PeopleBookHR Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About PeopleBookHR

Finally, a solution to help modernize HR management is available in the form of People Book HR. A softwaredesigned to fulfill the needs of both the administration and their employees. This app offers a multitude of features and customizable options such as:. -System Administration and User Roles -Bio-metric and Non Biometric Time Attendance -Performance Evaluations -Employee Profiles -Asset Management -Disciplinary Records -Shift Management Learn more about PeopleBookHR

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 82 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 82 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Tanvir A.
Head of Sales
Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2017

“Everything I need to manage the sales process.”

ProsPocket Sales 71 made it possible for me to forecast the sales volume analyzing the daily sales reports. Various easy-to-interpret reporting mechanism makes it easier for even a non-business personnel to get a quick insight of the current market situation. Daily sales volume indicates the current market demand, which in turn helps me forecast the stock and manufacturing volume. As a whole, it is helping me to optimize the total sales process. Besides I can track the individual performances of my sales representatives and identify my best products in the market.
ConsA customizable reporting feature could be added, so the admin could choose the constraints he/she wants the report to be generated on.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 15, 2019

“Simple and Effective HR tool”

OverallHas been implemented as an HR solution that has made the day to day HR process far more streamlined and organized
ProsA fairly straightforward, yet very powerful tool used to manage workflow. Helps maximize efficiency and automate tasks to allow you to focus on other areas. All major HR solutions organized to one place to help simplify the process.
ConsSlight learning curve, but becomes natural after minimal use. Could use a few minor feature updates, but no program is perfect.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 15, 2019
Abdullah M.
Co-Founder
Photography, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2017

“Best Human Resource Management Solution, 100% Recommended”

OverallWe need a system to track each of our work. Their attendance, their assign task. And also a system to make automatic salary based on their attendance. PeopleBookHR solved all of our needs in reasonable price. Thanks to the team.
ProsWe started to use People Book HR, because of its accessibility. We can use from mobile and also to use from mobile, we dont need to enter our login credential again and again. Because using our thumb print, we can login from anywhere.
ConsI guess, its speed need to improve. Though we are not sure, because here our internet is bit slow. but if they add any feature to optimize the speed for slower connection will be good for us.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2017
Hasan R.
HR Manager
Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018

“Excellent Product. Every Large and Mid Level Organization should try this”

ProsUser friendly and the good part is that they customize as per the client requirements. Their support is also excellent.
ConsNothing like that. But it would be better,if it could directly connected with Bank for the automatic payment system for the employees.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018
Ehsanul H.
Sales Manager
Computer & Network Security, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2017

“One of the Salesforce software ”

OverallSales Force management and Sales Tracing system is really helpful for us.
ProsWe are like this features API Audience Targeting Calendar Management Call Tracking Click-to-Dial Contact Management Contact Sharing CRM Integration Customer Management Dashboard Data Export Email Integration Expense Tracking External Integration
ConsWe realize that when you make a decision to buy Sales Automation Software it's important not only to see how experts evaluate it in their reviews but also to find out if the real people and companies that buy it are actually satisfied with the product.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018

“Best So Far ! ”

Pros We like the total integration of the Dsystem. The real time feature is exactly what we were searching for. and they are continusously upgrading the features. This is a huge advantage with the emerging workforce we see today.
Cons The recruiting module leaves a little to be desired than our expectation. Hopefully they will upgrade it in the next version.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018
Shameem R.
Software Developer
Computer & Network Security, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 1, 2017

“I have high trust in PeopleBookHR and I am glad to work with such a committed and competent team.”

OverallNow its very easy for us to calculate salary, keep connected with each projects, each activities. Now even we need to use paper very less, and our company CEO can see all the updates in time without calling HR team again and again.
ProsVery easy to use and secure. Using PeopleBookHR, you dont need to worry about anything. Most of HR software available outside so many Bug but in PeopleBookHr, you dont need to worry about anything, because a awesome team working behind it. Another things our team like about PeopleBookHR is finger lock system. Best secure system ever.
Source: Capterra
June 1, 2017
Jony H.
Founder
Media Production, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2017

“Really great for me .”

Overallit was so handy to use .... Easy to use for every one if need help their customer support very responsive . Smart features And useful functionality For saving time . I suggest to everyone for this , It was great value for money , yeas it is worth . Overall great experience .
ProsFeature & Function
Cons*Very responsive *Customer Support *Reliable *Easy to use for me *Smart feature and Familiar working experience .
Recommendations to other buyersIt was really great , You have to try it .
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2017
Avatar Image
Mahmudur R.
Assistant Registrar
Higher Education, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2018

“So Excellent HR Management. Supper.100% Recommended”

OverallIt's makes me so happy and our company really so happy. This is very efficient system for managing whole organization employee. Thanks for this excellent App.
ProsI think, As a small business, this will be the last HR solution. Specially the internal messaging, you dont need to login in other social media or apps to connect with your employ, only and if only you are using HR Book.
ConsAt least I want to say that , The menu options , they were a little hard to find. it's highly secured.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2018
Avatar Image
Abdullah H.
Sales Marketing Officer
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2018

“This Is Great PeopleBookHR. Excellent Software.”

