GiveGab Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About GiveGab

GiveGab is the #1 digital solution for Giving Days and year-round fundraising for nonprofits. Designed for cause-based organizations, community foundations, education institutions, and public media outlets, GiveGab makes it easy for development professionals to be great at their jobs. Our complete suite of products (campaigns, events, p2p, crowdfunding, embeddable forms, and more), provide quick and effective tools to raise new money online. Experience the JOY of fundraising with GiveGab! Learn more about GiveGab

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 370 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 370 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2018

“We began using GiveGab as the chosen platform for our giving day. We have kept it because it works!”

Pros--Very easy to set up both as a nonprofit and as a fundraiser --They really walk individuals through setting up a P2P campaign. --The site is visually appealing and engaging, easy to navigate for fundraisers and donors, reasonably customizable --The P2P platform has functionality from both sides of the table--for example, the ability to create a team as a fundraiser or as a nonprofit --Funds deposited within a day or two. This is huge for us. --Incredible customer support. Always gets back quickly, always has a great attitude, always researches the problem and solves it, engages in conversation & demonstrates that the customer (i.e. us) has value to offer. They're so kind and friendly and competent even when we are freaked out and frustrated that we don't stay that way for long. They take our input seriously and often address any overall issues that we have within a reasonable amount of time. Love the chat featuer and that they are also responsive via email. This is where GiveGab shines! --The data you can download about donors is pretty complete and useful --There is a lot of supporting information available on the site itself. Some of it is pretty basic for us but if we were just getting started it would be very helpful. Online fundraising is overwhelming and GiveGab makes it understandable and easy to start.
Cons--We don't use the volunteer management function so all the community functions are kind of lost on us and seem to get in the way sometimes. I wish we could just turn them off, like a separate module. --We demo'd the CRM function and found it way underpowered for the price, which was as high as some much more flexible and full-service platforms. --I wish the banner for campaigns and our home page was more customizable. We have a lot of appealing photos and it is hard to get any of them to work in that format because of where the text is and how it's formatted. Minor complaint but always frustrating. --I wish we could change the font color. We have a lot of older donors and users and the teal/turquoise font is really hard to read, especially in the dashboard, i.e. the donor list. The gray is not much better. I would rather have default black font anywhere where there's text with a choice of a few colors for display or headline text.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2018
Tricia P.
Special Projects Coordinator
Philanthropy, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2019

“Thoughts on our GiveGab giving day”

OverallWhile the software was not always ideal for our situation, the GiveGab team was quite attentive in trying to rectify issues.
ProsWe liked the fresh new look and the increased functionality for nonprofit users including peer to peer, matches/challenges, use of photo and video. We also liked the level of support and resources that were made available from the GiveGab team (pre-recorded trainings, support articles etc.)
ConsOur main concern was that the software really did not work for centrally routed giving days. We had problems all throughout our process - nonprofits confused when registering, GiveGab support staff giving incorrect responses to nonprofit questions, and confusion with pay outs post event). There needs to be a way to "turn off" some of the features that just don't work for certain types of giving days! Also, prize picking was difficult in that we could not incorporate multiple filters when choosing winners. There should be a way to incorporate registration survey categories into the prize picker (this was possible with the old Kimbia system!)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2019
Joey S.
Artistic Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2018

“We started using GiveGab to replace PayPal as a way to receive donations. It is better in every way.”

ProsFor donations, the platform makes the process drop-dead simple for us to set up and manage. Simple donations are much easier, smoother, and prettier on GG. The ability to create fundraising campaigns has been game-changing for us. They're easy to do, look great, and people feel comfortable and secure when they contribute to them on the platform. We only just took the plunge with the CRM functionality, and we're already wondering why we didn't do it sooner. We also love the responsiveness of the support team fast, friendly, patient, knowledgeable, flexible, and creative in their responses every time.
ConsThere are some aspects of the CRM workflow that I wish were set up a little differently, however, I have given feedback on these specific pieces, and the support folks have put in requests to the tech team to look into adding or modifying that functionality based on my feedback. I appreciate that.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2018
Kim S.
COO
Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2019

