Who Uses This Software?

Our mission is to help small businesses have a name for themselves online.


Average Ratings

6 Reviews
  • 5 / 5
    Overall
  • 5 / 5
    Ease of Use
  • 5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $49.00/month
  • Pricing Details
    One Simple Plan, Unlimited Reviews.
  • Free Trial
    Yes
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training
    Documentation
    Webinars
    Live Online
  • Support
    24/7 (Live Rep)

Vendor Details

  • ReviewSpreader
  • www.reviewspreader.com
  • Founded 2017
  • United States

About ReviewSpreader

ReviewSpreader helps small businesses connect with their customers quickly by sending review requests straight to where customers hang out; their cell phones! Easily manage your online reviews under one roof with our comprehensive reputation management dashboard.


ReviewSpreader Features

  • Action Management
  • Analytics
  • Customer Segmentation
  • Dashboard
  • Feedback Management
  • Knowledge Management
  • Multi-Channel Collection
  • Sentiment Analysis
  • Survey Management
  • Text Analysis
  • Trend Analysis
  • 360 Degree Feedback
  • Analytics
  • Call Reporting
  • Complaint Monitoring
  • Feedback Collection
  • Survey Management

ReviewSpreader Reviews Recently Reviewed!

great experience.

Oct 31, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: easy to use, pretty good results, I usually have 1 in 9 customers respond with a review and it has improved my online presence

Cons: little too much to pay. The rate seems reasonable. other than that, great product!

B2b35cbf4ab29648d46a231a5abcaaa6

This service has been a great way to promote reviews where we needed them the most. Thank you.

Oct 31, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The program is 1/5th the cost of the previous software i was using. We find it was easy to implement and targets the sight i am trying to promote on.

Cons: Would like a few more reports and a review landing page.

Very cheap product that has helped my business tremendously. I tell everyone about it.

Aug 29, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use, cost, and effect to my bottom line. In a world of everyone now shopping you online this product couldn't be any more important.

Overall: Online reviews

Vendor Response

by ReviewSpreader on September 02, 2017

Thank you, Benjamin. We're glad you love ReviewSpreader!

ReviewSpreader is working wonders for my business, and my clients too!

Jun 13, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I can't believe how much time this saves me in getting high quality reviews. I used to spend a lot more time asking for reviews and following up. ReviewSpreader short circuits that effort tremendously.

Overall: I get reviews from satisfied customers that help others make decisions to do business with me.

Vendor Response

by ReviewSpreader on June 14, 2017

We're happy you love the software, Keith! Thank you for the review. -Griffin

Great resource to get reviews easily!

Jun 13, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Simple way to get positive reviews to future clients and reach the maximum number of potential clients.

Cons: No complaints yet regarding this product...very pleased with the results and definitely worth it for me.

Vendor Response

by ReviewSpreader on June 13, 2017

Thank you, Marc. Real estate is an industry we're pleased to serve! -Griffin

We've used Review Spreader for several months, now. So far, so good.

Jun 13, 2017
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: It's easy to use, and seems to be accepted well by our clients. We explain it before sending the review links.

Cons: It's not as comprehensive as we would like, YET. There is defiant growing room, and, we look forward to new features.

Vendor Response

by ReviewSpreader on June 13, 2017

Thank you for the review, Len. Listening to customers' needs is our top priority for evolving the platform, and providing exceptional customer service is just in our nature :) -Griffin