Infoplus Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Infoplus

Infoplus is a powerful yet simple warehouse, inventory management, shipping software for e-Commerce and 3PL warehouses. When it comes to the success of your business, you need more than just the right tools. You need a partner helping to create an automated, simple, and repeatable process to enable your business growth. The right software goes way beyond just supporting your growth, it becomes the catalyst of that growth. For multi-channel e-Commerce and multi-client 3PLs. Learn more about Infoplus

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 16 of 16 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 16 of 16 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Michael G.
IT Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 26, 2017

“Infoplus has been eager to help from sales to service. ”

ProsIm an IT manager for a 3rd Part Logistics provider. The warehouse had an old school spreadsheet, handwritten, in the head of one person system where things were tracked. This system created lots of extra work and headaches for this warehouse hero. They asked me to help. I have no warehouse or logistics background. I demoed 4 companies and Infoplus shined brighter than any. Based on monthly shipments Infoplus was able to craft a billing plan that fit our budget. Their staff has been there to help from the beginning 24/7 during our setup. Infoplus went above and beyond by sending a representative out at no cost to ensure the on-boarding of our biggest client went smoothly. All of the other 3PL's we interviewed the initial cost of entry was mid five figures. With Infoplus we purchased a few thousand dollars worth of equipment and within a month we were using the system. Their implementation manager has gone the extra mile by ensuring things run smoothly. Only an email or phone call away for any questions myself and/or the warehouse manager has had. The selling points for us was Infopluss willingness to please and the lack of infrastructure we had to add and maintain. With a cloud-based solution, we dont have to worry about additional hardware/software licensing, information security on those items, up-time of said devices, etc. The list goes on and on. We are very pleased and happily recommend Infoplus to anyone who will listen.
ConsWith any new business software solution, there are hurdles to overcome. When the tough times came Infoplus was there to help and even hold our hands when needed. So there are really no cons we've found so far. We are looking forward to bringing new lines of business on-line with Infoplus.
Source: Capterra
May 26, 2017
Michael P.
CFO
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 11, 2018

“Creates Order from Chaos and Simplifies Industry Best Practices”

OverallWe've been incredibly happy with our decision to go with Infoplus. Our sales, warehouse, and accounting teams have all benefited in various ways in the ~6 months we've been using it and we continue to find more ways to benefit from all its features.
ProsWe did not have to purchase any additional hardware in order to implement Infoplus in our warehouse. The web interface is fast and intuitive and the mobile apps for Android and iOS allowed us to avoid buying expensive, single purpose scanners. The implementation process not only showed us how to use the product but was also provided great training on industry best practices. Their well-documented RESTful API is feature-rich and has allowed us to quickly build customer-facing services in a fraction of the time it used to and all our systems (manufacturing, accounting, etc.) are now more interconnected than they have ever been. Support has been rock-solid and very responsive.
ConsThe product team is constantly improving the system so sometimes the implementation team is a step behind them in understanding and providing instruction on new features. The upfront costs can appear a little higher with Infoplus when compared to other services but when you consider the fact that no specialized hardware is necessary to get up and running it's very competitive. In our experience, their monthly charges are also lower which means savings in the long run. The pricing structure could be a little more transparent.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 11, 2018
Katherine M.
Founder
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 28, 2017

“Amazing Software & Team! Allows Us to Focus on our Brand & Growth! ”

OverallDon't think you are too small for this software! Utilizing it helped us grow beyond our expectations and focus on our goals without adding resources!
ProsWe are not tech experts so the fact that we learned this software and understand the workings of it is invaluable and a true testament to the dedicated customer support team at Infoplus Commerce. We are a new company and all of our resources need to be focused on costs and growth in real time. Letting Infoplus handle our inventory and fulfillment needs has allowed us to stay on track to hit 250% growth this year without adding a single resource to our team! I can say with 100% honesty this would not be possible without this software.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 28, 2017
Dianna H.
Warehouse Manager
Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 28, 2017

“The perfect customizable and scaleable solution for our business ”

OverallBecause the system is very robust, it can seem overwhelming at times; however, they had a team dedicated to our project who was available via email or phone whenever we needed them. They also have an extensive knowledge base though it too was sometimes hard to understand. Overall I have no regrets with choosing Infoplus and I truly believe this system will play a large part in our success story.
ProsRobust functionality, I have yet to discover the full feature set Smart Blocks that allow automation without programming or coding changes Dedicated implementation team to assist in every aspect of our system conversion Extremely fast turn around times Quick Actions navigation
ConsThe system can be very overwhelming until you're comfortable in it Not 100% developed, it seemed like they were still focusing on getting some core product features developed (serial capturing, po automation)
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 28, 2017
Kendal P.
CEO
1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 7, 2017

“An upgraded inventory management system ”

ProsInfoplus helps us track, in real time, where and what we have on hand. The cost savings in being able to track every piece of inventory has saved our company a ton of time and money.
ConsThe transition from our original inventory management system to infoplus took quite some time. This was more due to the volume of inventory we have spread out among multiple warehouses than it was to the software itself. Just be prepared to dedicate the time and effort to the setup and you'll thank yourself in the end.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 7, 2017
Jeff O.
Director of Operations
Logistics and Supply Chain, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 20, 2019

