OXON Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About OXON

We have created the best yet way to manage ALL your business communication in one place. OXON focus is: #1 Omnichannel Customer Support #2 Sales Teams and Telemarketing #3 Personal Email Marketing #4 Agents Management & Customer Experience Insights OXON is a cloud based contact centre management software, providing enterprise grade communication abilities which enable: web-chat, email, voice calls, SMS, social media support to be operated in a single platform. Learn more about OXON

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 14 of 14 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 14 of 14 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Mantas L.
Head of purchasing and sales
Business Supplies and Equipment, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2017

“Price/quality amazing”

OverallIt have all I need for business. I can see and make decisions on customers who refused to buy product from me. It is easy to track how emplyees communicate with clients. Actualy what best thing, that i can monitor and see how much lazy they are. Plus with reports i can give a feedback regarding sales. What they could do next time that they wouldnt loose clients. How thamey are dealing with problem solving and so on. Great tool. Specially for that price. There is in market more of such solutions, only thing you would pay 4-6 times more per employee... You got my point. Low cost did improve in sales 32.57% just becouse I can see what my employees are doing. Instead of facebook and other social sites they sitting. I can just ring them and say - hey what you doing..
ProsFlexibility Easy to use All in one place Easy API connection with our systems
ConsNo skype integrations No Linkedin lead generator No mobile application
Recommendations to other buyersI would suggest to try it out first. As i mentioned before there is plenty of fish like this solution in the market. Biggest advantage is this platform could be arrange to your business needs. So the flexibility and price, easy to use. Those things I would say is what every company would like to get. Support in case you did something wrong. Fast and reliable
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2017
Ivan B.
Director
Telecommunications, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2017

“Amazing for sales teams that make outbound sales calls. 5 STARS”

OverallWe can use this software for outbound calls. 5 dialling types, automatically orders log, auto agent commission management and much much more. This is incredible how much value we get only for EUR per month. We used similar software - Leaddesk before, but it was like 4 times more expensive and these oxon guys have more functions than leaddesk for example - customer support system, but we don't use this. Calls are very good quality, call rates are cheap. All our agents are happy, because they can track their sales performance and stuff. Good job oxon, keep it up!
ProsVery good overall experience. Have not seen anything better in terms of product value for money.
ConsCloud based
Recommendations to other buyersIt's good that those guys can program you if you need something extra.
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2017
Faye M.
Customer Service Administrator
Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2019

“Great solution for companies with communication problems”

OverallNow that all Employee interactions with clients are documented in Oxon, we can get a much better picture what and when needs improvement in the company. The most important and useful part of Oxon since the beginning was the activity reports. I get several rapports weekly from my lower management and can identify and solve problems within the company very quick. Oxon has made the job easier.
ProsConvenient monitoring of all company's interactions and communications, both internal and external.
ConsDon't care much for the minimalist design, other than that everything works great
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2019
Murtaz A.
Manager
Logistics and Supply Chain, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 22, 2019

“Overall great software”

OverallThe software simple and user friendly. As someone who is new to multichannel communication software, I was a bit worried that it would be difficult to figure out how everthing works at first, especially when i take into consideration all the complicated functions Oxon provides. I've had no problems figuring out how to use Oxon and the few questions I had, the Oxon support team answered quickly and clearly. Overall great experience, would recomend!
ProsEasy to use software. Friendly and helpful support team.
ConsI cannot find a single negative thing about it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 22, 2019
Julie B.
Retail Support Manager
Retail, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019

“Strong reports and historical analytics”

OverallThis software saved a lot of time for us. Customer support speed boosted, all statistics and activities can be monitored. We were happy to try the free trial. 4 star rating for now. We will make a purchase as soon as the OXON Tech completes our request.
ProsWe can see what our agents are doing now and view all the historical data. We can see how much time was spent on each task: Calls, Emails handling, chat handling, passive state, after call work, brake state, smoking brake, lunch brake, etc. We can also schedule and get sent these reports to our email addresses for company C level executives.
ConsWe can't track how much time was spent on calendar tasks.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Marketing Assistant
Telecommunications, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2019

“Terrific for telemarketing”

