updates in DeveLoop. Regards, Sproutlogix Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
Ashish S.
Executive- Sales
Machinery, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2019

“Need more attractive User interface”

Prosvideos of relative matters. review by your colleagues.
Consas you know that we are very much busy from morning 8 am to night 9 pm in work. also we are very much in use of mobile phone in daily life for mails, whats app etc. we need more attractive user interface so that i can more encouraging. also we need we need less descriptive material to read and more graphical things. so that thing can be understand easily.

Vendor Response

By Sproutlogix on March 19, 2019
Hello Ashish, Thank you for you honest feedback on our platform. We will surely take your comments into consideration for our future releases. Will keep you posted about future updates. Regards, Sproutlogix Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2019
Amarjeet C.
Officer Import
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“Communication development and personal grooming ”

ProsI have account with LinkedIn and i'm in regularly surfing my profile. The software designed and developed is very helpful to us and enables us in our overall personality development.
ConsAs per my observation DeveLoop should provide us with the updated software study material, which should at as a ready reckoner .

Vendor Response

By Sproutlogix on February 26, 2019
Hello Amarjeet, Thank you very much for your honest feedback. Your feedback will help us further improve your user experience. We're glad that our platform could help you build your personality. We will keep you posted about any further updates in DeveLoop. Regards, Sproutlogix Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
Virender M.
ACM
Financial Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“feedback about DeveLoop”

OverallIt is very good learning experience as I got to know about team handling and solution options based on different situations
ProsGood learning experience and with accessibility at any time. Situation based learning
ConsNot able to see the wrong answers and course material should be downloaded form so that weI can access while offline

Vendor Response

By Sproutlogix on February 26, 2019
Hello Virender, Thank you very much for your honest feedback. Your suggestions regarding the knowledge check and the study material are very valuable and will surely be considered to improve your overall user experience. We will keep you posted about any further updates in DeveLoop. Regards, Sproutlogix Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
Hitesh J.
Engineer
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2019

“Knowledge and Skill developer”

OverallIn my current job, daily interaction with client is more importants. So software helped me a lot to develop the new skills in myself and after implimenting those skills getting results in business growth of organization as well as interpersonal skills development.
ProsAfter using this software, it is easy to operate, expert's speech/lessons/examples are extremely at high level and impactable which helps to enhance our knowledge as well as personal skills.
ConsOnly one thing, we are not aware how to download the chapter/lessons to listen further when internet facility is not available.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2019
Judhajit D.
Change in Management
Industrial Automation, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2019

“Develoop Change Management”

OverallIt clearly depicts the practices we can adopt with team for making them understand change in management how it will efffect the individual and the organisation as a whole
ProsIt is user friendly. The topics chosen are very important .
ConsSometimes it gets hanged and we have to refresh again.

Vendor Response

By Sproutlogix on March 19, 2019
Hello Judhajit, Thank you for your honest feedback on the platform. Sincere apologies for the technical difficulties you've faced. We will ensure that this doesn't happen again. Feel free to reach our support team (support@sproutlogix.com) in case of similar issues. Will keep you posted about future updates on our platform. Regards, Sproutlogix.Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2019
Rakesh R.
Operational manager
Financial Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019

“Overall development”

OverallGreat experience. Helps smooth development process
ProsSelf development Team development process
ConsFeedback waiting Long wait for next level.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019
Kavitha S.
Admin
Machinery, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019

“Benefits of the DeveLoop training”

OverallGood..
ProsIt has made us recollect many of the policies which we are missing in our day today work schedule. I have started following some of these now and feel them useful
ConsThey provide lengthy paragraphs to explain a content which is very time consuming

Vendor Response

By Sproutlogix on February 26, 2019
Hello Kavitha, Thank you very much for your honest feedback. Your inputs regarding the length of the content have been taken into consideration and will surely help us further improve your learning experience. We will keep you posted about any updates in our platform. Regards, Sproutlogix Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019
prasad a.
Marketing Engineer
Oil & Energy, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“User friendly”

OverallMainly got the idea to handle the issues with internal people. It improves my relationship with the inernal team
ProsIt is very easy to use during our travelling time also
ConsI love to read and I felt it very interesting.