“the right tool for giving days”

ProsGIveGab, by far, has the most comprehensive suite of tools designed for giving days. Even though the applications for the software go beyond just giving days and can extend to every type of campaign to provide a turnkey online giving solution, as a Community Foundation, giving days have been our core use. What I like MOST about the software? It would have to be the people behind it. The customer support team, the dedication to perfection, user tutorials and webinars, and a development team that is not only accessible but willing to listen and incorporate end user ideas for improvement, all make for a top notch customer experience. Most significantly, GIveGab has allowed our team to be relieved of the burden of becoming a "helpline" for 4 months out of the year - directly affecting our bottom line and freeing us to work on our mission related projects!
ConsWhen an administrator for a large giving day who also donates to organizations and is responsible for the administration of your own organization's campaign, the roles get a bit confusing. But, that may speak more to my (in)ability to handle all the hats.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2019
Elliot W.
President
Civic & Social Organization, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019

“Our non-profit is raising more money than we every have.”

OverallOur organization did very little fundraising for it's first 4 or 5 years in existence. When we decided to expand, we needed to create a development program from scratch - and we didn't have those skills on our board. GiveGab showed us exactly what to do to create our first campaign and bring peer-to-peer fundraisers into it, and automated the most troublesome and easy-to-forget tasks. We are raising more money than ever, and the transaction fees are comparable to payment platforms that offer far fewer features and benefits.
ProsGiveGab is easy to use and easy to train our volunteers on. Setting up a campaign is fast and built-in features like thank-you messages and donation receipts take all the pain out of fundraising and save us time.
ConsThere are some odd missing features. It would be nice to be able to enter offline donations in a way that they would be included in future outreach or thank-you emails - for example when local businesses write checks for sponsorship. Also, we can only put a "donate now" button in one location on a webpage or html email. This is odd since it is very common to place a "call to action" at the beginning, middle, and end of an appeal. Finally, some competitors allow us to make and save a variety of buttons with different donation levels or text fields. That is a nice feature and it is a bummer that for any given campaign, I can only make one "donate now" button.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019
Amy L.
CEO
Non-Profit Organization Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 12, 2019

“Giving Days made easy”

OverallFor us, what we got back was staff time to focus our event planning efforts. Before we spent a ton of time just doing training and registration support. GiveGab made both of those things so easy. We have almost doubled what we raised since we first started working with GiveGab because giving is easy and we can really focus on donor engagement.
ProsWhen we switched our giving day platform to GiveGab we made the right decision. Not only was it easy for our team, it was easy for our nonprofits to set up their giving profile and the most important thing was that it made it simpler to give. Ease of use is one of the most important factors we consider when choosing software to utilize.
ConsSometime there are little things that pop up but what I appreciate about GiveGab is how quickly they respond and how they work within a framework of continuous improvement. I never feel like our concerns are ignored. Often times there's an immediate solution. They are tireless investigators of bugs/minor issues.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 12, 2019
Lynne C.
Volunteer and Philanthropic Programs Manager
Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2017

“I love the everything about GiveGab”

OverallWe have used GiveGab for multiple online campaigns . They offer a superb product with extraordinarily helpful, friendly and educated support staff. Creating a campaign is easy with their software. They have fresh, contemporary, and uncluttered design options with a few different color schemes so your campaigns don't always look alike. It is easy to present a cohesive campaign/event with their easy-to-fill text boxes and variety of drop down menus you can use for event registration. if needed. The reports are generated with a click of a button and are emailed right to you at work. I actually liked getting in the "back end" of the system to work. What lay person ever says that! Previously we had been working with a competitor to GiveGab. I was always stressed about their software not functioning well and their people being hours away and essentially strangers to our non-profit. When we left the competitor, it took them more than one year to reach out to us to ask why. I simply told them that the GiveGab product was superior, the technical support staff a dream, and the fact that they GiveGab is a national company with a hard-working, local vibe sealed the deal. You will not be disappointed if you choose GiveGab.
Prosease of use
ConsWe have a complicated event registration with fundraising goals and registration fees. We needed the registration fees to not be counted towards the registrant's goal. It was hard to sort it all out but finally we did to some fashion.
Recommendations to other buyersLike in anything, there are glitches in life and art. You just have to be creative to work through them.
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2017
Elizabeth N.
Executive Director Assistant
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019

