Cyclr Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Cyclr

Cyclr is a SaaS integration toolkit for SaaS platforms and app developers, providing a complete solution to serve your customers integration needs -- all from within your application. We enable you to deliver integrations to 100s of popular apps and services with low-code and low engineering overhead. We handle all the updates, providing developer tools that enable the creation of custom connectors and a drag and drop designer to build and publish new integrations and workflows in minutes. Learn more about Cyclr

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 14 of 14 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 14 of 14 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019

“Great product & efficient team”

OverallIt has connected so much of our business together so quickly and easily. We keep getting more ideas of other systems we want to plugin!
ProsEase of use, and much more capable than many IPaaS solutions I have tried and tested.
ConsMore reporting detail & analysis always appreciated
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019
Avatar Image
Nicholas M.
Marketing Manager
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2018

“Cyclr is our go-to high-end tool integration platform. Powerful, intuitive and Flexible”

ProsCyclr is simply amazing. From simple integration to complex ones, Cyclr can handle them all. We spent 1 year researching integration tools and we had a hard time finding a tool that would integrate ActiveCampaign and our on-prem Dynamics CRM environment. Tools available were only to be used by multinationals and still needed internal expertise to set-up. Cyclr and their development team, went above and beyond to help us set up this integration. The tool itself is highly intuitive, breaking down specific tasks into manageable cycles. This allows as to build modular integrations and concentrate on integration errors. It keeps logs of every transaction so that you can see how each integration is performing. With drag and drop functionality you are able to custom build your cycles in no time and the preset cycles make that tasks even easier. It goes beyond cloud apps and is able to tackle the most complicated infrastructures. It is simply amazing!
ConsNothing much to look for here. The product is fantastically powerful, matching and surpassing the capabilities of other enterprise solutions!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2018
F J C M.
CEO
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 2, 2019

“Works like a dream - strongly recommend”

OverallWe're running the entire lead generation automation, data sync across 4 main SaaS platforms, and customer onboarding.
ProsI looked at Zapier but it couldn't offer the versatility and creative options that Cyclr offers. With Cyclr I can control and customise my entire environment and process flows, giving me integrations and data movements that are totally customised to my needs. The Graphical interface is also so easy to use for quick'n'easy processes.
ConsYou do need to invest a little time in learning the tool to get full benefit from it, but when you do the benefits are enormous.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 2, 2019
Stuart L.
Co-founder
Commercial Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2019

“Automations that enhance our members' experience”

OverallWe're providing integrations between the various systems our members use to manage their use of our coworking space. Using Cyclr enables us and our members to make use of best-of-breed SaaS applications across a multitude of business processes rather than settle for often lower quality features in an all-in-one platform. In-house, Cyclr supports both our marketing and billing functions simply and reliably.
ProsSuper-simple to setup new automations between multiple vendors' platforms. Enables rapid deployment of new integrations that would otherwise take weeks of expensive custom development effort. Awesome support for knowledgeable integration experts!
ConsEarly gaps in connector availability have since been resolved, with the pre-built connector library growing all the time and the ability to build custom connectors only adds to the amazing flexibility of this platform.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2019
Subbu B.
Principal Architect/Acting CTO
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2019

“Excellent Fundamental Architecture Component for our Platform”

OverallCloudKPI is a startup focused on bringing revenue, sales and business performance insights to SaaS companies. These insights are geared towards allowing our customers to dig deeper into root causes that affect the typical health metrics like recurring revenue and churn. Cyclr has enabled us to focus on the intelligence of our core algorithms without worrying about exactly how we are going to integrate with Salesforce, Xero or any number of other 3rd party CRM/Accounting systems. We have been able to develop our own API with Cyclr's guidance, use it within our own platform, while publishing it as a Connector within Cyclr to enable 3rd party integration. In addition to the product itself, Cyclr's team has been very helpful as a partner in moving our entire product vision forward.
Pros* Ability to include our own API as a connector that unlocks integration capability with a number of 3rd party sources. * Thoughtful and responsive guidance during our onboarding and prototyping * Serverless, event-driven integration capability with source systems
Cons* Initial learning curve with templates and connector vocabulary to inform the overall user experience (There is documentation with relevant training examples, but Cyclr can be such a fundamental architecture element that it would be nice to have top-level blueprints around integration planning)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2019
Glenn R.
CEO
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 9, 2019

“Great fit for organisations looking for API level integration for multitenant products”

OverallVery responsive, great product and great to work with.
ProsIt's ideal for multi-tenant platforms and allows us to provide integrations for our customers with more depth and complexity than something like a Zapier. It allows us to embed the integration toolset within our own platform to create a great user experience without having to completely build all of the integrations ourselves.
ConsIt doesn't have some of the features of something like a Boomi, but for what it's designed for (pre-packaged integrations), this isn't really an issue.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 9, 2019
Avatar Image
Bruce C.
Founder
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 1, 2018

“The company and the product are very easy to work with. Highly recommended!”