Vendor Response

By Sproutlogix on February 26, 2019
Hello Prasad, Thank you very much for your honest feedback. Your feedback will help us further improve your user experience. We're glad that our platform could help you manage conflicts better and build better relations with your peers. We will keep you posted about any further updates in DeveLoop. Regards, Sproutlogix Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
Mahender V.
ABM
Financial Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019

“Team Collaboration”

Overallover ok but video lecturer not having good quality its so fast
Prostaking things differently Team Handling and make them productive
ConsVideo lectures not having good quality it was so fast and not able to properly understandable
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019
Sanyucta S.
L&D Lead
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019

“I am presently using the module on Diversity”

OverallI am presently using the Diversity model . My experience is good, however for this specific topic I think having India context is very very important. Most of the examples and videos are of the west which may or may not apply everytime.
ProsIt easy to access. Simple to understand.
ConsThe software is good infact I have not explored all the facets and still I am happy with the product.

Vendor Response

By Sproutlogix on February 26, 2019
Hello Sanyucta, Thank you very much for your honest feedback. We're glad that you had a great learning experience with DeveLoop. Your feedback regarding our Journey on Diversity will surely help us further improve our capabilities and your overall user experience. We will keep you posted about any updates in DeveLoop. Regards, Sproutlogix Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019
RAMAPPA H.
ACM
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2019

“most help full”

Overallexcellent
Prosimmediate find out solutions and easy result oriented to teams
Consthis software is very good and very help us and without task will get result

Vendor Response

By Sproutlogix on March 19, 2019
Hello Ramappa, Thanks for you honest feedback on the our platform. I'm glad you find it useful for your development needs. We hope you make your user experience even better in the future. Regards, Sproutlogix Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2019
Aditya Kumar S.
Area Business Manager
Financial Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2019

“Career growth path”

OverallThe overall experience is very good, I tried to solve the customer satisfaction in case of any mistake by company.
ProsThe software is user friendly & easy to use also help in improving the skill set of person
ConsSometimes software is lagging even after net connection is good . Overall experience is good
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2019
Devavrat B.
Lead Engineer
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“Use of Develoop”

ProsThe software can be opened on the mobile which is a very good feature Redirects you to videos on youtube so that separate browsing is not requried
ConsTakes too much time to open. Further work on the interface as it is a little difficult to understand what skill sets you are working on in the app
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
SURESH M.
AREA COLLECTION MANAGER
Financial Services, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“People mangement”

Overallvery good & very interesting
ProsIt's very helpful to my professional & personal life
ConsIt's giving more confident to face problems

Vendor Response

By Sproutlogix on March 20, 2019
Hello Suresh, Thank you for your honest feedback on our platform. We're glad that you liked using DeveLoop for your development needs. Stay tuned for more updates. Regards, Sproutlogix Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
PRASAD M.
Documentation
Machinery, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019

“Communication Proficiency”

OverallThis is helpful to refresh our knowledge & talent.
ProsHow to do preparation of power point presentation & important of slide content. How to take decision with team members in critical situation.
ConsUnable to view question answers after completing the one module.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019
Shailendra M.
Area Manager
Financial Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2019

“Task Managment ”

OverallIt's very useful tools for learning & increasing knowledge and how to manage team with fruitful result.
Prosit is very useful tools for learning and handling very easy.
ConsSoftware is very friendly & very useful tools.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2019
BHAVIN P.
Product Manager
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2019

“Development & Self Learning”

ProsProgramme Design is good. Good idea for self Learning & personal development
ConsNot User Friendly. could have made more interactive & ease of self learning.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2019