OverallThis software is really good. it's makes so happy and our company also happy by the software. This software saves our times and money. Thanks PeopleBookHR.
ProsFirstly I want to say beautiful. This is so usable HR management software. we can use it anytime. Because using our thumb print, we can login from anywhere.
ConsAt least, this software so fine. but i think this software need some improve, if they add any feature to optimize the speed for slower connection will be good for us.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2018
Bipul K.
Sales Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018

“Excellent”

ProsThe Best Sales Automation Software I have ever used. Easy to use, invoice and reports can be generated easily. Also Salesforce can be tracked. Forecasting is also amazing.
ConsShould have multi languages as local languages are preferred by some organizations like Bangla, Korean, Japanese.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018
Rohan E.
HR Manager
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2017

“Finally we got a supplier HR software that we wanted”

OverallUp-to-date, easy to access scheduling can make sure no miscommunication about timing and availability occur. Live support 24/7
ProsWe are like especially payroll and leave management ,its really super fast performance and support team really appreciated.
ConsWhen it comes to time and attendance, employers have to worry about embellished time cards, employee time theft.The right time and attendance software can help, but it can also make things easier for those cheating the system.
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2017
Avatar Image
Jahidul i.
Manager HRM
Food & Beverages, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 22, 2018

“It's Awesome HRBook Software ”

Overall Its make my company maintaining job very easy and saves money and time specially payroll system. Our company so happy.
ProsThis is so good system management software. Super performance and so fast HR Management software. You need to think about the security, if you are using People Book HR software.
ConsI think this is a great solution for a office. you can manage your office easily by the software. You don't need to write and print everything.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 22, 2018
Avatar Image
Anuruddha S.
Marketing Officer
Pharmaceuticals, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2018

“ Amazing features and easy PeopleBookHR”

OverallEasy to access scheduling can make sure no miscommunication about timing and availability occur. It's saves my times and i am so happy by the product.
ProsThis is good HR management. User friendly and excellent customer service and perfect for use. I should recommend it to all the telecom companies of Bangladesh.
ConsI think everything is well, but needs some improve, cause this software is slow, if they improve it, then it will be more easy for us.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2018
Ashraf Z.
DGM ( Marketing and VAS)
Telecommunications, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2017

“Excellent ”

ProsUser friendly and excellent customer service and perfect for use. I should recommend it to all the telecom companies of Bangladesh.
ConsNothing else. But social feed could be more user friendly and the language could also be translated into Bangla
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2017
Ayakuth P.
Team Leader
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2017

“very useful software”

OverallI have used this software. It is very easy to use for employee management. It's UI and workflow very easy to understand.
ProsVery easy to use
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2017
Avatar Image
Rezaul Karim R.
Manager,Strategic Brand Management
Pharmaceuticals, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 22, 2018

“That's Excellent Product”

OverallI got many help by the software. Thanks a lot to the developer company for coming up with such an amazingly simple and useful product.
Prosthis software is so helpful and fast. It will be a great helper for your office. Cause you can use it very easily.
ConsI think it's very well for a company or industry. If you use this software, Then you can get many many help your work.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 22, 2018
Avatar Image
Farhat K.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 22, 2018

“Good HRBook Management Software”

OverallIt's manage my everything so sort time. This is very efficient system for managing whole organization employee.
ProsMost of HR software available outside so many Bug but in PeopleBookHr, you dont need to worry about anything, because a awesome team working behind it.
ConsI think this best software. Your company will need to select PeopleBookHR System and customize it to meet your needs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 22, 2018
Avatar Image
Devasheesh I.
Regional Sales Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2018

“This is so fast HR management product”

OverallIts a great product and its solved our all problems. So me and our company very happy by the HR Book. Thanks HR.
ProsLearning the system was very easy with the support from our trainer. this is so cool and softly usable software.
ConsSpecially the internal messaging, you do not need to login in other social media or apps to connect with your employ, only and if only you are using HR Book.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2018
Avatar Image
Afzal H.
Territory Manager
Pharmaceuticals, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018

“Very Good HR Solution, Super Performance”

OverallHR Book saves my valuable time, And gives me so fast solution. our company use it last 5 months .
ProsIt's very very easily usable software. we can use it anytime and anywhere and anyway, because it very useful.
ConsAt least i want to say that it's really great. And it is great product for a company. Cause a company can got many many help by the HR Book.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Education Management, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2018

“Excellent HR Software!”

