Medstar HIS Ratings

Overall
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Service
4.8/5

About Medstar HIS

Advanced and comprehensive management system which can integrate all of your hospital organization needs. Learn more about Medstar HIS

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Devendra K.
Hospital ERP Administrator
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2017

“Very Good software for multi speciality”

OverallWe have automated most of our departments with Medstar His.
ProsUser friendliness, mobile responsive screens & advanced features. We are using for OP, IP & Pharmacy.
ConsPatient is unable to download some reports. Otherwise software is superb. Can be recommended for super speciality hospitals.
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2017
Smruthi S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2017

“Happy using the Medstar HIS Software”

OverallWe have installed the Medstar HIS Software in our hospital from Pinaacle Technologies Pvt Ltd, when we saw the demo of this software we though that will try this and when we started using the Medstar HIS in our hospital we really felt that this was the right choice as this software helps us in understanding the patients, their history which makes the doctor to treat the person soon, this is also a paper less work which has improved our profit and the MIS helps us in getting the reports in minutes.

Vendor Response

By Pinaacle Technologies on February 21, 2017
Thank you for your review
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2017
Priya S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2017

“Medstar HIS is a very Good Hospital Management Software ”

OverallWe are very happy using the Medstar HIS software in our hospital. The software helps us in our day to day activities very easy happening. The support that we are getting from the team is very good. We had asked for some customization which was not done by other but the same was done my Pinaacle Technologies Pvt Ltd. We recommend this software for all the hospitals.
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2017
Nalini D.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
February 3, 2017

“Best Hospital Software we have used”

OverallWe are very happy to use the Medstar HIS as it makes the process flow easy which makes it unique and we would recommend this software to other hospitals. We are glad that we are using this software.
ProsMedstar HIS has a unique features which like web access from anywhere, this HIS can be integrated to any other modules etc..

Vendor Response

By Pinaacle Technologies on February 21, 2017
Thank You for your Review
Source: Capterra
February 3, 2017
Sreenath C.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2017

“Medstar HIS Very easy to handle with best results”

OverallMedstar HIS is one software which is very easy to work with & the best support from the Pinaacle Technologies Pvt Ltd team. Medstar HIS has all the integration with any device which was not available with any other software. We are really happy with Medstar HIS & also with the team which has made our day to day activities a easy flow.
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2017
Raj J.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2017

“Good Software to use ”

OverallAfter using this software the work in our hospital has been going very smooth flow and we are very happy that we chose Medstar HIS as a software for our hospital. Recommend all the others hospitals also to try this software as it comes with the good features and is affordable for the hospitals.

Vendor Response

By Pinaacle Technologies on February 21, 2017
Thank you for your review
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2017
Arthy G.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 9, 2017

“Feels Good to use this kind of Software”

OverallWe have a the Medstar HIS as our Hospital Management Software and we are really happy to use kind of software into our day to day activities in the hospital as it makes the work flow very easy with the key features it has. Even the monitoring of all the reports and works is also very easy with MIS.

Vendor Response

By Pinaacle Technologies on February 21, 2017
Thanks For your review
Source: Capterra
February 9, 2017
Mai A.
student
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 18, 2017

“Very Good software ”

Proseasy to use, advanced features, this HIS can be integrated to any other modules and we very happy that we chose Med star HIS as a software
Cons Patient is unable to download some reports, Otherwise software is superb.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 18, 2017
Rania A.
AlQuwayiyah
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 18, 2017

“We are very happy to use the Medstar HIS as it makes the process flow easy ”

ProsUser friendliness, mobile responsive screens & advanced features. We are using for OP, IP & Pharmacy.
ConsPatient is unable to download some reports. Otherwise software is superb. Can be recommended for super specialty hospitals
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 18, 2017