Showing Pro Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Showing Pro

Showing Pro will automatically download your showings from electronic lockboxes and email the showing agent the best real estate feedback questions and then mail you and your client the responses. Just enter or import your listings from your local MLS, assign a lockbox number and our system will do the rest to automate your showing feedback using our automated real estate showing feedback template. Also, schedule your showings and use the automated confirmations via SMS text and email. Learn more about Showing Pro

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Ivie B.
Principal Broker
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2018

“Nice Showing Program”

OverallIt helped with setting up appointments and getting feedback from the showing agents.
ProsThe product has improved tremendously since the beginning of the year. The staff has worked very hard at improving the software. They added showing instructions, appointment times and many other nice features. It works great!
ConsIt would be nice to make it more simple. Put the listing and showing instructions into the system all at the same time, without having to go to a different window to add it later. Same with adding a new contact when we put one it from the appointment page. Need the phone number to be added at the same time as we put in the name, company, email and license number.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2018
dillar s.
partner
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 22, 2018

“Great Product a little confusing on some areas ”

ProsI like the tracking of showings, time stamps, emails and reporting PDFS. I also like the feedback forms.
ConsHaving to go to so many different screens to maneuver through listings and reports. It often gets caught up and times out.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 22, 2018
Corey I.
Listing Coordinator
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2019

“Love Pro Agent Solutions”

OverallSo far so good. We've only been upgraded to Showing Pro for a few weeks but it is working great so far.
ProsEase of use and functionality. Like that Showing Pro offers text messaging for requesting feedback.
ConsSo far there is nothing that we don't like about the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2019
Angela P.
Receptionist
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2018

“Once I learned the system, it has been a breeze to use and very helpful in scheduling.”

OverallEasy access to schedule showings and ease to look at appointments already scheduled.
ProsEase of use. When uploading new listings from Flex, they are almost immediate in uploads. I don't have to wait 24 hours for the new listing.
ConsI do all the scheduling in the office (I have admin. rights) for showings, insections, and so forth. Sometimes it can be frustrating going back and forth between the agents to get to the correct listing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2018
Christe S.
Listing Coordination Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2018

“Had an issue, submitted a request, they started dealing with it within the hour - completed 2 days.”

ProsThe ease of filling in and the ability to send info back out to agents that have shown probably is my favorite feature.
ConsReally don't have anything to compare it to, so all is good!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2018
Avatar Image
Linda W.
Owner/Realtor
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2018

“love that ProAgent / Feedback Pro automatically sends feedback requests and alerts me once recvd”

Overallautomated feedback requests
ProsFlexibility in changing/editing which questions to ask and, most importantly, the automation of the feedback requests
ConsOnce we have a new listing, we have to go in to the system and set it up so that the feedback requests are linked to a particular MLS listing
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2018
Polly B.
Agent
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2018

“It is a good tool to use on seeing what other agents and their buyers are thinking and saying ”

OverallThe feedback
ProsThe ease to use it is great. When learning the system, it is not easy to get things in place without some support in the beginning.
ConsThe showing reports are not easy to read and it does not give you the option to print all feedback on a listing in one report.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2018
Michaelle R.
Realtor
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2018

“Great response time when I reach out for help.”

ProsTimely and professional real estate feedback requests. Instead of having to call, text, or email directly, an automated - professional email is sent out. Saves me time.
ConsNothing comes to mind. I can't think of anything that would make it better.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2018
Cailee L.
Admin
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2018

“Easy and effective! ”

ProsIt is a very reliable way to receive feedback. It has made it much easier and saved time and increased the amount of responses we receive allowing us to give our clients feedback necessary to sell their homes.
ConsI wish that the listings imported themselves and updated when they switched to pending. I also find the lay out of the website a little outdated and not user friendly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2018
Stephen W.
Operations Manager
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2018

“Much more user friendly then showing suite.”

OverallEase of use for myself and staff.
ProsLike the ease of use, not to many unwanted extras. Other programs I have used in the past have packed the programs with features that are of no use and make it to complex for the job that we need done.
ConsThe side bar moving with the page. Not much to complain about does what I need it to do so far. Syncing showing faster would be a plus.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2018