Rocketprint Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Rocketprint

Web to print system with B2B Customer Portals, Quoting tools, Job Sourcing, QuickQuotes and Workflow Learn more about Rocketprint

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Printing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 14, 2018

“September Review”

OverallWe have been able to eliminate time and production issues with small jobs. Customers like their end of the software. Retention of clients.
ProsThe staff is very responsive to emails and problems. They get back to you very quickly. The price is reasonable .
ConsLots of items. It is not easy to use any of the back end of this software. I have to use very skilled staff to make up the templates . The organizing of the templates is terrible. There is no easy way to find anything . I'm sure my operators would have a long list of issues. Lack of information of updates . Changes made to software that effect the templates . Etc . Etc.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 14, 2018
Barry L.
Printing Manager
Printing, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 14, 2018

“Rocketprint is a life saver”

OverallRocketprint software has experienced very few glitches. Whenever there is a problem they are either a call or e-mail away and are very responsive to any inquiry.
ProsI use Rocketprint to enter printing jobs and track our jobs through production. The ease of creating new jobs and producing repeat orders is super easy. software allows you to enter as much or as little info that you need to run your operation.
ConsNo real cons. Rocketprint offers many options that will help grow your business. I plan to look at additional services in the future.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 14, 2018
Avatar Image
Barbara R.
Director IT
Printing, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 14, 2018

“Get Service and Support”

OverallWe are able to make it very easy for customers to order our products which has increased business. Many companies appreciate that they can have this personalized software that makes their job so much easier. It also helps process orders faster by having a print ready file. Easy to use and great support. I would highly recommend!
ProsThe software is very easy to use. The support is excellent. I am able to get a response quickly. They even record short videos explaining how to fix my issue. I would highly recommend.
ConsI like the software and would not change anything.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 14, 2018
Crystal V.
President
Printing, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 14, 2018

“Review”

OverallIt's been good. Most of the time the staff is quick to resolve issues. Very few times have we been let down. It's a good value for the fee we pay.
ProsI do like for the most part it is simple to use. There are a few quirks that once you figure them out you can save time for future building.
ConsUpdates that are unexpected cause changes that you are not expecting. The calculator pages could have a fresher look to them. The calculator page does not view great on mobile device.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 14, 2018
Mr Wendy C.
CEO
Printing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 14, 2018

“Rocketprint Review”

ProsRocket fits our needs and with the excellent customer support of top management we are able to customize our portals to meet our customers needs. Sounds simple but it's the truth!
ConsWe really do not have a Con for Rocket. If we did have an issue, Rocket was always quick to provide a solution. That is why they were a great choice for Colson Printing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 14, 2018
Sue P.
Vice President
Printing, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2018

“Song Printing & Design”

ProsGreat for print shops who don't have the capabilities or budget to purchase or develop a custom solution for a complete 'out of the box' online store.
ConsInability to 'fine tune' items specific to our business. No flat rate shipping options. Also would like to see the ability for returning specific choices based on entering a particular option - i.e. if you choose a raised ink business card it will not enable it to be UV coated.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2018
dan l.
owner
Printing, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 14, 2018

“football program ads”

OverallI sell student ads for football programs - using Rocketprint puts the ad creation in the hands of the student's parents - makes it so much easier for me
Proswas affordable and the staff is great to work with -- always willing to take a call and help me
Conssetting up my storefront is a little different
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 14, 2018