OverallOXON has lots of parameters that can be modified in accordance with our employee needs. Other thing that we found very useful is that we can create several campaigns with different parameters and add different agent groups into them. For example, we now have a "rookie campaign" where new employees automatically dial new contacts every 1 minute. Now for the "expert campaign" the dial time is every 15 seconds. This is just one example, pretty much everything I can modify in accordance with our own and our employee needs. An innovative experience.
ProsCompletely modifiable campaign parameters.
ConsDashboard data loading slow sometimes. Usually occurs when loading history with huge data.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2019
Janki D.
Client Services Manager
Staffing and Recruiting, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2019

“Great software without any investments required”

OverallAfter we started using Oxon, our company has seen a dramatic increase in customer support employee workspeed. Now considering how much oxon costs per agent and how much more work each agent does now per month, I can definitely say that Oxon returns the investment from the first day of using it. Other than that, great overall experience.
ProsAdds way more value than it costs. Instant return on investment.
ConsSometimes lags for 5 minutes but this happens once in two months so i'ts reasonable.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2019
Jaja V.
Business Representative
Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2019

“Outbound Telemarketing agents can switch between several campaigns in a single workflow.”

OverallOur outbound call center productivity has increased highly - the whole sales department is happy with the purchase. We will recommend this to our partners.
ProsOXON is a really great software for outbound calls. We are using it for making calls to our customers. OXON also has great filtering capabilities: we just filter out our customer base and then just create a single contact list and assign it to campaigns with agents. This takes us just 2 minutes and everything is automatic. Before, we had to do this for several hours and we had no reports about results of those calls. Great Value/Price proposition for outbound call centers.
ConsWe had to integrate our own SMS provider for auto messages after a call.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2019
Wissal B.
Communication and Marketing Officer
Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019

“Tough tool for employee management”

OverallOxon is essential to our customer communications and agent performance. Timing is important to our company and Oxon helps us keep up with a huge quantity of customer communications. It also provides all the tools to evaluate each agents productivity so that we can set achievable goals for each person on the team and measure their performance. Still, for better and more simplistic user experience my recommendation for Oxon Tech team is to make the interface more customisable so that the user would be able to choose preferred sections.
ProsProvides all the information about employee performance. Advanced ticketing.
ConsThe interface is kind of confusing, takes some time to get a hang of it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019
Evelina G.
Head of a customer support
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2017

“OXON is a great tool to manage all customer support needs in one platform. ”

OverallWe can handle all information in one place.
ProsFirst of all - everything is in one place. The functionality of calls and tickets handling is really user friendly: You can see communication history, all customers information, improve manager's work by changing queues and offer best service for your clients.
ConsOXON is a set of all classic customers support tools in one place. Its OK for good start, but latter it would be nice to have some exclusive tools, that could exclude OXON comparing with other products.
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2017
Anya M.
Business Development Manager
Staffing and Recruiting, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2019

“Excellent business solution”

ProsThe most important thing that made us chose Oxon was the ideal price and quality relationship compared to similar products in the market. It has all the necessary features for your call centre for considerably less price than its competitors. The software itself is easy to understand and doesn't require extensive training, which saves time and budget for the company.
ConsSome useful features, like chatbox, is not there yet.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2019
Pauline C.
Sales manager
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2019

“Fast and personalised customer support, improved workflow efficiency.”

OverallVery easy to set up. We only use Oxon for 3 months and we are already seeing more productive results in customer service and telemarketing. User interface and software performance are exactly what we were looking for.
ProsWorkflow efficiency monitoring and extremely short hold time for inbound calls.
ConsSome improvements need to be done with custom reports.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2019
Vivien W.
Client Services Manager
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2019

“A time and money saving cloud-based system.”

OverallIntelligent software. We would pay more if they offered more functions that we need.
ProsAll customers, communication channels, the data collected - everything is in one place and we don't need to log in to separate platforms.
ConsSwitching between plans isn't available through the interface.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2019
Peter B.
Director
Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 19, 2019

“Simple to use, yet has all needed functions”

OverallOverall, Oxon combines an easy to use interface and complicated functions. Great experience for me and my company.
ProsThe best part I love about Oxon is the fast, simple, minimalistic and easy-to-use interface.
ConsThe webchat design could be improved, also some minor issues with spam handling
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 19, 2019