Who Uses This Software?

We serve Condominiums, Homeowner's Associations, and Cooperatives that struggle to get on the same page, want to increase efficiency, and solve the daily complications that trouble management.


Average Ratings

8 Reviews

  • 4 / 5
    Overall

  • 4 / 5
    Ease of Use

  • 4.5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $30.00/month
    See pricing details
  • Pricing Details
    Management company discounts available.
  • Free Demo
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
    Mobile - Android Native
    Mobile - iOS Native
  • Training
    Documentation
    Live Online
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours

Vendor Details

  • Vinteum Software
  • vinteumsoftware.com
  • Founded 2013
  • United States

About Neigbrs

Vinteum Neigbrs was developed with residents peace of mind at its heart. We strive to create intuitive tools focused on improving the communication and collaboration between property managers and residents of community associations big and small. We start by building you a website and mobile app, where registered users can access community documents, reserve amenities, access a directory, send text messages and emails, and much more.


Neigbrs Features

  • Calendar Management
  • Committee Management
  • Document Management
  • Event Management
  • Member Communities
  • Member Directory
  • Online Payment Processing
  • Property Database
  • Website Management
  • Work Order Management
  • Chapter Management
  • Committee Management
  • Dues Management
  • Election Management
  • Email Marketing
  • Event Management
  • Financial Management
  • Fundraising Management
  • Jobs Board
  • Member Communities
  • Member Directory
  • Member Portal
  • Membership Management
  • Website Management
  • Billing & Invoicing
  • Commercial Properties
  • Contact Management
  • Credit Check
  • Expense Management
  • Insurance Management
  • Landlord Database
  • Late Fee Calculation
  • Lease Management
  • Maintenance Management
  • Owner Portal
  • Payment Processing
  • Portfolio Management
  • Rent Tracking
  • Residential Properties
  • Tax Management
  • Tenant Database
  • Tenant Portal
  • Vacancy Tracking
  • Website Management

Neigbrs Reviews Recently Reviewed!


Orange barrels are a good thing...or A Wonderful Work in Progress

Nov 08, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Our Board of Directors choose Neignrs for a number of reasons. We wanted a company that was not a "one man shop" knowing there is both strength and greater innovation in numbers. At the same time, we didn't want a company that was too large with a "one size fits all" or" this is our product; take it or leave it" mentality. Rather we wanted a company that offered a proven product yet with the flexibility and who was sufficiently accommodating to work with us and other Associations to meet our needs. Vinteum is exactly this company. They have a development team with a tested, stable, product yet recognize the need to continue to improve on and add to their current features and functionality. In the relatively short time we have been our board, they have listened to specific needs we and other associations have and added many of the features and desired functionality discussed. The fact some of these are still in progress is the only reason for the 4 Stars on Features and Functionality and I am confident we will soon have them all and any future review will have 5 Stars for all of the areas. It is also very reassuring to know Vinetum has a management team who is interested and actively involved in the product and service the company provides. We researched and evaluated a number of vendors and have the spreadsheets to show for it. Price was a consideration and we have found we are receiving an even better value than we anticipated.

Cons: The "orange barrels" are both a Pro and a Con. It would have been nice, but unrealistic, to be able to select a product off of the shelf that met all of our needs at a price we could afford.

But what I like least is the prominence and size of the Vinetum Neignrs advertising on our homepage.

Overall: While our size does not require our Association to have a website under Florida Statues, we recognize doing so allows us to more easily meet other legislative requirements and the benefits a site provides our residents and Board of Directors for both accessibility to documents and communications.

Great tool for HOA/COA Board and Management

May 02, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Our residents love the app feature and just improved communication overall. As a CAM I love the ability to track the notices and gauge the effectiveness of our communications!

Cons: Every once in a while the app will display prompts in Portuguese and I would like to see added feature for the Master Admins on the app.

Overall: We have loved using the Neigbrs app and online portal for our communities! Their support has been responsive and comprehensive and we look forward to working with them for all future communities!

interesting web-site for condos

Apr 26, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: the user friendly functionality and extremely helpful customer service. the east of being able to schedule a face to face meeting with their representative.

Cons: The way users are registered to the site. Once the list of owner information is loaded into the system it cannot be updated automatically. This becomes a problem if the association doesn't have email addresses for each owner then it becomes a manual effort to update this information or we need to wait for owners to register. The system has a nice on screen way to register, however, it is an all or nothing. we will not be able to pre-load the system with the names, addresses, etc. of the owners and let them enter their email and info we may be missing.

Overall: I have not actually brought the web-site up as yet, This is my fault as I have not had any time to devote to it. The customer service is very patient and responsive to the request we have made even when we have been away for a long period. Uploading documents and other information has been very easy helping to build the site.,

I am extremely dissapointed with this software.

Feb 01, 2019
1/5
Overall

1 / 5
Ease of Use

1 / 5
Features & Functionality

1 / 5
Customer Support

1 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Right now - absolutely nothing. The translation is horrendous and I am not getting correspondence in English. I do not have any complaints against Leila or Jonathon.

Cons: IT DOESN'T WORK. IT IS ABSOLUTELY USELESS TO MY ASSOCIATION.

Overall: I have absolutely no complaints with the executives, and they have been very quick to respond, but this webpage is completely unusable and I am now looking at vendors that will do a better job.

Vendor Response

by Vinteum Software on February 18, 2019

Hello Elizabeth,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and while the website was technically sound, our support staff had placed a link incorrectly for the residents registration page (mistakes happen). However by the next business day, you had decided to look elsewhere. This could have been easily avoided. Please excuse our mistake and know you are always welcome to come back to Vinteum should another vendor not treat you with the support you deserve!

Outstanding customer service

Nov 06, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: What I like the most about this software is the ease in which we can communicate with residents. Our association uses often the community notices and posts.

Cons: What we like the least is not being able to segment our communication. For example, if there is info related only to one building, we have to send to all residents.

Overall: Our overall experience has been extremely positive. Their customer service is outstanding and responsiveness to requests prompt.

Team is great to work with. We had a few challenges, but they were addressed

Mar 21, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The software works as described.Team walks you through the setup and address any concerns quickly.

Cons: No instructions makes it difficult to get everyone in the community up to speed.

Overall: Communication

Vendor Response

by Vinteum Software on March 26, 2018

Thanks for the wonderful review!

Condo Websites

Nov 13, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Very detailed and clear, Easy to use. Content was very useful.

Cons: It was very user friendly. I believe that all residents would find it useful.

Overall: It was a great experience.

Neigbrs Review

Dec 25, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use

Easy to send out notices

Was able to import names and emails

Cons: Residents by first name instead of last name

Overall: Pretty easy to work with