Photography Studio Management Ratings

Overall
4.2/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.1/5

About Photography Studio Management

We are only one of two Desktop Photography Studio Management Software products on the market, you do not have to be online to use it. We are $390 cheaper than that popular competitor however! Our offline solution still keeps all of your customer facing interactions and documents online however. Appointment Booking, Invoicing, Contracts and Surveys are all online and did we mention THEY ARE FREE! Learn more about Photography Studio Management

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Photography, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2019

“ It's like having a personal assistant ”

Overall I had a big issue with my scheduling with the other online scheduling program, but now using this program it's all in one place scheduling and everything I really enjoyed the software.
Pros I really enjoy all the different features of this offer offers by photography business. From schedule lead to bookkeeping to order distribution.
Cons I don't really have anything negative to say, if you are busy with your photography this is a great way to help keep you on pace as if you have a personal assistant .
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Photography, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2018

“I am finally feeling organized! ”

ProsI struggle with the juggling act that is the photography business - clients, day job, invoices, never-ending editing, etc. I have experimented with various ways of staying organized and this software is the closest I've ever come to feeling like I have everything under control.
ConsThere are a few 'cherry on top' features that I would like to see pop up throughout the evolution of this software but if you are in the beginning stages of your photography career, it offers more than enough!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2018
kelly w.
photographer
Photography, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019

“Best software”

OverallMy overall experience was amazing
ProsEasy to manage and very useful, will continue to use for here on out.
Conshad no dislikes, everything was amazing
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019
Avatar Image
Yashasvi A.
Internship
Food & Beverages, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 4, 2019

“Very useful for new photographers !”

OverallVery good for photographers to start up their career.
ProsAs a start up photography business, this software would be useful and tiem saving to do invoicing, bookings, surveys etc.. it is userfriendly. It does not require much memory so it is easy to use in any low spec PC.
ConsOnly availble for windows and would not be suitable for bigger organisations as it has lesser functionalities. Needs improvements and updates according to the user requirenments.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 4, 2019
Kasandra F.
Student
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2018

“Great for organization ”

ProsGood for the basics and covering your most relevant needs. I would recommend this to anyone working independently.
ConsThis is a solid starter package that will hopefully work towards having additional features or modules in the future.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2018
Angelica C.
Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2018

“Perfect for new photographers”

ProsThis software is amazing. It makes planning and setting up appointments so easy. This would be great for first time photographers
ConsThere isn't anything this program cant do besides actually take your photos. I recommend it to anyone.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2018
Paetyn S.
owner/manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2018

“RECOMMEND”

ProsThe ease of use, I personally found this software very easy to use and learned how to work it fairly quick
ConsHmm, I don't really have anything bad to say about this software, maybe just more tools? More tools because I like to have options
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2018
Bruno C.
Reservation Specialist
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018

“User friendly and cheap”

OverallOrganization
ProsI simply love the fact that it is simple to use and its not heavy on your system so it runs well. I recommend it!
Conswell honestly i dont have anything to say about this software! it's simple brilliant. If you are undecided if you should get it, please do! Its a great deal
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018