AgencyZoom Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About AgencyZoom

AgencyZoom is your all-in-one solution for managing leads, tracking sales, onboarding customers, Google reviews and more. Boost sales by proactively managing goals and motivating teams with a positive sales environment. Increase retention with automated new business onboarding, customer follow ups, Google reviews, referral generation, and more. AgencyZoom automates the customers lifecycle with simple yet cutting-edge solutions celebrated by thousands of P&C agents. Learn more about AgencyZoom

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Cory E.
Insurance Agency manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2017

“A fantastic product for insurance agents. You're silly for not looking into this!!”

OverallStreamlined payroll, sales tracking, customer service, customer retention, automated task reminders based upon product sold. This product is fantastic!
ProsAgency Zoom... The on-boarding, trailing document, ALR, and payroll program to end all programs. If they charged 3 times the amount currently charged, I would still happily use this software. The product works flawlessly! It streamlines my agency when at point of sale. It tracks item count and premium sold in real time. It motivates my LSPs because it give a minute to minute update of sales in the office! It tracks ALR appointments kept and Life policies sold. It calculates payroll accurately by integrating its software with DASH reports. I can now run payroll for all my employees in under a minute. This is the best investment for any agency owner who is looking to organize and streamline their office! If you don't believe me, go to the website, watch the videos, and schedule a webinar from Tolga or Moe the owners! Everything this software claims to do, it does, amazingly! The creators are also constantly improving and adding functionality to their software! The customer service is second to none! I am an AgencyZoom customer for life!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2017
Avatar Image
Mike B.
Allstate Agent
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2017

“GREAT, MUST-HAVE PRODUCT”

Overallas noted earlier, a huge increase in accountability.
ProsSimple, easy-to-use, clear, intuitive interface. My 10-person agency uses Agency Zoom every day. It has resulted in a MASSIVE increase in accountability and results tracking. For 10+ years, I'd implement a goal, 'kinda' track it, and be sad/ frustrated when we didn't reach it. AGENCY ZOOM HAS SOLVED ALL THAT! Buy it! Support team will help you make it work for you. His team is super responsive and he knows Allstate and our business as well as anyone. Buy and install it!
ConsNothing. It's awesome. One new thing that might be a new feature is the option to track whether a sale is a 'bundle.' That is n Allstate-only feature, so perhaps not critical, but it is critical to me right now, but also a 'nice to have' vs. a requirement. It is a great product as is.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2017
Avatar Image
Matthew F.
Agency Owner, multiple offices
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2017

“Fantastic”

OverallFrees up time for me as an owner and keeps my team on track!
ProsSimplifies goals, compensation plans, and tracking for both the agent and staff. So simple and it just works. The staff love it.
ConsNot much really. The software just works and works well. Some ideas would be to someday integrate AgencyHR and a payroll service in one.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2017
Cab C.
Director of Business Development
Insurance, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2017

“Game Changing ”

ProsAgency Zoom has changed our agency for the better. After figuring out how much better our agencies would run with it, it has exceeded my expectations. It makes it easy for everyone to know what's up. It does this and more: On boarding Payroll ALR scheduling Goal monitoring Customer service is awesome with quick turnaround with answers. I expect many new features to come too!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2017
Craig P.
Allstate Agency Owner and CEO of Agency Vault
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 21, 2018

“Incredibly Time Saving and Functional System”

ProsThe commission calculator easily saves me a couple hours a month. It's live changing. to get back two hours is a NO-BRAINER. Staff also loves daily updates/emails/and tracking.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 21, 2018
Kathy V.
Agency Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2017

“Great product for my insurance agency.”

ProsReal time tracking of new business issued. Saves lots of administrative time in my agency. You won't be disappointed.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2017