Pleisty Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Pleisty

Pleisty is a multi-channel, AI-powered marketing automation tool used by small and large shops worldwide. With Pleisty, you can quickly and easily automate and personalize your on-site and email product marketing, using automated 1:1 recommendation emails, dynamic newsletters, and intelligent, context-aware on-site product recommendations. Learn more about Pleisty

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Gabi U.
Product Owner
Retail, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2017

“Pleisty did wonders for our conversion rate”

OverallI have been using Pleisty for the last 3 eCommerce website I have been working for and for all of them it performed very well: our conversion rate has been dramatically improved by the product recommendations. if you want to be smart about your merchandising efforts on the website, use Pleisty
Prosit just works - you're gonna sell more with your website
Consthe product is still under development efforts - self service has room for improvement

Vendor Response

By Pleisty on January 19, 2017
Thank you for your review, Gabi
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2017
Mihai P.
CEO
Consumer Electronics, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
January 20, 2017

“A very professional team! They do anything to resolve your request and development.”

OverallWe have used Pleisty for at least 3 years. Pleisy's team listens to you and they try anytime to develop and implement anything you want to have or test. And another very important thing, with this software you make profit! In 12 years of eCommerce, we test allot of new products that promise you a lot. What they promise, they delivered.
ProsGood team. They deliver what they promised. You make profit with them.

Vendor Response

By Pleisty on January 20, 2017
Thank you for your kind feedback, Mihai
Source: Capterra
January 20, 2017
Alexandru B.
Owner
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2017

“Pleisty over Boutique Mall”

OverallThe Pleisty team is very dedicated and client oriented. They involve their self very much in the client's business and in their needs. We have over 3 years of collaboration, since almost the beginning of their business. We had A/B testing and now we are making only small adjustments. Until you don't try it, don't believe me.
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2017
Jochem B.
Senior Online Marketer
Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2017

“Always the most relevant promotions for each customer”

OverallPleisty helps us to greatly improve our conversion rates by providing the most relevant promotions and content to each customer, both in e-mail and in our web shop. Easy to implement and a really great value for money. A must try for every online marketer!
ProsEasy to use Great value for money
Cons-
Recommendations to other buyersA must try for every online marketer!

Vendor Response

By Pleisty on January 19, 2017
Hi Jochem, thank you for your review!
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2017
Vlad D.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2017

“Smart people choose Pleisty”

OverallIf you own or work for an online company it is crucial to bring Pleisty into your business. It wasn't until we started collaborating with them that we realized how much we missed for not having this smart tool in the first place. It's really easy to use, it can be customized in accordance with any kind of business request and provides extremely relevant data to help you boost the sales. And as a bonus, Pleisty offers you a fun experience and an opportunity for you to learn a lot about your customers and their preferences. Pleisty will show you immediate results in both numbers and customer satisfaction. Projects I've used Pleisty on: elefant.ro, crewshop.ro, and bestvalue.eu
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2017
George S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 20, 2017

“Valuable content”

OverallBy working with Pleisty we managed to give our customers relevant and dynamic content according to their interests, recommended products being now relevant, resulting in a significant increase in the conversion rate and decrease bounce rates of the website. We always received immediate support from the Pleisty team and the time for resolving requests was always very short. We recommend Pleisty those who want to offer their customers a higher quality of e-commerce services.

Vendor Response

By Pleisty on January 20, 2017
Thank you for your kind feedback, George
Source: Capterra
January 20, 2017
Armando D.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2017

“Outstanding ”

OverallIt wasn't easy to choose from the variety of automation software on the market, but we've made the best choice. Pleisty comes with a large and diverse palette of options needed by us in e-commerce. The value you get for the money is a perfect deal for us. Thank you rep and your team and good luck.
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2017