“Give Big Kern with Give Gab SUPPORT”

OverallThe problems that were solved for our Non-Profit, was the initial sign up, although there was a previous administrator, who is no longer with our Non-Profit, as a new "admin", I had to go through the process to remove our previous administrator and have myself added as the new "admin". The benefits for our Non-Profit is that we are now current and set up to work with Give Gab and have the peace of mind know that Give Gab is here for us with software, tools and resources! THANK YOU!!
ProsI love the customer support and how patient and understanding they are to an Admin who's not the most "tech savvy", they made me feel so capable and were so positive and encouraging on moving forward with using the "GiveGab" software. The software itself is easy to navigate and if there is any questions or stumbling point, on what to do next, the techs are very helpful!
ConsAs most people who are NOT "tech savvy", just starting something new, although the Give Gab software seems intimidating, is is NOT at all.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019
Shila U.
Executive Director
Fund-Raising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019

“Great product!”

OverallWe are doing our first-ever community giving day and GiveGab is helping us to live out that goal!
ProsI love that this software is intuitive and clearly built by people who know and understand the nonprofit sector. It seems they thought of everything! The level of customer support is bar none and the friendliness of the staff has been so helpful as we launch our first ever giving day. The ease of registration, the clean interface, and overall experience has been incredible.
ConsI have no negative feedback at this time. Everything has been great!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019
Ruhiyyih O.
Outreach Assistant
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019

“Great fundraising platform with excellent customer support”

OverallOur experience with GiveGab has been wonderful, and we have been having better online fundraising results with each campaign we've launched or participated in. I look forward to this trend continuing as our experience and learning deepens and GiveGab continues being helpful and great to use.
ProsI can't say enough good things about GiveGab. Our organization is fairly new in terms of bringing some of our fundraising efforts online, but each campaign or Giving Day has been a learning experience and has gone better than the last. GiveGab has made this process fun and inviting, I look the look and use of the platform, and--best of all--their support staff is responsive, friendly, and extremely helpful.
ConsWhile use of the platform has been generally straightforward, there have been a few places where I have had a hard time finding what a needed, or have been unclear what our membership level granted us, but the support staff has always been exceedingly friendly, responsive, and helpful when these issue have arose.

Vendor Response

By GiveGab on January 11, 2019
Hi Ruhiyyih! Thank you so much for that wonderful review! We take pride in providing a user friendly platform for you to raise funds for your organization online. We are always here to assist you and glad that we could help! Please let us know if you have any question or additional comments!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2018

“Powerful platform, a little hard to navigate as an organization with multiple campaigns/giving days”

ProsI like how easy the user interface is, once you can acccess it. I was able to easily craft my story, upload a picture, create unique giving levels and develop a solid "Thank You" message with video for my donors. It seems to really have a variety of uses, from campaigns to events to giving days, although I am still working on how to use it. My Peer to Peer Fundraisers were able to set up their own individual pages, once we could figure out how to access it.
ConsThe back end is not always easy to navigate, particularly getting from my organization's home page and "dashboard" to a Giving Day. The Dashboard listed a couple of prior campaigns but did not immediately link to the NH Gives Days. Similarly, my peer to peer fundraisers got lost in the back end when trying to create profiles or link old profiles to a new NH Gives Day. The campaigns were visible but not the Giving Days. Also, when navigating between campaigns and giving days, users (both P2P fundraisers and donors) often got redirected to the main organization page, NOT the NH Gives page, so donations were not counted towards our giving day totals, to our detriment in prize distribution.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2018
Stephanie C.
NPO Relations Manager
Philanthropy, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 12, 2019

“TGG19”

