ClickHook Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4.9/5

About ClickHook

World's simplest lead management software designed to manage leads, lead information, create email drip campaigns, and integrates with WordPress. You can also manage your leads on the fly with our easy-to-use mobile apps. And we have a white label option for those companies who want to offer a lead management CRM to their customers with their own branding. Learn more about ClickHook

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Jesse P.
Communications Specailst
Insurance, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2017

“What Every Business and Manager is Looking For”

OverallRogers Insurance was looking for a way to step into the digital world of business, they invested in a great new website but needed a way to monitor their ROI. ClickHook was the perfect solution. With its easy interface and ingratiation; staff and management were finally able to track employee progress, closing ratios and overall department standings easily. Not only does the program show all the reporting senior management requires, but the ability to collaborate with your colleagues via the note section is brilliant. What better way to keep track of clients then providing a seamless system for colleagues to store customer updates and work together on their profiles. If you are a business that needs a CRM, or more importantly, a business looking to step into the digital world, I would recommend this product for you. All the big CRM's out there are missing the mark when it comes to offering powerful tool made easy. From email marketing to customized workflow management, ClickHook will help your company operations and provide a better customer experience.

Vendor Response

By ClickHook on January 24, 2017
Rogers Insurance has over 100 users active on ClickHook and it has been a pleasure working with their organization and making ClickHook even better through their feedback. To see how big of an impact ClickHook has made on this organization is very rewarding!
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2017
Mike H.
President
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2017

“ClickHook Experience”

OverallWe've been using ClickHook for over three years now. Working with them has been great and has truly refined itself to be an ultimate lead management tool. The finger tip simplicity of the new app we are now able to use has create a very efficient way to access all the critical information and correspondence between us and our clients. Keep up the great work guys!
ProsSimplicity
ConsI truly feel it was developed for our needs! I know I know so cliche...
Recommendations to other buyersGive it a try it's well worth it!

Vendor Response

By ClickHook on January 24, 2017
Thanks PLANiT Buildes for your review! We have enjoyed working with you for the last several years while you have provided excellent feedback helping us make ClickHook even better.
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2017
Cody D.
Director of Business Development
Insurance, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2017

“Fantastic program and responsive development team.”

OverallLead and conversion tracking, drip email campaigns.
Pros- Great support from our account rep. We have suggested a few tweaks to the program and the clickhook team have been great at communicating the changes to their development team. - Easiest CRM to learn and use that I have seen. It is simple, clean and on-boarding is a breeze. - Very happy to work with you as client and help ensure that the program is working for you. -Ability to work with the designers to tailor the continued development of the program. - Automated email drip campaigns with read rates and success rates. - Allows for the creation of separate workflows to custom tailor marketing campaigns and sales efforts.
Cons- I dislike calling this a con, because I know it is in development, but the drip email campaigns to not allow images yet.

Vendor Response

By ClickHook on October 9, 2017
Hey Cody, thanks for the review. It's been great working with you guys and I'm glad ClickHook is working out so well for you. We definitely have plans to include images in the email drip campaigns. Lots of exciting things coming on the horizon!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2017
Andrea H.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2017

“New way to manage leads”

OverallWe are very happy with the results of our investment in Clickhook. Since October 2016, we are managing over 400 leads with a high level of buy-in by our sales team and service representatives. Most people agree that it has been one of the easiest systems we have rolled out as well as the simplest to learn. The app gives this program so much more power as it is completely portable. Management love it has they are able to easily delegate leads and tasks while on the go. We also appreciate the developers' listening to our ideas to enhance the product and moving forward with many of our suggestions. This has given us the utmost confidence in the product.

Vendor Response

By ClickHook on January 19, 2017
It has been a pleasure working with CCV Insurance as one of our Enterprise Clients. We have helped them integrate all their web forms and get their entire organization managing their leads. To see how much ClickHook has helped them is what motivates us to make the simplest, most flexible lead management software.
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2017
Ryland T.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2017

“What game changer...”

OverallThis leads management tool is so user friendly and it integrates flawlessly with the website's lead generation form. Call me hooked! I don't understand how large-scale services like SalesForce have missed the mark where ease of use and integration is concerned. Yet new solutions like ClickHook have managed to tackle them head on.

Vendor Response

By ClickHook on January 30, 2017
Thanks Ryland! We work hard on making ClickHook as simple as possible.
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2017
Stephani W.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2017

“Great way to track your form leads!”

OverallClickHook stores all of your website leads automatically for you. You get a ton of information and reporting options at your fingertips in one spot. It is super easy to integrate with Wordpress or any site that can run javascript. The team is constantly adding features and is super quick to respond with questions or issues.

Vendor Response

By ClickHook on January 24, 2017
Thanks for the review! We work hard trying to make ClickHook super easy for any company.
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2017
Brenda B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2017

“Trumps Salesforce!”

OverallI have worked with Salesforce in the past and it can't even compare with ClickHook. It is honestly so simple to use and integrate with the forms on your site. Many of my clients use ClickHook from sales folks to even administrators...it is so easy! Why get a complicated alternative when you can use ClickHook. Try it and you will be hooked!

Vendor Response

By ClickHook on January 24, 2017
Thanks Brenda. I agree that we are so much simpler than most other CRM's out there.
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2017
Sherif G.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2017

“Great software.”

OverallI don't do a lot of reviews, and I've tried a bunch of CRM's so i'll keep this relatively short. Very easy to use and implement. Right to the point. isn't bloated like other CRM's. We love it and so do our sales reps.

Vendor Response

By ClickHook on January 24, 2017
It has been an awesome experience working with Sharp Insurance and helping them manage their commercial insurance leads better.
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2017