MeetingPulse Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About MeetingPulse

A fast, easy-to-use full-featured meeting app for audience polling, Q&A, surveys and more. Used by industry leading companies for town halls, all hands, webinars and regular meetings and events. No downloads: opens instantly on any mobile or desktop device in the browser. Some key features are: fully-anonymous participation option, real-time feedback ability, audience emotional response analysis, raffles, and extended customization. Learn more about MeetingPulse

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 38 of 38 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 38 of 38 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Ryan L.
Sales Ambassador
Security and Investigations, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019

“Efficient!”

OverallGreat customer support, user friendly, easy to learn and teach
ProsThe ability to upload paperwork means all our team members received notices. It helped us relay information smoothly and efficiently.
ConsWe haven't had any complaints yet. The onboarding team made things extremely easy to understand. This was much more efficient than other free trials for audience engagement tools in the market.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019
Shaun D.
Organizational Development Manager
Consumer Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019

“Great Service, Good Tool, Easy to use. ”

OverallWe primarily wanted to use it as an engagement tool during training and conferences and it went well. I think the thing for me is to decide when to leverage it and when not to, as getting large audiences to log in can take a bit of time so it has to be value add and very interactive, instead of 1 or 2 questions.
ProsI like how easy it is to set up. I didn't need a manual to get started and the support I received from the team was excellent.
ConsI feel that it has a ton of potential, but that there are some features/integrations which might still be on the future roadmap that will really make the tool more mature in the next few years. Haven't checked in a bit but PowerPoint Integration may be great if it doesn't already exist?
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019
Chris B.
Director, Student Transitions
Higher Education, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019

“Think about what you are going to do, be careful”

OverallI would use this again, but I would use the extra available settings so that I could filter out inappropriate responses and also think about how to balance engagement with what will be productive for the learning outcomes I am after.
ProsI loved how the software allows audience members to contribute in real time and use their mobile devices. It created a really engaging atmosphere.
ConsThe audience I was engaging was young and took the opportunity to essentially get a laugh from others by posting profanity. This was my fault. I should not have implemented it in this way.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019
Edward C.
Consulting Director
Computer Software, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019

“The best polling software”

OverallI had a multi question poll that the other providers couldn't do. MeetingPulse did it and a lot more
ProsFlexibility - it can deal with the most complex poll. Customer support is excellent. Easy to use. Good value. And very reliable
ConsNothing - and this is a real review. It did everything I wanted
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019
Robert A.
Founder & CEO
Entertainment, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2019

“Scalable Cloud-based Meeting Software”

ProsMeetingPulse has all of the features I required and the pre-sales support was outstanding. So, we invested in the product for our shows and it is great. It gives us unique capabilities in the market that no other entertainment organization has and we find that our customers love it. I would highly recommend this software to any enterprise requiring meeting collaboration software - and the new features keep coming out!
ConsI had to learn the user interface, but once I was taught, it was user friendly...
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2019
austin e.
ecom operations associate
Retail, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019

“A useful tool paired with unmatched customer support ”

ProsI liked the ability to create as many test/demo meetings as I needed. Going through this exercise is how I learned the ins and outs of the software and how I was able to show my colleagues and come to a final version for our event that met everyones needs. I also liked the ability to format text (bold/italic/large/small). The availability of tech support however is the most useful feature.
ConsI liked least that participant names don't come with the pro plan, you need to upgrade to a higher level
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019
Selena G.
Law Careers Coordinator
Education Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019

“Easy to use product, isn't worth the price for the frequency that we would use it for”

OverallGood, it was really easy to use which is required when having to teach my staff who are easily intimidated by technology
ProsEasy to use, doesn't require users to download anything or use their own data
ConsWe would only use it for our students maybe 3 times a year We also wanted to be able to have the administrator have a more interactive option. We wanted everyone to answer the question, lock people from changing their answer after we closed the poll and then pull up the results on the main screen so that we could talk about the audience's answers.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019
Shawn A.
Sr Manager
Banking, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019

“More functions for normal users”

OverallI really enjoy using Meeting pulse in most of my work.
ProsI really like the word cloud function and the basic functions a user have access to such as polling.
ConsI really dislike how you have access to one type of poll but some of the features are locked. only available through a higher tier purchase. From a consumer perspective its really a detractor. I understand from a pricing strategy it is great.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019
Peter G.
Co-founder
Financial Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2019

“Indispensable for our team work”

OverallIm overall happy and their team is very responsive if there's any help that I need with the setup
ProsI like that everyone finds it really easy to use. Also that it pops up right in the browser with no apps to download which makes it easy to get people to use it.
ConsThe pro version lacks some of the features that i'd like which i think are only available in the enterprise version
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2019
Earl T.
Pastoral Team Member
Religious Institutions, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2019

“Great for Church Conferences, Seminars & Forums.”