OverallGiveGab provided A+ customer service from beginning to end. They always tried to understand what we wanted and why. They were responsive, quick and tried to anticipate challenges in advance.
ProsOverall, the software was easy to use and engage with. GiveGab did an outstanding job with the marketing by offering so many webinar that walked the user through various features like the Peer-to-Peer and Match. The Nonprofit profiles were clean and simple yet the ability to jam pack them with information was easily availlable as folks were able to upload pictures, video and text.
ConsThe process to manage the matching feature was a bit hard as nonprofits were using it differently (1:1 match, 1:2 match, limits set, matches to award even if all of the money wasn't raised). There was confusion as to who and when to do it manually and when to add the money depending on the details of that particular organizations match.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 12, 2019
Karalee H.
Director of the Fund for Catholic University
Higher Education, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2019

“Thanks GiveGab Team”

OverallThe GiveGab team is a pleasure to work with - they have top notch customer service. Whether it's your first time utilizing the platform or 10th, they will provide the right amount of support to make your campaign a success.
ProsMy favorite part of the GiveGab product is the ease of use and user friendly interface. The sites they build look so inviting and friendly which is a huge piece of capturing our viewer's attention but then the donation process is also seamless and easy which boosts conversion. Real time tracking and their leaderboard displays are also a huge motivator and I love that GiveGab has that technology figured out so that we can simply leverage that capability.
ConsI do wish it was a bit easier to craft leaderboards to display participation but I know this is an additional custom design they can help with if enough time is given.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2019
Avatar Image
Avaleen R.
Senior Director of Loyalty Giving
Education Management, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 2, 2019

“Dependable software and customer support ”

ProsIt's dependable, software does what it was promised to do, in the two years we have worked with GiveGab our Giving Day events have gone smoothly. Whenever we had questions or hit a snag their support staff were responsive and effective.
ConsAbility to customize quickly. New features are not easily added.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 2, 2019
Diane D.
Director of Grant Development
Non-Profit Organization Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2018

“Multi program fundraisiung”

OverallAs part of a statewide fundraising day, Give Gab provided a very good platform. For complex organizations like mine it was not ideal to have all the fundraisers on one page but separating them wasn't practical either. Overall it was a good experience.
ProsThe ease of use in setting up pages was very good. I had over ten fundraising events going at one time. Data collected by system very helpful and usable. Customer service very helpful.
ConsThe most important element of the ask is in the info page about your story. I found that the editing and formatting capabilities of the 'story' section' was poor and often difficulty to understand what you could manipulate. Photos did not format well with text layout. Some of the formatting of uploaded logos or other placed items that were preset didn't work well with images. Eventually could scale and shrink to work.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2018
Barbara O.
Director's Assistant
Primary/Secondary Education, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2019

“Give Gab is a great resource for nonprofit fundraising!”

ProsOur nonprofit education center uses Give Gab once a year as part of a local giving campaign. Even though I do not regularly interact with their software, I find it easy to use and navigate. They save my information from year to year, which makes it quick and easy to update our profile for the current year's giving campaign. Their training webinars offer useful information and are not too long! I like how much we can customize on our giving profile, and that we can show donor names and the progress toward our goal live throughout the 24-hour giving campaign. Afterward, Give Gab allows me to export all of the donor data as an excel spreadsheet, which makes it easy to write thank-you notes and collect data so we can compare the success of the event from year to year. Great software!
ConsI cannot think of any negative aspects of Give Gab: it works well for our annual giving campaign!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2019
Nancy F.
Marketing Assistant
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2018

“The concept is great!”

ProsGreat opportunity for the community and the state of Idaho to generate visibility. The visual presentation is very nice.
ConsThe 'Add Your Story' page works OK but could use more work on the Formatting, as it was difficult to add columns and when placing the Cover Photo, I had to go back and forth to get the image and wording the way I wanted it. Also, it was difficult to figure out where and how the 'Manage Sponsor Matching' appeared on this page. it would be nice to have an easier way to see the names of the donors internally. Is there also a way to add those donors who donate cash? I attempted to get help from your customer service dept, but they never called me back when they said they would be notifying people about extra incentives.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2018
Rachel C.
Admin. Assit.
Fund-Raising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2018

“Easy to work!”