OverallSkilled HR
ProsEasy accessible for employees from all segment in modern corporate world. I think it has reduced the task of the HR department in an organization.
ConsNothing yet to take place as cons. In an emerging country like Bangladesh, this tool is compulsory to ensure the growth of the organization.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2018
Avatar Image
Masud A.
Purchase Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018

“Very Good HR Product, So fast”

ProsI think this is a real solution HR Book. you don't need your access more and more, You access very easily. I am using now.
ConsIt's very pretty and nice HR management , this can be solved with some plug ins and easy to solve. excellent performance.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018
Al amien G.
Founder and CEO
Internet, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2017

“This is the last solution I am using in my company and will be last. Amazing features and easy UIX.”

OverallIts make my company maintaining job very easy. specially payroll system.
ProsThere are so many features and functionality has been included in this software. Last two years I was looking for a HR software and finally found this one. Everything is perfect, specially login with thumbprint.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2017
Taylor B.
CEO
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2017

“PeopleBookHR is an excellent fit for our HRM”

OverallWe were using Other company's HR software.We imagined it would be - we have expanded our use considerably now that we have discovered the power of PeopleBooHR Muti Lyered filtering system.
ProsWe love using PeopleBookHR because it is clean and simple. Easy to use and highly efficient.
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Telecommunications, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2018

“Best management apps that i ever seen. Thanks to developer team.”

ProsBest management apps that i ever seen. Thanks to developer team. I would say best luck to the developing team for their next apps.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2018
Alfredo S.
Head Of Marketing
Food Production, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2017

“Great HR Solution ”

OverallThey are Service and support really great and I appreciated highly.We are like to use Peoplebook, if i facing any problem using this software they are giving good support .Thanks PeopleBokkHR.
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2017
Nazrul I.
System Administrator
Education Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2017

“Best HR management system”

OverallWe need to track everything and need to make report everyday manually, but once we started to use PeopleBookHR, we don't need to write and print everything. Because our Higher authority can check everything from anywhere.
ProsYou will get a best class HR managment system, where security and easy to use is the main priority. You need need to think about the security, if you are using People Book HR software.
ConsWe will be happy if they offer new features in future because we got everything into People Book HR.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2017
John D.
HR Manager
Management Consulting, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2017

“Great Software for my Company ”

OverallPeopleBookHR is one of the Great HR software and we are using this over 6 months and service ,quality and support is really good. And it is easy to use.
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2017
Lokman R.
HR Manager
Pharmaceuticals, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 4, 2017

“Super ! User friendly, Good Customer Support ”

OverallHappy to use an affordable HR solution with great features. The best part is that their customer support which I have got instantly when I knock them.
Source: Capterra
March 4, 2017
Sunil B.
HR
Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2017

“Good HR system EVER”

OverallPeopleBook HR Software is really good HR system ever.We are using it and getting good service.Thanks peopleBookHR.
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2017
Rohan D.
HR Manager
Food & Beverages, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2017

“A+ HR Software ”

OverallI wanna give 5* feedback because peoplebookhr software have all functionality that what we ware looking. I really appropriate it.
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2017
Rose O.
HR Manager
Machinery, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2017

“Very happy with service”

Overall I contacted a number of online HR services before choosing PeopleBookHR.But Their service and support is really Great
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2017
Avatar Image
Saiful I.
Senior Consultant
Pharmaceuticals, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018

“Wow It's Really Useful HR Book”

OverallPeopleBook HR is a lot quicker and more accurate. I got many many solution by the HR Book Management. Our company is so happy by this Software.
Pros This is awesome HR Book. We love using PeopleBookHR because it's very clean and simple management. Easy to use and highly efficient.
ConsI think this app is a perfect solution for this.This app include all kind of features related to HR management . And you can use it very easily.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018
Rorwun B.
HR Manager
Wholesale, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2017

“Good Human Resources Management Systems ”

OverallPeopleBookHR is interactive tool for any company. This software 's features and functionality is awesome.
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2017
Ali H.
HR Manager
Warehousing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2017

“Supper HR Software ”

OverallPeopleBookHR is really one of the best human resource management.We are really happy to use this software .
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2017
emily D.
HR Manager
Food Production, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2017

“An excellent HR software solutions”

OverallThis is an excellent HR software solutions. Specially features & functionality is really appreciate.
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2017
Sam G.
Sr.Marketing
Food & Beverages, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2017

“Good Software”

OverallWe are using PeopleBookHR over 7 months and its functionality and support is really great. I appropriate it
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2017
Teo d.
Sales Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2017

“This app is beating all HR software available at this moment”

