UXprobe Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About UXprobe

The easiest and fastest way to test your website, app or prototype with real users. See videos of your users and their screens, success and satisfaction metrics are collected and calculated automatically. Learn more about UXprobe

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Ken D.
Senior Digital Consultant
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2017

“Great CRO tool with excellent assistance & costumer support”

OverallGreat CRO insights for a funnel test.
ProsUser-friendly, result driven & easy to set-up. Even without having experience with user testing and not having a professional pannel, you can easily use this tool and set up user testings. The value you get out of it is high and you will get quality results if you ask the right questions. User can take the tests in a comfortable environment (their own home) and feel at ease taking the tests. The Uxpro.be team provide an excellent customer support and no effort is too much for them. You can ask them questions on the site and call them at any time. They will do whatever possible to assist you and ensure the test runs smoothly. A big tumbs up for this Belgium based company!
ConsYou need time to go trough the results (watch the videos). Browser compability could be better (works best with Chrome).
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2017
Jeroen C.
Co-Founder
Internet, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2017

“Best tool to do user testing! No need to get people to come over.”

OverallIt helped us user test with many more people much more easily. With everything tracked minitiously.
ProsWe used to invite people over to do user testing of our software. With UXProbe we now just send them a link and everything works. We got their facial expressions on tape (that was even difficult when doing it live), can clearly set out instructions, we don't feel the need to help them (usually an issue if you are doing user testing), and we've got everything nicely recorded. All we need to do is invite them to do it. Game changer!
ConsI'd say it took me a few minutes to work out how it works with the flows, but considering all the complex things it does, it's really nothing.
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2017
Tom L.
UX consultant
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2017

“With UXprobe i can do real user testing. It's user-friendly, result driven & easy to set-up.”

ProsUXprobe allows me to set up different test scenarios. All relevant UX metric are shown on a dashboard. It is easy to compile reports for stakeholders and team members.
ConsI don't know. They do great work. I like every feature of UXprobe. I wish more companies did user tests before they launch a website or an app.
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2017
Tom D.
UX
Entertainment, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2017

“Great tool if you want fast user feedback!”

ProsUXprobe allows you to easily set up user testings. Setting up test scenarios is very straighforward. Users can take the test at their own environment or you can assist them sitting right next to them. The outcome is always very useful! The customer support is excellent and fast! Any problem will be looked into.
ConsTesting takes time. But that's not their fault. Browser compatibility could be better and sometimes small interface issues.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2017
Alexis S.
Digital Strategist
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2017

“Once setup, UX probe is probably the most efficient way to focus on qualitative insight from users. ”

Pros- Focus on the customer journey of the user and the numbers that really matters - Deliver meaningful insights based on user behaviour - Possibility to customise analytics based on your customer flow - Works perfectly with chatbot conversion analysis
Cons- Need some time to setup (you need developers) - User interface sometimes has some small issues (responsiveness)

Vendor Response

By UXprobe on July 13, 2017
Alexis, thanks for your positive review. For others reading this review, Alexis is using the UXprobe API to measure his chatbot sucess and satisfaction. Read more here https://www.uxpro.be/chatbot-analytics/
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2017
Marc V.
Minister of Inspiration
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2017

“Just the tool we needed to put our product to the test”

ProsEasy set-up and ease of use. Clear instructions guide our users quickly through the process. Thanks to the video and the people's' expressions we can see where things went South. Quick response from the support team when we posted a question.
ConsCan't say I found any missing features really. On my first time usage, I experienced a small glitch, which was resolved on the same day after I reported it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2017
Lieven B.
Product Owner Bingel
E-Learning, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2017

“Great tool to collect meaningful customer insights and feedback on the UX of your online platform”

Pros- Extremely easy to use, both for the end users remote testing your application and the team processing the results and the feedback of the testers - Excellent support and service, both on the use of UXprobe-tool itself and how to create a community of test users
Cons- I can't think of any disadvantage, except for remote testing for tablets being not available yet via UXprobe
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2017
Tim V.
UX Researcher
Online Media, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2017

“Fast and easy way to scale your usability research. A necessary addition to your UX toolkit”

OverallEasy Set up, easy to invite test users, video recordings as proof for the stakeholders, annotate your findings in the tool. Good support.
ProsFast and easy set up of the usability tests, that helped me to have quality results in a short time. And with a simple URL link we could invite users to test our product, they only need a webbrowser and they are good to go. The combination of video recording from the screen and the user gives you valuable and unexpected insights/emotions form your users experience.
ConsTo have more freedom in using the questions before or after the tests. The possible to edit the best video fragments Some finetuning of the user interface
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2017
Avatar Image
Patrick M.
Director
Internet, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2017

“Easy set-up and quick results: not just figures, but qualitative feedback of our test panel! ”

Pros- easy set-up & monitoring of results - possible to use different languages in one test - quantitative scoring + qualitative feedback - quick access to results, even during the UX test phase - reasonable fee
Recommendations to other buyersIt's a great tool which more digital agencies and clients should experience!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2017
Isabelle D.
Marketing manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2017

“UXprobe allowed me to easily test things I wouldn't dream of, like illustrations.”

ProsI find UXprobe extremely easy to use and very versatile. I feel like I can be creative and perform user tests for everything!
ConsAs a marketer, I wouldn't mind having pre-formatted reports that I could just export in Excel or even PDF.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2017