somatic Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About somatic

Somatic turns your images into extraordinary content, AI powered filters allow you to get more sales and engagement with your brand. Learn more about somatic

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Cletus S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2017

“greeting card printing”

Overallwe had an amazing experience with somatic using their realtime api through our greeting card printing service. You can upload your own photo and somatic will turn it into a masterpiece art. Stunning beautiful styles
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2017
Ollie R.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2017

“photo gifts”

Overalleasy of use is one of the main reasons why we use their realtime api. Photo prints are no longer just pieces of paper. Many customers like to put their photography onto products. Somatic turn photos into art . Cool and how amazing
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2017
Nicholas S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2017

“digital printing”

Overallif this is your first time using a realtime api into your digital photo service. Pro or amateur, we suggest choosing somatic. Fantastic service and customers can make their photos into art, will be using again for sure
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2017
Simon C.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2017

“photo sharing”

Overallwe integrated somatic using their realtime api into our photo printing service. Our customers can now print out pictures in the styles of famous artists. Very cool. It was super easy to integrate. I would love the ability to create my own styles.
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2017
Mathew S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2017

“mug printing”

Overallwe are proud to say that using this realtime api of somatic had a great outcome into our custom mug printing service. Were impressed . Our customers ordered mugs with their designs printed on
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2017
Harlan W.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2017

“t-shirt Printing”

Overallt-shirt printing really made easy with somatic for our customers are able to apply the styles of their own. Even with no design skills. Our customers gets exactly what they want. Fun and easy to use.
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2017
Rodrigo L.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2017

“photobooth services”

Overallit helps make our job easier using somatic in our photobooth service. Such a fun way to add cool styles for our customers memories using realtime api
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2017
Richard S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2017

“photo book printing”

Overallusing somatic is extremely cool for our photo book printing service. The styles are perfect. Our customers love the outcome . we really love it
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2017
Elvin W.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2017

“calendar printing”

Overallthis realtime api of somatic had a great impact in our calendar printing services. Impressive and their processes are easy to integrate. You too will definitely love it
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2017
Dave L.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2017

“poster printing”

OverallAwesome !! it is a good combination of our poster printing service. Using somatic makes our posters look incredibly promising.
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2017