“Director of Operations”

OverallOverall I had a great experience with Infoplus and would recommend them to anyone looking for a technologically advanced and reliable system. Our operation was traditionally a pallet in, pallet out B2B distribution center but we've recently been shifting into the e-commerce and B2C market. Infoplus has been the perfect tool to help us make this transition. For one, their onboarding team has been awesome. They took the time to understand our unique needs and helped us develop the perfect process for our operation. Prior to Infoplus it would take us a full day to fulfill 150 orders, with Infoplus it takes us a little over an hour and we now have better quality control! We're very happy with our partnership and are looking forward to growing our business with them.
ProsThis software is extremely flexible and the training has been very hands on.
ConsYou have to manually load item images - they state they are addressing this in the future.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 20, 2019
Dana F.
Senior Project Manager
Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 16, 2017

“Good Product/Over Allocated Deployment Staff”

OverallWhen fully deployed and all capabilities integrated InfoPlus is worth the money. Just prepare for a longer than necessary deployment period.
ProsThe application is fully functional and fully configurable. The table structures can be modified to meet the target organization needs.
ConsBecause it is flexible it requires a deployment team to optimize for your site. The deployment manager is you only POC with the company and they are allocated across many companies/projects. They also build deployment in sprints and the sprints run at 2-week intervals. Our deployment should have been smooth and quick. it has been long and painful. The base product is also deployed to a "legacy" customer base. InfoPlus won't change the base operations of the system if it alters the old legacy system. This led to more customization than needed.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 16, 2017
Loreto M.
Inventory Analyst
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 27, 2018

“Very good for SCM”

ProsI like Infoplus because it is very easy to use and requires less training for users. Thumbs up for it allows us to see accurate inventory in warehouse and stores.
ConsSo far, I do not see any big issue that could affect its performance efficiency. Great! Good job for your team!
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 27, 2018
Amanda M.
Inventory Manager
Construction, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 26, 2019

“Easy to use”

OverallWe are still in process of going live but the team with InfoPlus has been very helpful. Any questions I had has been addressed right away or was followed up and answered in our next meeting. Any suggestions or requests I have had were addressed in the same fashion.
ProsThis system is very intuitive and easy to navigate. With the information stored in tables, it is easy to search for the information needed.
ConsThe software seems to work best when the inventory has a one way flow (received in, sold out). Special process and procedures had to be created for our company since we are constantly sending out material for a job and returning it the same day or next day.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 26, 2019
Ryan T.
Sales Manager - Consumer Products
Consumer Goods, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 27, 2017

“Infoplus provided solutions for all of our needs in an easy to use and customized platform.”

ProsThe system is intuitive and quick to learn and navigate. It provides us with a solid framework to efficiently fill orders and access all of our valuable data. The team took a very personalized approach with training and on-boarding and spent time answering all of our questions. They were also able to provide customized solutions to fit our needs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 27, 2017
Alicia H.
Vice President
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 27, 2018

“Answer to all of my work prayers!!!”

OverallInfoPlus has been an answer to my business prayers. We have long searched for a cloud based solution with barcoding and one day I just happened to stumble upon InfoPlus through a Google Search. Their team has been incredible to work with and have been willing to work with us every step of the way.
ProsCustomer Service Implementation Team Customization Cloud Based Universal Bar Coding Mobile Application
ConsThe only issue I have had is that it has take 4 months longer than I had initially anticipated to get InfoPlus up and running.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 27, 2018
Fred J.
Operations Manager
Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 17, 2017

“Outstanding Product”

OverallCarter Lowe has been great help
ProsI like the ease of use, and ease of teaching others to use. Our team was able to hit the floor running after 5 minutes of training.
ConsI haven't found anything that has been an issue other us providing incomplete information. This is a great product.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 17, 2017
Ateeq K.
Unspecified
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 14, 2018

“Very user friendly WMS”

Prosinfoplus has native mobile application which is the need of the day. It's navigation is very easy and fast. Setting up multiple warehouses is very easy. Customer facing teams are very easily accessible.
Conssome features need re thinking by the design team. Infoplus continuously improving the solution. Security features need to be more robust.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 14, 2018
Matt P.
Production Coordinator
1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 6, 2017

“Very Pleased”

ProsThe amount of features we have access to are incredible. If there was a request we had or there was a feature we wanted, there was always an option.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 6, 2017
Ricardo R.
Operations & Logistics Manager
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: Capterra
May 25, 2017

“Great dedicated onboarding team. Responsive to our particular needs and willing to make improvements”

Overall Enterprise ready software with a small to medium sized business price tag.
ProsSo many ways to customize and automate workflows. Each team member can have access to the information most helpful to their specific function within our organization.
ConsSome workflow concepts seem overly complicated. Set up takes time, but that's due to the flexibility of the software.
Source: Capterra
May 25, 2017
Elaiza Grace M.
Researcher
Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 9, 2018

“Great tool for IMS!”

ProsThis tool is very useful for inventory management systems and trace-ability management which could be compatible with you computer and mac.
ConsFamiliarization of the features of the product could take you some time. But it will all be worth it after! :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 9, 2018