OverallImmediate two-way data sync for an initial POC and then production. For us cloud data sync are table stakes business needs and Cyclr delivers the results.
ProsCyclr has an intuitive user interface. There is a lot of deployment flexibility. You can start off using the Cyclr servers to handle transactions and move, when ready to your own hosted system. So getting a solution up and running is very fast. We were told it would take us a couple of days to start getting our integration working, but in fact after a couple of hours we could see data flowing between our two, unrelated cloud systems. We reviewed other solutions and found that Cyclrs business model and technology to be the most friendly.
ConsCyclr will improve immensely once a large and active user community becomes more established. It's always good for developers to be sharing ideas, tips and tricks.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 1, 2018
Avatar Image
John R.
Chief Technology Officer
11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2018

“Excellent to work with, fantastic customer support and a product I cannot speak highly enough of!”

OverallWe don't need to staff a SaaS engineering team. As a marketing agency we need to keep our developers building websites as opposed to building out third party integrations and then playing wack-a-mole with application breaking API updates.
ProsIf you are looking for an integration solution and have out-grown basic one-to-one integrations that you may get with a zapier or a leadsbridge, this is the solution for you! We can keep our devs doing what they do best (build websites) while allowing our analytic managers to report on the full customer journey. They listen to our needs, make recommendations and help us work with our vendors to create the integrations that we need. They are easy to get ahold of and will hope on an unplanned support or question call with no questions asked. This is a great partnership and I am excited to see how far we can go here!
ConsIf I had one quibble it would be some UI related items when setting up and choosing accounts on the platform. (Ex. Choosing a FB Ad Account is hard when you have hundreds and the drop down list isn't alphabetized) That said, I am confident that if I mentioned this, that they would address it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2018
Rory B.
CEO
Music, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 16, 2018

“Cyclr connectivity”

OverallWe have been able to integrate to a wide range of third party systems with very little effort considerably expanding the value to clients. Cyclr support was great in going to extra mile to make everything was up and running and working properly.
ProsExtremely easy to use and allows us to offer a much improved feature set and considerably more capabilities with the minimum of overhead. The visual build tool is a great time saver and looks great for client engagement.
ConsEarly connection issues and performance has now been resolved and its working smoothly and reliably.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 16, 2018
Will C.
Director
Civic & Social Organization, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2017

“Very impressed with Cyclr”

OverallTechResort makes a point of trying out software and hardware developed by local firms and in this case we're really glad we did. We're contacted by members of the public via all sorts of channels - including email, forms on our website and social media. We also send email communications to several discrete audiences. Until we started using Cyclr, managing these contacts and communications was a headache. Now contacts are channelled automatically to our Insightly CRM and are organised ready for when we need to communicate. The Cyclr interface is supremely easy to use, and tweak as we need to. We're really impressed with this product.
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2017
Mikkel S.
CEO
E-Learning, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2019

“Great people and solid product!”

OverallUsing Cyclr I save at least 1 hour per day, we also give our customers a better experience. It's a no-brainer for our business, really.
ProsThe support team at Cyclr is nothing but amazing. They respond super quickly and are always very friendly. Not only are the people awesome, so if the software. It has done exactly what I needed it to - for YEARS, without being touched.
ConsIt's a bit complicated UI-wise to set up.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2019
Walter D.
CTO
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2019

“Cyclr automated my sales process and invoicing”

ProsSimplicity to set up, and it just works. Getting my sales process integrated to XERO. Going on leave and seeing money appear in the company bank account, that I had to go and check on because I was not involved in the process of getting the invoices raised (I was on leave). Was great to see that the process was just working and sales had been invoiced while I was away.
ConsIt took me a while to understand how to configure the error handling. A couple of more technical steps in development than I hoped for, but when it was set up it worked fine.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2019
Avatar Image
Bisser I.
Co-Founder & Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2018

“Great SaaS enabler for providing out of the box integrations. ”

ProsIt's a super powerful integration platform for B2B integrations. You just need to enable this in your software, figure out some basic java scripting and then anyone, with a minimal tech skills, could connect/build ready to run integrations to any existing systems that your customers might have.
ConsAs a young platform some features are missing and having more connectors would be nice. However, the Cyclr RnD team is very fast. You could just order what you need and have it literally in a couple of days.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Wholesale, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 17, 2019

“So easy to use”

OverallTheir support is great.
ProsI am not a developer but have some knowledge. Even I could create my own custom integrations with some of the SAAS software we use.
ConsThe cost was a little steep for our small company.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 17, 2019