OverallI was able to raise funds for my campaign!
ProsNo Issues, easy to follow directions! I found the software very easy to follow and I would recommend this to other!
ConsNone! As stated in the previous comments, I found the software easy to use- I do not know of anyone in my group who had issues either.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2018
Britta M.
Assistant Program Coordinator
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2018

“Our experience with GiveGab has been positive overall.”

ProsIt's easy to customize our non-profit's page, and navigation is relatively straightforward. We also like the option for donors to cover the cost of the transaction fees so we get the full donation they intend. Although, the button to do that could be bigger. We've had folks miss it in the past.
ConsGetting our donor's information has not worked how it should. Whenever I click export, I never get the email. I have double checked my email address and my spam/junk folder and it just never shows up. Also, while remembering credit card info works well for online donations for individuals, it doesn't work great for in-person events centered around our state's day of giving. Having something like a "I'm done donating, please forget my credit card data" button would help us move on to the next attendee who would like to donate using our tablet or laptop.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2018
Julie K.
National Program Director
Religious Institutions, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019

“Very supportive so far”

OverallCustomer service in walking me through everything and helping me know what comes next has been so helpful.
ProsThe customer support and willingness to make things work, if possible, are outstanding.
ConsI'm new to the Giving Day "industry", and have not been entirely through the cycle, so I really don't know what I don't know. Not the fault of GiveGab!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019
Clara T.
Development Coordinator
Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
2/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019

“For GiveGab”

OverallFrustrating
ProsI did not like anything about this software. The interface is clunky and does not allow full brand value.
ConsThe bank fees are higher if the donor chooses to cover them. So a customer will be paying more money to completely cover their donation than if they don't and GiveGab will take out of the "bank processing fee". Seems very untrustworthy to have different bank fees based off of whether it's an individual covering them or GiveGab taking out of the donation. You have to sort through all of your donations and do the processing paperwork yourself. There are no notifications from GiveGab when they actually deposit the money into your account. It is processed a second time through an entirely different platform, Stripe, which makes consolidating bank statements confusing. Too many emojis from the staff when asking questions.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019
Carla O.
Resource Development Coordinator
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2018

“We have been a part of the Big Give annual online fundraising for the past two years”

ProsIt provides invaluable donor information, as we begin to focus and build our donor database management system for the 1st time. The customer support is extremely knowledgeable, and quick to respond. There has not been a single time they have not offered a workable answer to a question or dilemma we have had. There was not a single glitch in the system during the 2 Big Give online giving days from the San Antonio market that was noticeable or troublesome to the nonprofits that participated.
ConsThe ability for our P2P fundraisers to set up their specific fundraising pages have seemed to be our biggest downfall, but that is not necessarily GiveGab's problem...they have presented a fairly straightforward process, intimidation/lack of computer knowledge is most likely our issue.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2018

“Have had very quick, helpful responses from customer support and I appreciate the ease of use.”

ProsIt's easy to use. I appreciate the ability to quickly make a fundraising campaign that is fairly customizable and looks great. We've had great interactions with the GiveGab support team when we've run into issues or questions.
ConsI wish it was a bit more flexible. For example, we'd love to use it for a separate donation page (e.g. become a member) that doesn't tie us to a end date or goal as a campaign page does. Would also like more options for embedding donation forms on our own website, so we could for example include a general donation and a "become a sustaining member" donation form on one page.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2018
Avatar Image
Susan S.
Investor Relations Manager
11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2018

“Easy to use. Amazing Customer Support”

OverallAmazing customer service. Wonderful training tools, trainings and resources. Painless setup. Intuitive design. Simple reporting. Go Team GiveGab!
ProsI work with a small and very busy staff so the idea of burdening anyone with a new Giving Day was not ideal. GiveGab was like adding a team of new members to our staff who have years of Giving Day experience. Creating the site was painless. The trainings and materials were great. And my love for the chat bubble people was real - They were always quick to respond and very helpful. The platform looks great and was easy to navigate. Very intuitive design. Even my mom was able to donate to multiple NPOs on our Giving Day without my help.
ConsSome of the nonprofits went rogue and explored GiveGab more than they were ready to. The confusion with donating to their nonprofit site and their campaign site was real and frustrating. But a small price to pay for great customer service!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Civic & Social Organization, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019

