eComchain Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About eComchain

Cloud-based eCommerce platform with features such as templates, online order management, and more. Learn more about eComchain

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 13 of 13 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 13 of 13 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Vontoba T.
COO
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2017

“eCommerce product par excellence !”

OverallHaving implemented eCommerce solutions such as Magento, which involves heavy extension, customization and virtually no support, I started to look around for a cost-effective, easy to use Cloud-based eCommerce solution. Came across eComchain.com through mutual contacts. eComchain product has been built around a B2B2C business model, as a single solution it connects to and includes various levels of supply chain from suppliers to end users, providing personalized eCommerce sites for various levels, which I haven't seen in products such as Shopify, BigCommerce and the likes.
ProsThis product has been built using 16+ eCommerce implementation experience. Their team has excellent skills and their support is second to none - response to emails and phone calls are quick - sometimes I get replies in less than 5 minutes. Shows their enthusiasm in ensuring their product always get the best rating.
ConsIt takes time for us to learn the various navigations, however I can understand why - with the kind of experience they brought on board (implementing enterprise applications, its natural to have a product that has all the features seen on enterprise eCommerce solutions)
Recommendations to other buyersPlan your design upfront and ensure you discuss the design with the team before the site is deployed. You will definitely enjoy the ride with this team.
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2017
Jabbar M.
MD
Consumer Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2017

“Reliable and User friendly”

OverallOnline sales is the major problem we are solving using eComchain. This increases our online presence.
ProsEasy to maintain, low cost, user-friendly e-commerce platform. Maintenance is really easy, no technical knowledge required whatsoever compared to other e-commerce platforms we have tried.
ConsAdding new features to the existing solution requires at-least a day. Though this is really quick, compared to other e-commerce platforms, our expectations are really high for eComchain.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2017
Nithin K.
Administrator
Consumer Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2017

“B2B and B2C under one hood !”

OverallManaging B2B and B2C customers all under one e-commerce solution. eComchain has helped us tremendously to increase our reach to our B2B and B2C customers.
ProsOur business model required both B2B and B2C, and eComchain was the perfect solution for us. Both B2B and B2C users are able to use our e-commerce website with ease. Thanks to eComchain!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2017
PRAMESH D.
Physician
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2017

“Great Product Easy to use ”

OverallThis Product is user friendly.Easy to Navigate and easy to make changes.I would highly recommend for Small Buiseness
ProsEasy Navigation
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2017
Wade J.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2017

“All-in-one solution for an online store”

OverallIf you are searching for an all-in-one solution for an online store, eComchain is a great platform to go to. Switched our ages old online store to eComchain with ease. No issues whatsoever faced while migration.
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2017
Merrimac D.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 17, 2017

“Solved all my issues and more!”

OverallI switched my e-commerce website to eComchain less than one year ago and the results have been amazing. Increased sales, outstanding customer support (really outstanding!) and ease of use are just a few of the positives we have experienced.
Source: Capterra
February 17, 2017
Charles J.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2017

“A perfect place for online business”

Overallecomchain is very user friendly, with an updated technological specification. it comes with number of pre built templates to choose for any type of business verticles
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2017
Harvey k.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2017

“All the eCommerce features you need”

OveralleComchian has every feature your business will ever need and more. If you find yourself looking for a feature they will be happy to help you in every possible way.
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2017
Benjamin S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2017

“Great eCommerce platform for the non-technical”

OveralleComchain is easy to use, easy to customize I love the features it comes with, and how it allows me to create really robust shopping websites.
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2017
Jessie R.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2017

“Best b2b2c platform ”

OveralleComchain has a lot of features which come out of the box like, Marketing, Site Builder, Order managements which bring everything under one roof
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2017
Well A.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2017

“Great Product ”

OveralleComchain is is a great cloud based commerce solution which fits perfect for any business vertical, They have a great team and always happy to help.
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2017
Jack N.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2017

“This has really helped my business”

Overall Easy to use and a pretty good price for a whole eCommerce website, They have fantastic functionalities and Best customer support
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2017
Megan C.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2017

“Best SaaS solution ”

OveralleComchain is the best Saas application with great security, support and unique features which come out of the box
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2017