Teamable Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4/5

About Teamable

Talent management platform that helps businesses connect, engage and recruit talent from using their employees' social networks. Learn more about Teamable

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Adrianna D.
Tech Recruiter
Computer Software, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2017

“Use Teamable”

OverallTeamable is the best referral and sourcing tool you'll ever use. It brings up diversity leads to the top of your search. It makes finding potential referrals really fun for your employees, they end up getting excited to source their networks and reach out for you (Less work for the recruiters)! Also, their plugin is the best at finding the correct email, unlike other products that claim to find emails for you. Since all leads are connected to an employee at your company, they automatically get at least a lose or soft reference. This is helpful for engagement, ensuring they receive an offer, and closing. Overall the best recruiting and sourcing tool, and again I love that they prioritize the diversity in your networks.
ProsIt's easy to use, prioritizes diversity hires, is fun for your non recruiter employees to use and refer their networks, finding emails is super easy, and every candidate has a soft referral.
Constakes 24 hours to upload a teammates network into the system before you can start sourcing.
Recommendations to other buyersYou'll never use Linkedin, or any other sourcing tool again. Teamable is by far the best.
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2017
Linsey J.
Head of Tech Recruiting
Human Resources, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2017

“Teamable is awesome”

OverallWe love generating and engaging leads efficiently. Teamable is the perfect balance of generating high-quality pipeline with very little effort/heavy lifting.
ProsThe output is super higher, the quality is very high, the actual input is very lightweight.
ConsNothing yet, the team has been receptive to all ideas/feedback thus far.
Recommendations to other buyersSuccess hinges on the participation from the hiring organizations, so scaling to the broader teams is crucial for highest output.
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2017
Jeff Y.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2017

“Getting referrals has never been easier”

OverallGetting referrals from employees has never been easier with Teamable. I really like how the sign up process takes less than 2 minutes, and it really has changed the way we receive sourced referrals for the better. The old way was extremely tedious going line by line in excel files, but with Teamable we can now use their search feature to quickly and easily find candidates for the roles we are working on filling, as well as getting a quick introduction to the referral.
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2017
Avatar Image
Kristen B.
Customer Success Manager
Pharmaceuticals, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2018

“The customer service is really what ruined this for me. Just plain horrible.”

ProsBasic functionality ie. having access to some great connections. Pretty easy to use once you get the hang of it
Cons-Customer service was non-existent. I had to nag them if I wanted something, and often waited a couple days before an answer. I had no number to get a hold of them. My point of contact had a number but he never picked up. I'm at about 5 voicemails left at this point with no call backs, ever. Who doesn't have a customer service number listed on their website?? Or a chat function? Gimme a break. -Didn't have an API, which is understandable, but seemed way too confused when I tried to explain why we wanted/needed it. It made me nervous that I was dealing with someone who couldn't understand something basic.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Human Resources, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019

“Good for employee referral”

ProsIt's good for jacking up your employee referrals.
ConsUnaware of the cons that this product has, if any.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019
Daniel C.
Sales Development Representative
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2018

“What a great way to promote QUALITY hiring at your company”

OverallI don't think I can say anything negative about the platform. The team and software are extremely helpful!
ProsI love the approach that they are taking to promote the best candidates for a position, and ensure that there are no kinks in the chain. I think that references, especially those that come from proven individuals, will yield the most accurate and consistent employees that you can trust.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2018