“GiveGab gives a 100%”

ProsI enjoy the quick customer service and the overall look and feel of the platform. I enjoy the learning articles and tools. The best tool is how they save your donor's information year to year!
ConsI had troubles learning it my first year, but now in my second year I have been able to dive deeper into the tools and know how to maneuver them. Basically, I took the time to learn!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019
Louis M.
Manager of Community Impact
Non-Profit Organization Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 5, 2019

“GiveGab Review”

OverallGreat growth of our giving day.
ProsCustomer support. Made easier to use every year.
ConsDashboard sometimes not so intuitive. It's not always easy to know where ro go on thw back end for fixes on the front end. Toggling can be confusing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 5, 2019
Avatar Image
Nikki H.
Principal Consultant
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2018

“Regular user, supports clients' fundraising ”

ProsGreat interface, easy to manage multiple clients, attractive donor experience, helpful customer service.
ConsCan be among the most expensive tools on the market. Occasionally has tech glitches or user experience hang ups typical in young ords.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2018
Shauna Q.
Executive Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2018

“I love the platform, but the cost is high in terms of the subscription pricing and fees”

ProsIt's a great platform. It looks great and it's easy to use. I like that after all the work we put into creating the page that I can use it for different initiatives.
ConsThe fees charged are a bit much. Initially we had to use it to be part of NY Gives Day and it was free. Then the next year we were charged a lot, even though on that day Facebook made all donations free of charge. So we had spent countless hours creating a beautiful page on GiveGab but then because of all the fees most of our efforts went towards encouraging donations through facebook to avoid the large fees. The customer service people did not seem to care about this.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Non-Profit Organization Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2019

“Give Gab Assists Nonprofits with Kentucky Gives Day 2019 Campaign”

OverallThe GivesGab Kentucky Gives Day Landing Pages go LIVE tomorrow, May 1st. Thus far I am very happy with the opportunity GivesGab and the Kentucky Nonprofit Network has given participants in the Kentucky Gives Day campaign to reach a larger group of donors. Hopefully, Shelter of Hope will benefit from increased donations so that we can continue our mission to help the homeless in the FIVCO area of Kentucky. Thanks to GiveGabs for their generous technology assistance to support the efforts of Kentucky's nonprofits!
ProsShelter of Hope, a nonprofit homeless shelter in Ashland, Kentucky is participating in our first Kentucky Gives Day campaign in 2019. The Gives Gab website was fairly easy to understand. The only difficulties I had were related to how quickly I could view updates to our campaign landing page. Once I contacted GiveGab customer service and a few bugs were worked out, everything worked great.
ConsThe website was slow to respond at times, with changes and updates I made to the landing page. Once I contacted GivesGab customer service, the issue was rectified and the landing page loaded quickly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2019
Miranda R.
Development and Communications Coordinator
Non-Profit Organization Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2019

“Super easy and friendly to use!”

ProsGiveGab is hands down the easiest giving day platform I've used since working for various non-profits. There are so many ways for admin to make their page as simple or intricate as they want, and their customer care team is with you 100% of the way with any help you may need! I also love that you don't have to wait WEEKS to get your donors information- it is ready SO QUICKLY so that Development teams are able to thank donors quickly and move into the stewarding piece of the puzzle!
ConsThere seemed to be a glitch in the system when the giving page did not work for about 30 minutes at the start of the giving day but was wonderful otherwise.

Vendor Response

By GiveGab on March 11, 2019
Hi Miranda! Thank you so much for your feedback - we are thrilled that you've enjoyed your experience with GiveGab thus far. I'd love to learn more about the glitch you experienced. Can you tell me a little more about this? We're constantly looking for ways to improve, and appreciate your honest feedback!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2019
Banner H.
Development Officer
Fund-Raising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019

“EASY PEEZY - GiveGab makes community giving days simple!”

