Altiar Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Altiar

With Altiar, users can connect quickly with the information they need, enabling organizations to improve performance and competitiveness. By providing targeted tools to help users discover content, Altiar Enterprise offers a powerful way to promote and share knowledge within an organization. No matter how your data is structured, Altiar Enterprise unlocks its true potential by transforming it into a streamlined on-brand portal. Learn more about Altiar

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Alison F.
Project Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2017

“Essential business tool from a great company”

ProsSimple, effective, easy to use, really powerful search with great sharing tools and on brand design and customization of pages really does make Altiar stand out from the competition. We now use the system in all areas of the business and it has become invaluable. The ability to send customized branded Newsletters automatically from the system to specific user groups is so easy to do, saves so much time and is a great way of sharing up to date information with users. The Altiar team are fantastic to deal with, really responsive and helpful and have made such a difference to engagement with the site by continually offering their expertise to make the most of the platform and it's features. I can't praise them enough!
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2017
Julie K.
Manager, Syndicated Research
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018

“Our company works with Altiar to build and host an information-sharing website for our colleagues.”

ProsAltiar has made the website intuitive and easy to use. I can quickly upload documents and tag them to multiple areas of the site. The search functionality allows colleagues to easily filter to meet their criteria. Almost more than the software itself, which works so seamlessly that I barely think about all the behind the scenes coding that makes it work so well, the timely help I get from the Altiar staff when I need to add or change something on the site or troubleshoot an issue, is incomparable.
ConsSometimes there are changes to our site that I wish I could make myself, but my knowledge of HTML and site design is limited and the Altiar staff is so helpful and willing that they make the changes on our behalf.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018
Stephen W.
Regional Head of Customer Insights
Telecommunications, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2017

“Fantastic customer service, very user friendly interface, a key organizational intelligence tool.”

Overalleasy and fast access to massive amounts of up to date market intelligence, automation of tasks and secure storage of data, automated links to intelligence providers.
ProsSimple yet advanced search capabilities, automated pushing of new content, easy to use admin section.
ConsHaving to wait for the next innovative update that will enhance the software/platform even further...
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2017
Wendy Z.
Business Analyst
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2018

“Helpful staff to customise the software for our business needs”

Pros- Fantastic and responsive staff to help with bigger vision and smaller tactical requests. They give multiple recommendations as solutions to what we want to achieve. - It is great how much we can also adapt the website to better fit our changing and growing needs. E.g. email distributions, new tabs to spotlight specific things, customisable homepage
ConsDoes not feel easy to change without staff assistance. Can feel a little overwhelming to navigate the admin section to change the website on first glance (as someone without a strong tech background).
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2018
Paul H.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2017

“Camelot's Altiar Knowledge Hub”

OverallAltiar had a great understanding of our needs from the outset and offered a strong customer service back up process after going live. The development time was quick as the off the shelf product delivered against nearly all of our requirements.
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2017
Ahmed H.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2017

“Vodafone RIO”

OverallThe team is amazing, they are all helpful, friendly, and never delay to help. Their contribution to develop RIO was fantastic. Highly recommended company to work with..
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2017