OverallWe run quite a few conferences, seminars and forums in church for the respective ministries and Meeting Pulse has been a great tool to get better participation from the participants as people tend to be a little shy about asking questions. This tool really helps with that. The other benefit is that i can run feedback polls in real time and adjust schedule and content of the event on the spot. That has helped us a lot.
ProsEase of use for both users and administrators. The design UI looks nice and the overall interface is pleasant to read from.
ConsCost is still difficult for a non-profit to justify on an annual subscription model.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2019
Zain J.
Production assistant
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019

“Very nice”

OverallGreat customer service
ProsIt's fast and user friendly. I really love it
ConsSome minor glitches but nothing crazy. Work aroundible
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019
Daniela I.
Genetic Counselor
Biotechnology, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019

“MeetingPulse Review”

ProsOur company uses MeetingPulse for contribution of anonymous employee questions, answered on the fly by our CEO at monthly meetings. I enjoy the ease of use, and the ability to not only post questions, but vote up those of greatest interest to me.
ConsWhen employees post additional/supplemental questions or comments for a posted question, I think it would be easier to have it in a dropdown format that doesn't require a different page view.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019
Nicole R.
financial analyst
Hospital & Health Care, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019

“Use MeetingPulse for your large conferences!”

OverallGreat experience, extremely user friendly, real time feedback
ProsSuper user friendly for both setting up polls and for the end user. Can easily navigate through the pages and is fast. Love the word cloud option and the real time feedback.
ConsThe order of the poll questions is not consistent from user to user depending on whether they answered a question or not
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019
Anthony G.
office manager
Market Research, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2019

“Meeting Pulse has taken our teams meetings to the next level”

ProsI loved how intuitive the platform is and how easy it was to get the team to use all of the features. Since implementing MP our team syncs and standups have become WAY more involved and everyone has started to share more ideas about the direction of the company.
ConsAs of now there aren't really any cons with the platform.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2019
Avatar Image
Bob V.
CEO
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2019

“A Magical Experience ”

OverallSetting up an audience response with a variety of option is a breeze and the back-end is very powerful. The attendee experience is super slick on mobile web. We also integrated MeetingPulse with our EventMobi event app, and it worked seamlessly.
ProsEasy to setup, lots of features and amazing attendee experience. Most features and settings are really well thought out and can be easily customized.
ConsMeetingPulse is designed around the concept of a session, more so than a large event. On the other hand this makes it easy to setup by the admin/speaker or AV person. Perfect for use cases when most of the audience spend time together in one area/session.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2019
Cody G.
Agile Coach
Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2019

“Good Q&A tool”

OverallMobile-friendly tool in the world. Good UI and quick response. Need more theme and customization. User can modify by themselves. I used this tool when I am trying to solve Q&A survey online.
ProsMobile-friendly tool in the world. Good UI and quick response.
ConsNeed more theme and customization. User can modify by themselves. Can it cheaper?
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2019
Jeremy J.
Chef/Partner
Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2019

“Gamechanger”

ProsVery easy to use and has helped with the engagement with our management and the rest of our staff. Communication has been improved tremendously!!
ConsNo issues with us yet. So far so good!!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2019
Michael C.
Marketing Analyst
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019

“Our go to tool for team collaboration and brainstorming”

OverallHelps our team collaborate, share ideas, and execute faster than ever before. We use the software to brainstorm and get feedback from our team members. Definitely helps expand the mind of the organization and engage the team during meetings.
ProsSuper easy to get started. Can signup, create a meeting, and start collaborating in less than 5 minutes. No more excuses for boring meetings. Perfect for marketing teams or any team that needs to collaborate, create, innovate!
ConsYou get the tool and a lot of the core features for free which is awesome. If you want all the features and want to bring your meetings to the next level you'll need to buy the paid plans.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019
Grant G.
mfg engineer
Warehousing, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019

“When simplicity meets functionality”

ProsThe simple ability to brand the software in your own gives you an elegant and professional look without breaking the bank. Customer support to get us kicked off was very good and feedback from our users during the meeting was 70% perfect score with over 90% favorable.
ConsThe raffle program was fun, but with a large meeting it would be nice to select how many winners can be given. Tough to run a poll with 200+ people with single winners each time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019
Tyler S.
Consultant
Management Consulting, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2019

“Meeting Software with Lots of Features and Nice UI”

ProsGood UI, feature-rich trial version, easy to meeting attendees to use and interact with
ConsThere were no issues we had when we used the software for a workshop
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2019
Julie O.
Associate Professor
Higher Education, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2019

