Dialer360 Ratings

Overall
4.8/5
Ease of Use
4.8/5
Customer Service
4.9/5

About Dialer360

Dialer360 is pioneer in providing Cloud call center software solution. With this technology you can get Predictive dialer with Built in Avatar, CRM and Web Phone, Voice and Sms broadcasting, Hosted Phone system, Voip. it's cost effective, easy to use , less time to understand and perfect solution for Inbound, Outbound and Blended call centers. You can integrate with third party software like Salesforce,, PIpedrive, Zendesk, Vtiger and Zoho, Microsoft Dynamics. Learn more about Dialer360

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 17 of 17 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 17 of 17 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Abdul A.
Alumni
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2017

“Really easy to use, stable and cheap.”

OverallUp and running same day
ProsI set this up for a friends contact centre back in 2013 and to this day it's been fantastic. He's expanded and at least 10 contacts centres I know are using it.
ConsThere wasn't sms functionality integrated which would have been nice but it may be there now. Not sure.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2017
Faisal K.
Director
Financial Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 22, 2018

“Dial 360 ”

OverallOverall experience with Dialer 360 is excellent. Technical support is always ready to help, we hardly have any interaction with them as there is no scope of technical issues, they always provide service by asking if everything is smooth every 30 minutes. They give the best support in all aspects and worth doing business. They are trustworthy and can rely on them always.
ProsUser Interface is simple and easy to use. Calling quality is excellent, No Breakage of voice. It skips Answering Machines Automatic giving full usage to speak with people.
ConsIt is perfect there is no need to change anything

Vendor Response

By Dialer360 on November 27, 2018
Thanks for your positive Feedback.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 22, 2018
Edwin A.
CEO
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2017

“Suppport is always present”

OverallOverall, it gets our campaign going.
ProsIt has all the features we need to carry out our campaigns. We can do both voice and non-voice in the dialer. And the technical support is doing a great job in responding to our inquiries.
ConsWe are using avata and sometimes we experience latency issues that affects our interaction with customers.

Vendor Response

By Dialer360 on May 17, 2017
Thanks for giving such a great review.
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2017
Michael T.
Network Administrator
Telecommunications, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2018

“Second Time Customer”

OverallOverall highly recommended for any size project. I refer all my clients and customers to 360 for service.
ProsI've used 360 before in the past and was impressed so when a second program came available I signed up again. Our system is built and working great!
ConsI wish that they would hire me and give me commissions.

Vendor Response

By Dialer360 on December 3, 2018
Thanks for your positive response !
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2018
Coray W.
President
Telecommunications, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 26, 2018

“Efficient and Transparent”

OverallThis dialer has produced great satisfaction as an owner and equally so to my agents. I strongly recommend at the very least do the demo.
ProsThis dialer has the most transparency of all that I've used in the past. The reports are really helpful in terms of allowing me to see how individual campaigns are performing and the real-time status bar is a real jewel for seeing what is or isn't happening.
ConsThe software could be a little more intuitive but it still not hard to learn.

Vendor Response

By Dialer360 on November 30, 2018
Thanks for Your Great Feedback!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 26, 2018
Abhishek S.
Higher Education, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018

“Awesome experience!!”

ProsThe best thing about it is the ease of use and the interactive user interface and the thing that makes it truly great is the customer support.
ConsNothing really and if there is any minor hiccups, it is taken care by the service team immidieatly.

Vendor Response

By Dialer360 on November 30, 2018
Thanks for your positive feedback !
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018
Avatar Image
linda h.
Call Center Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2017

“Excellent and Economical Dialing Solution:”

ProsA fresher skin and is excellent value for money. Support team are always on hand by phone or Skype and are quick to action anything requested, or fix up any issues and teach aspects of the dialer options. Very friendly service. First port of call for an economical call center solution. Few major issues and very versatile. Top notch.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2018

“Best Dialer in the Market”

Overalli have used different dialers since i have started working in the telemarketing industry but this is the most reliable, easy to use and the most colour full dialer i have seen and it is fully recomended from my side
ProsI like it because its really easy to use and its 24/7 Real time support
Conswell there is nothing that i don't like its all positive about it

Vendor Response

By Dialer360 on December 3, 2018
Thanks for your Great Feedback !
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2018

“Service”

ProsService is like no other interface is so simple to use.
ConsSoftware can be updated to look more modern.

Vendor Response

By Dialer360 on December 11, 2018
Thanks for your Excellent feedback !
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Research, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2018

“Dialer360 for client calling”

OverallGood work
Pros1) best quality of voice recordings available 2) 24/7 customer support available
ConsIt is really good so i have no cons to say as such at this moment
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2018
Chris r.
Owner
Telecommunications, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 27, 2017

“Best and easiest dialer on the market today”

OverallAbility to utilize my leads and time the most efficient way possible for my business.
ProsEase and efficiency to operate this dialer and get it working to a perfect capacity are unsurpassed. One of the customer support helped me every step on the way and always keep an active and open line of communication for any questions, comments, or concerns. He is a heard worker and amazing!

Vendor Response

By Dialer360 on November 30, 2018
Thanks for your Great Feedback!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 27, 2017
Avatar Image
Syed F.
CEO
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2018

“Amazing Cloud Based Experience”

ProsI've been using Dailer360 for my remote agents. It has been a great experience. Their customer care support is also excellent. I would recommend this dialer for any medium to large size enterprise.
ConsI haven't figured out any such experience.

Vendor Response

By Dialer360 on December 3, 2018
Thanks for your positive feedback !
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Banking, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2019

“Dialer360 best solution for contact centar”

OverallIn my job we are using Dialer to connect interested clients to the contact center and so far is very useful.
ProsVery useful, easy to use. Customer support 24/7. Reliable.
ConsThe interface is simple it could be more modern. I have nothing to add everything is great.

Vendor Response

By Dialer360 on February 6, 2019
Thanks for your kind response.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2019
Safi A.
Telelinkz Owner
Telecommunications, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018

“Dialer 360”

ProsDialer 360 among the most reliable VOIP provider, very reliable with round the clock customer support.
ConsDialer 360 has all the qualities for a good VOIP.

Vendor Response

By Dialer360 on November 28, 2018
Thanks for Your positive Feedback !
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018
ARSLAN R.
Managing Director
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2019

“Dialer360 Review”

Prosvery friendly usage. support team is always available.
Consall the services are good. best services

Vendor Response

By Dialer360 on October 14, 2019
Thanks for your Feedback.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2019
Abdul B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2017

“Dialer360:”

OverallPros: This service is fabulous and I like it. Especially, the uploading the leads is so easy to use. Cons: No opinion, it's really good. Comment: I had used many software. Dialer360 is new to me and I was feeling scared to use it in my initial stages. But with the cooperation of its support team I become aware of it just in a day.

Vendor Response

By Dialer360 on April 27, 2017
Thanks for sharing your Great thoughts about Dialer360
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2017
Richard T.
Sales Manager
Internet, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2018

“Excellent system and great support ”

OverallVery good didn't no what to expect but they are always on hand to help
ProsThe system is easy to use, and is reliable
ConsNothing really it done every needed for our requiments

Vendor Response

By Dialer360 on November 27, 2018
Thanks for Your positive Feedback.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2018