MyOperator Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About MyOperator

MyOperator is a cloud-based call management system that provides call optimization solutions for businesses. Being a SaaS product, it does not require any hardware or software installation. It provides a complete analytical report of all the calls received by your business, both department and user wise. Features that highlight how this is actually made possible: - IVR System - Cloud EPABX - Call tracking - Call recording - Remarketing Learn more about MyOperator

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 24 of 24 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 24 of 24 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Aravind D.
Manager - Customer Support
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2018

“Experience ”

OverallSince I joined and taken over a few teams I never wanted to get stuck with running behind a service provider to get the changes done. This what exactly happened here. I got a call with reps and told her my requirements. Everything has been done from their end without hassle.
ProsAs a company when you have a right employee to lead then you don't need anything. I am total with the way I have updated about the product. Which had made me take up one more service for my sales department.
ConsI do not see any cons. Everything is fine.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2018
Avatar Image
Shubham T.
Assistant Manager
Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 18, 2018

“Best Cloud telephony solution ”

OverallI am using My Operator services from last three years. i am very much happy with the system & services provided by them.
ProsBest part for this service is you don't need any hardware setup for this. Very user friendly application.
ConsCall Routing is on mobile phones. This can make the system better if we can answer the calls via web application only.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 18, 2018
Anand R.
Coordinator
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2018

“Simple Cloud Telephony ”

ProsSimple cloud telephony software, with all simple and minimal feature to handle any volume of incoming and out going calls.
ConsThere is no ios app. sms and call campaign/marketing options are not available on the fly. some hidden charges should have been restricted by default.

Vendor Response

By MyOperator on March 16, 2018
Thanks for the review.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2018
debajyoti s.
Developer
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2018

“Parenthesis Software Pvt Limited”

OverallMy 80% of customers are happy for working with MyOperator. BUt 20% of customers are still complaining about call service.
ProsThe user interface of the software. Very easy to use.
ConsThe user interface of the software in some specific ways. Required some extra features.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2018
Avatar Image
Varun B.
Co-Founder
Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2018

“Good Product, Pricing and Customer Service can be improved”

OverallMy company has been using the product for over 4 years now and it has been a smooth journey
ProsThe ease of use and its simplicity and the ability to track live calls
ConsCustomer support can be much better, they can be better in managing customer relationships
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2018
Meenu S.
Customer Support
Cosmetics, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018

“User friendly and great customer supprt.”

OverallGreat staff and I really like their services, also No need for training to operate as application is very user friendly.
ProsExcellent customer service and easy access of all call reports.
ConsAvoid duplicate number while downloading the log.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018
ramesh j.
manager
Consumer Goods, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 19, 2018

“true value ”

Prosmy operator team is doing job like honey bee. as my experience is good with that team.
Conssoftware fulfill our requirement. its easy to use
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 19, 2018
Satyajith K.
Director
Alternative Medicine, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2018

“Excellent Services”

ProsAll with MyOperator is good. Their service was on time and professional. Dashboard is very easy and self explanatory. All other features are good.
ConsI can't remember any. All features are good and to the mark.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2018
Ruchi S.
Team Leader
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2018

“MyOperator review”

OverallIt has been nice experience while using my operator...
ProsEasy to manage my followups & miscall database..
ConsFilter and export call and SMS logs......
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2018
JAY A.
manager
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2019

“Worst services -faulty product, staff are rude and they dont uphold their commitments”

OverallI would not recommend this product to anyone. First they don't have the capability to offer this service. first they agreed on a pricing with local content. then they did offer any service even after the plan was activated. after repeated inquires, they said they can't offer the local IVR, as the person whom they work with is on leave. I paid from my pocket and recorded the services and shared with them and they weren't ready to share the cost. From a 12 month contract i reduced contract to 6 months as I was sure this not the company whom I can trust. then after activation the quality of services started going down and there was hardly any customer support. I filed my request for refund and they declined. Now I planning to take them to court.
Proswe couldn't find anything, the product repeatedly failed to meet expectations
ConsThe product failed to meet the expectations. The looping services had a lag when connecting from the operator through MYOP. the quality of sound got very low and at times it gets very bad. repeated efforts to reach them to explain , finally ended up in them writing that their services are dependent on their operators and they cant do anything. I cant put my customers at stake, hence asked for a refund, which they denied.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2019
khaleda B.
Propreitor
Airlines/Aviation, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2018

“e comerce services”