OverallGreat software, easy to handle, fantastic functions and very price competitive. I started testing with the software and had experience with Cobra HR software. PeopleBook HR is a lot quicker and more accurate. Easy to integrate with existing software platforms with the great support of the staff of Dream71
ProsNice layout, easy to understand
ConsNot yet ready for the Dutch market, but this can be solved with some plug ins and easy to solve
Recommendations to other buyersThe new nr. 1 HR software

Vendor Response

By PeopleBookHR on February 15, 2017
Thank you Mr. Teo for your appreciation :)
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Apparel & Fashion, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019

“Good for a lot”

ProsEasy to use, but no one really has background so there is always a learning curve, making it less productive than it needs to be.
ConsJust get paycom instead. Way easier to use and better value.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019
Alfi S.
HR Manager
Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2017

“Great HR Solution with almost all features a company reacquired.”

OverallIt solves almost all the problem we are facing in our small company. 100% recommended for every business.
ProsVery easy to use and Well organised. As a small business, this will be the last HR solution. Specially the internal messaging, you dont need to login in other social media or apps to connect with your employ, only and if only you are using HR Book.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2017
Shuvo I.
HR Manager
Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2017

“We used to have an complex Hr management software but after using this life has become much easier.”

OverallWe have been using this solution for a while now. Initially we tested it for 2 weeks completely free of charges. Once we knew this is the solution we want we went for the subscription.
ProsVery easy to use and they customized it as per our usage.
ConsNothing much at this point but we'll see what the new versions has to offer.
Recommendations to other buyersTry it out yourself don't believe in what others have to say.
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2017
Omid K.
Head of HR
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2018

“According to my experience, its time saving,money saving and problems solvers”

OverallNow I can save my time, no need for extra payment for extra employees, do my all tasks very well with good performance and evaluate my staff easily
ProsTime management, payroll and leave management,employee management,duty management, performance management, asset management, benefit management, document management and recruitment, I can say this one is perfect.
ConsI like all parts, nothing is inside this software I dislike ,because this software help me and solved my all problems, speed up to my all daily tasks
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2018
Avatar Image
Mahbub A.
Medical Assistant
Pharmaceuticals, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2018

“That's Really Excellent HR Management”

OverallThis awesome. It is really an amazing software tool for HR Management. I like it and our company also loved it.
ProsI am very happy by using the HR management software. it very fast and useful. And we can login from anywhere.
ConsOur company use this HR last 3 months. I should recommend it to all the telecom companies of Bangladesh.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2018
Istiaque A.
Programmer
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2017

“Amazing Solution ”

OverallThis is a great product . I love to use it in my company very much. My hr management system is so easy for this automation that I need only one employee to maintain the system only for controlling the management of like 40 employees of my company :)
ProsSocial Networking advantage.
Conswindows platform built needed
Recommendations to other buyersThank you dream71 for creating such a nice solution.
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2017
Bengisu K.
Administrative Assistant
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2018

“Where has this been!!”

ProsI ran into this through the capterra website and I googled it to see what it was since I am the HR manager here at work. This makes tracking everyone so easy. I can upload there documents and my supervisor can view everything online. It makes connecting and sharing so easy. We will be switching over to the payroll processing as well once our current contract is up. Great software all around!
ConsYet to find something I didn't like in regards to the software. We are still playing around with it but I don't think there are any negatives at all. Thank you for making it easier on us!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Building Materials, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2018

“The product is easy to use,and the speed of execution on the support side is commendable”

ProsEase of use of the product,the categories and the GUI are well placed and the shop list and return option on the app are good
ConsHad some issues with checkout that could not be resolved on the app but only from the back end\office
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2018
Md Hasan I.
Technical Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2017

“This software helps me to manage my sales.”

OverallI can manage my sales from different individual sales person month wise and also I can calculate the commission of different sales person by this software.
ProsI can manage the sales by individual sales person. I can input month wise sales of my company in this software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2017
Shermin A.
Managing Director
Building Materials, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2017

“Fast & Smooth”

OverallThe mobile application os something all our employees are loving. It gets them a chance to connect between themselves also all other operations are very simple and self explanatory
ProsGood and easy to use.
ConsWill take a few daya to get used to
Recommendations to other buyersA new way to manage your team.
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2018

“It makes easy to manage the sales. It simplifies the sales process and create efficiency.”

ProsOne of the most success of this software is its ability to manage the sales made on field. You can easily see the performance of the sales representatives on the field and evaluate using the software.
ConsThe price is not fair as there are many competitors in the market with the lowest price. Besides it is not clear why they choose the quota pricing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2018
Mohammad s.
CEO
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2017

“This system is very usual & healthy to use for a company to track its resources ”

OverallIts user friendly ... easy to use... great to get this software ...Great software, easy to handle, fantastic functions and very price competitive. I started testing with the software and had experience with Cobra HR software.
ProsUser friendly
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2017