“Impressed two time user”

ProsI liked that it was fairly easy to use on a Mac and that it made a video conference fairly painless to achieve. Video and sound quality were both good.
ConsHaving only used the software twice, I honestly can't think of any significant drawbacks.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2019
Todd W.
Director, Employee Experience
Hospital & Health Care, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019

“Easy to use”

OverallThe product provided me with a quick and easy solution to poll everyone in the room on a decision that needed to be made.
ProsIt was easy to use. Quick set up and wasn't too complicated. It worked flawlessly for a meeting in which I wanted to get everyone's input on a decision.
ConsThere were limitations for the free version of the software, but that is completely understandable. If I had a need to use this product regularly I would purchase a paid version.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019
Brisa H.
Instructor
Sports, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019

“Upgrade to pricing”

OverallWe were not able to implement due to cost/benefits
ProsThe free version provides actual usability rather than a tiny taste of the product designed to limit you until you purchase a pro plan
ConsWe are a small non profit and ultimately were not able to implement the product due to the giant gap between the free version and the paid version. We needed something in between, that had just one or two of the features available in the paid version (like multiple questions per poll) but not bad enough to justify the huge cost.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Computer Hardware, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019

“I can't recommend this enough”

OverallWe got the quiet people in the room to speak up through MeetingPulse.
ProsEasy to use. Learning curve is a no-brainer. Feature-wise, it's just what we need.
ConsThere's not much on the cons. I'm very pleased.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019
brad n.
sr. project manager
Retail, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019

“First time user”

Prossuper easy, up-voting was awesome. very user friendly...
Consi want to be able to answer the queston without submitting a question to respond.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Consumer Electronics, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2019

“Its alright ”

ProsIt's easy to use, everything that i needed was there.
ConsIt doesn't have enough features to pull me in this software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2019
Kenneth S.
Operations
Financial Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2019

“Works great for conferencez”

OverallReally easy to use and set up! Happy to recommend to others bc of
ProsI enjoyed the live features and easy use
ConsMore than three qs and other types of qs
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2019
April B.
internal communications manager
Restaurants, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019

“Great tool!”

ProsEase of use., ability to gather real results quickly, and engages audience!
ConsThe only downfall is starting out, trying to learn can be tricky.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019
Camila I.
JD Student
Law Practice, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019

“Great software!”

ProsEasy to use! It worked as expected and I had no problems.
ConsNothing! It worked perfectly well for me!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019
Dana L.
Client Development Manager
Venture Capital & Private Equity, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2019

“Best tool in the market”

ProsIt's easy to use and reflects our brand well. AMAZING support is the cherry on top.
ConsNothing yet. Been happy with all the features and the team's responsiveness in looking at long-term adoption!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2019
Brian S.
Marketing
Consumer Goods, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2019

“Awesome for live audience engagement”

ProsGreat for live audience engagement, simple to use and the support from their team is outstanding.
ConsCurrently no cons with the platform! Eager to use and test all their features
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2019
Julien D.
Retail Investor Specialist
Financial Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2019

“Decent for Large Groups and Q+As”

ProsI like how it makes Q+As for large groups organized.
ConsThe UI is kind of old styled and outdated. IT could look a bit more modern, but it still functions perfectly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2019
Tamara H.
Nutrition and Compliance Assistant
Government Administration, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019

“Meeting Pulse is a win! ”

ProsI like that meeting pulse is super easy to use and affordable.
ConsI cant say that there is anything I dislike about meeting pulse.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019
Lacie R.
Director of Marketing
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2019

“Ease of Use is KEY”

ProsSuper simple to use right 'out of the box'
ConsA few features aren't as easily accessible unless you spend more money
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2019
Randy H.
Teacher
Non-Profit Organization Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019

“Class Paticipation”

ProsI liked how it helped to pull our class together.
ConsI have no complaints about the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019
Nicole L.
Director
Management Consulting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019

“Fun way to engage participants during meeting”

ProsInstant feedback to PowerPoint during meeting was great - helped to keep participants engaged!
ConsSome features were not straightforward (e.g., displaying results in a list rather than word cloud) - but customer service team was very quick in answering any questions!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019
Tom C.
Director of Growth Strategies
Management Consulting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2019

“MeetingPulse”

OverallI help clients identify troubled pieces of equipment and root out problems associated with this equipment. I am using meeting pulse to help me quickly poll groups to get feedback.
ProsWas able to get instantaneous feedback from large crowds
ConsNot easy to build a list. I don't like word cloud
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2019
Justin L.
District Administrator
Education Management, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2019

“Very Useful ”

ProsEasy to use and access. I like that it can be accessed on all devices.
ConsNothing. It is a great resource with lots of different features.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2019