Push Notification-Browser & App Ratings

Overall
4.4/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.4/5

About Push Notification-Browser & App

Vizurys CRM Platform is an AI Driven Multi-Channel Conversational Marketing Cloud that enables marketers to drive higher ROAS by proactively engaging users across channels like Web Push, Email, App Push, Chatbot and more. With 1:1 personalized dynamic messages and recommendations, Vizurys CRM drives value across the customer life cycle. With Vizurys CRM, you can Activate, Convert, Engage & Retain Customers at scale. Learn more about Push Notification-Browser & App

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 17 of 17 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 17 of 17 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Sean L.
Marketing Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 22, 2019

“Amazing Customer Service”

OverallWe have set a majority of our clients up on these types of notifications and have seen excellent results.
ProsThe customer service that the Vizury team provides is excellent. All of my questions get answered in a timely manner and they are frequently coming out with newer updates that help improve functionality. The cost is also excellent.
ConsI would like to see a bulk-upload option available as several clients want the ability to make large changes at once.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 22, 2019
Akshay K.
Director - Marketing
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019

“Useful Tool to Contact Your Users”

OverallThe overall experience with Vizury team and the platform has been incredible. The team of CSRs has been helping us at every juncture. They gave us entire product knowledge and still help us in setting up campaigns. The pricing is probably the best feature, as a company of any size can opt, as the pricing depends on the number of subscribers. It has been a good addition to our marketing arsenal.
ProsVizury Browser Push has been helping us contacting our customers frequently to cross-sell, up-sell, push our coupon codes, ask the customers to reorder, contact the users who abandoned their cart and much more.
ConsPersonalization (First name) is one thing that can be added (I'm not sure if it is already there & I'm not aware of it). Also, the customization of 'subscribe to our website' message is still pretty standardized. If this can be customized, it would be great.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019
Regev M.
Retention Manager
Consumer Goods, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2019

“Web Push Review- vIZURY”

OverallOverall, we're happy with Vizury web notification tool, that allow us to increase our user multi channel experience and add additional channel to drive more traffic to site and ROI
ProsSimple and easy platform to operate with various options of campaign setting such as triggers, automation, product feed updates and promo campaigns.
ConsSegmentation is very basic and it's difficult to establish a dynamic personalize experience to users.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2019
Gaurav R.
Co-Founder
Consumer Goods, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019

“Vizury's push notification is delivering strong engagements and conversions”

Overall 1. Vizury has proved one of the best tools that i have used in bringing back customers at a very less cost, our ROI is higher now. Ours was a new firm, and getting this tool after a lot of research has paid off. 2. Time spent on webiste is higher, we are able to create more connect with customers now. 3. Messages shown to customers - Caorusal Based push notifications allow us to communicate with multiple product images, and with multiple configurable attributes.
ProsOur CTRs have seen an increase and conversions attributed to notifications have also increased. Product is stable and we get good engagement on mobile and desktop both. Their AI based algos do pretty good contextual targeting. Very Happy.
ConsHoping to get a stronger support. Hoping
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019
Vivian H.
Marketing Executive
Apparel & Fashion, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2019

“Intuitive platform that suits business needs”

OverallAdditional channel to reach out to users whom may not be targetable on other channels. More timely and personalized engagement that triggers when user is browsing on the site.
ProsThe webpush platform is very intuitive and simple to use. Trigger rules which we require for different campaigns are readily available and fits our use cases. Analytics on campaign performance is also available on the dashboard.
ConsCustom integration settings seem to be complicated and documentation is lost when account managers change hands. Troubleshooting of issues may sometimes take awhile.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2019
Ben G.
VP Marketing
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2019

“Great Browser Notification Software”

ProsThe team at Vizury are top-notch and very helpful! The product is easy to use and there are a ton of use cases for this type of technology, I feel like we have barely scratched the surface of what Vizury has to offer.
ConsSometimes the numbers that we see in the dashboard don't line up with analytics. Usually it is in our favor though!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2019
Gretchen B.
display & sem specialist
Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2019

“good ROI for drop off audience”

Prosuse it for cart abandon and product drop off, worked out pretty well, can segment the audience specifically, and customize the creatives, very responsive support
Conscan't go back to view the report from months ago, need to go thru support, small schedule bug, not the easiest approach to manage uploaded banners
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2019
Avatar Image
Jeffrey J.
SEM & Display Manager
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 4, 2019

“Vizury Overview”

Prosnever have any error hence all the feature run very smoothly
Consthe design of the UI is bad taste, looks like normal software no a good one
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 4, 2019
Steve C.
Founder
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 5, 2019

“Vizury Push Notifications Review”

OverallOverall, I like how the tool has knowledge of my abandoned carts and allows me to create custom notifications based on what the customer was viewing at the time of abandonment.
ProsI like that this tool is mostly set it and forget it. Because most of the notification types are automated, you can make sales on auto-pilot.
ConsThe user interface can be confusing especially for first time users. The statistics and reporting could be improved as well.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 5, 2019
Suppanat H.
Campaign manager
Retail, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 6, 2019

“Good browser push service”

ProsGet a lot of conversion with acceptable pricing, especially with dynamic push feature. A lot of feature to play with.
ConsFeature Constraint Ex. Text format not support all os. Some error(not much) when create segement.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 6, 2019
Joseph M.
Marketing Specialist II
Construction, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2019

“Vizury Review”

ProsAbility to seamlessly integrate into our companies web data-layer.
ConsLack of documentation on site, makes it difficult to fully understand all of Vizury's features
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2019
Doug M.
Associate Director Online Operations
Entertainment, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019

“Good Solution for Browser Notifications”

OverallReengaging audiences that have abandoned our site after browsing. Using browser notifications, we are able to drive these abandons back to the site to complete their purchase.
ProsWorks seamlessly with Google Chrome for browser notifications. Allows us to create and implement remarketing efforts to engage select audiences and drive additional conversions.
ConsHave not had as much success with Safari notifications. UI can sometimes be a bit clunky. Thorough documentation for using the UI and a Help Desk feature within the UI would be helpful.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019
Luis P.
E-commerce Specialist
Retail, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2019

“Good plataform to support your needs”

ProsEasy to use, to implement and to see the notifications performances. Also a good customer support.
ConsSome features could be improved and also the usability.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2019
Asim J.
Software Engineer
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 10, 2017

“It's Just amazing Because i always got myself update.”

ProsIt's just amazing because whenever I just got another tab and just it pings me there something on the previous so i think it's just amazing.
ConsI think there are not many cons to it but it should perform fastly.btw there should be an option to hide the content of the notification.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 10, 2017
Animesh k.
Head - Ecommerce & Omnichannel
Apparel & Fashion, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2019

“Vizury push notification”

ProsEasy to segment & setup campaign. Comprehensive dashboard for easy visualisation & monitoring of performance User friendly reporting
ConsTeam found it simple to use and effective in analysing performance
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2019
Egan J.
CRM Director
Retail, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2019

“Simple yet powerful tool”

OverallOur sister brands that use this software are experiencing consistent success with it.
ProsIt seems that the platform is constantly evolving with new updates and features.
ConsI just wish the pricing was a little lower, but overall it appears to drive value.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2019
Avatar Image
AKSHAY K.
Assistant manager digital marketing
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2019

“Advanced features to dynamically nurture prospects”

OverallGood
ProsAdvanced nurturing, dynamic messages with fallback text.
ConsComplex platform and Ux, simple process can be defined
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2019