Overallall business queries accounting every thing is going to be solved better along with server no if you give our number also
Prosgood data gatheredthed software for all kind of services which we provide in our organisation
Conssms chrges and so many missed calls and not connecting call some times its goes to voice recording
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2018
Amit K.
Managing Director
Non-Profit Organization Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2018

“MyOperator is truly Amazing!! ”

ProsThe software is very easy to use. It is simple and meets the need of organisation very well. The best part I liked about the software the logs and how easily I can manage the users and departments
ConsThe free minutes offers were amazing but, the fact that IVR recordings are also included as part of the minutes of the call could be changed.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2018
Anand M.
Propreitor
Internet, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 21, 2018

“Very bad service ' support”

OverallI will never ever purchase anything from this company.
ConsThis is your IVR Screenshot at https://cl.ly/2q2x291G282K You donot care and may be dont know what is meaning of customer service. Using your IVR my customer most of them gets either no call connection right away call disconnect and also they get Number donot exists. 11 Days ago this complaint raised but there is nobody who can check and update it. Very bad service. Nobody care there for service support. I will not let you eat my hard earned money. I will take required legal action along with posting the online reviews. I have all the written records of the way your live chat people discuss with customer and ignore the support request. As well as how you donot reply 11 days to a service request sent to your own support email id. I need my refunds...
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 21, 2018
Dushyant S.
Director
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2018

“Feedback”

OverallMy operator helps us manage our customer calls in a better way and gives vaulable insights and findings which improves the result and sales.
ProsSimple UI and functionality, friendly staff , prompt services.
ConsI wanted a customized package as per my requirements, which is not available readily in the system.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 24, 2018

“My view ”

OverallHandling enquiries and can't missing the enquiries
ProsCost effective Easy to use Never missed prospective enquiries Less reliablity of our own employees whom we can't expect to stay with us for a long run
ConsProper intimation should be given to the customers while configuring and adding users and service depends on the package.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 24, 2018
Avatar Image
Moses D.
Manager- Support and Relationship
Research, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2018

“Thumps -Up for MyOperator ”

OverallAny company that sells a product. Its important that the product should be easy to use for anybody technical or non - technical. And what these guys have given, around the clock you call for a support they are there. Especially the support team.
ProsThe whole tool is perfect. User friendly.
ConsTill now haven`t seen anything yet, that can be can least liked.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2018
Chaturbhuj R.
Director
Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 21, 2018

“Good ”

ProsIVR settings by Customer as per their own requirements...
ConsCall Rate is much more... Monthly rent is too high
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 21, 2018
Animesh N.
Director
Business Supplies and Equipment, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2018

“MyOperator review”

OverallKAM staff is excellent,Super seniors are non flexible.
ProsNothing as such actually, it is a good service platform I would say
ConsNothing actually,I think the behaviour of the senior executives can be improved. KAM executives are excellent
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2018
Ishan M.
Sr. Manager
Farming, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2018

“Good Company......Good support team....”

OverallGood Company......Good support team....
ProsUI part is easy to understand. Support team is also coperative
ConsLess reports on missed calls, Support team is also coperative
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2018
Pooja S.
Co Founder
E-Learning, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
1/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2018

“Decent”

OverallDecent. Good team but the product overall can be improved.
ProsGood support system. our account manager is really helpful.
ConsIts not user friendly. Call log doesnt work properly
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2018
Syed A.
Director
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2018

“Good service”

ProsService quite stable. Account managers do a very good job
ConsNo conferencing or forwarding facility .
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 17, 2018

“Excellent App”

ProsThe daily report generation by My operator gives your usage summary. User-Friendly. Call Logs
ConsEverything Looks fine. I guess the logo looks simple if it can be redesigned.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 17, 2018
Amol K.
Managing Director
Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018

“Tollfree Number for your business.”

OverallInitially have some conflicts regarding package given by company and its charges, i also paid some amount for which i havent even started the number. Hence converted from 2 year to 1 year. Apart from commercial commitments software were easy to use & track all recordings of customers and employees. Account Manager is well supportive and taken care of any technical issues. Overall a mix experience from both the ends.
ProsEasy to use, Can easily change all the tones and text of call.
ConsThe notification alerts for balance. Even i have paid for yearly fee, Still it shows minimum balance everytime.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018
Anjali J.
Manager
Consumer Electronics, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 17, 2018

“Service ”

ProsGood and timely service, user friendly
ConsCustomer support service and easy to understand
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 17, 2018