OverallThis software is so simple to use AND effective in a variety of ways that as a three state agency are asking other areas to change to give gab for their giving days if not already on this platform. We are so excited one of those communities has converted to Give Gab for 2019. It's so nice to have the historical information in a easy place to locate for comparison purposes and it's nice to the ability for a multitude of log in accounts so development, accounting & IT or marketing can all access the data to pull, review, update, etc elements required by their job descriptions.
ProsIt's so easy to generate the giving page with various levels including photos! Plus the reports make pre & post giving day work easy to compare &/or manage.
Conssometimes I forget where to find some features which is really more of a user error (my memory) than an issue with the software!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019
Glenda N.
Executive Director
Non-Profit Organization Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2019

“Review of Give Gab”

OverallGive Gab facilitates our annual 24 hour giving campaign. It is effective, easy to use, prompt assistance with any problems (usually user error), and a nice looking platform as well.
ProsIt is easy to use and navigate and the response time on help inquiries is very quick. We have greatly benefited from this platform.
ConsThe only thing I wish were different is being able to access the collected date longer into the future after each event.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2019
Douglas O.
Executive Director
Education Management, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2018

“Fantastic Service; Easy to Use”

OverallI run a non-for-profit serving 600 children with almost no administrative staff. GiveGab makes fundraising easy--you get a professional site where you can set up campaigns with no technical expertise whatsoever. The best thing about GiveGab is the service--someone is always there to help you immediately, and they are persistent and knowledgeable.
ProsEase of use; aesthetics; customer service is probably the best I've ever experienced with any product.
ConsI'd like to have a little more functionality--there are different price levels, and my non-profit doesn't have the resources to afford the next level.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2018
Brandon T.
Director, Marketing Operations
Higher Education, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 12, 2019

“The Best Solution for a Record-Breaking Giving Day”

ProsGiveGab's giving day product is robust, secure, and well-maintained. Their product team helped us develop the giving day site of our dreams, and-with the help of their amazing product and customer success teams-we surpassed our goals. Our expectations were high and GiveGab delivered.
ConsOur reporting for Notre Dame Day is complex and there is room for improvement in how we report our data. Periscope was okay but didn't offer us as much flexibility as we would have liked.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 12, 2019
Amy C.
Executive Assistant
Non-Profit Organization Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019

“Yay Give Gab!”

Overall10/10
ProsI love the Customer Service! Everyone has been so kind and prompt!
ConsAll of the profile set up pages look kind of similar so it can get confusing!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019
Avatar Image
Liz C.
Executive Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 8, 2018

“We use GiveGab for our online donation platform”

OverallWe can accept online donations through our website and through our statewide day of giving.
ProsWe can download donor information. It allows us to craft a thank you letter/receipt that goes out immediately to the donor. We can create giving campaigns and also seamlessly participate in our state online day of giving
ConsI have othing to report here. Haven't run into any glitches or drawbacks in our experience with GiveGab. We're very happy with the software, customer support and overall functionality of the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 8, 2018
Ida L.
Community Relations and Development Coordinator
Non-Profit Organization Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019

“NCCF and NYGives”

OverallThis is an excellent tool for the nonprofit base in our community. The majority are very small with little resources and few, if any, paid staff. Your training resources are a great tool for us and for our nonprofits enabling them to better engage their board, their donors and their volunteers
ProsEase of use. This software walks you through every necessary step. If you have questions all you have to do is hit the blue button in the lower right corner! I also like how it integrates Facebook, Twitter, websites, etc. Great tool for our donors.
ConsThere are limitations on how well this software interacts with other programs such as MailChimp. That is where my main e-mail address database rests for newsletters, notices, etc.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019
John S.
Vice President
Non-Profit Organization Management, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2018

“Extremely frustrating”

ProsSomeone was available to answer questions. This is typical of GiveGab. All I have to say is in that first sentence, so why demand more?
ConsGiveGab was responsive to my numerous questions, but that is the only good thing I have to say about it. GiveGab has a long way to go to provide a clear interface that operates accurately, that is organized in a user-friendly manner, that provides adequate directions to the user, and serves the needs of its clients. I wasted an enormous amount of time trying to create the giving page and the Administrative Dashboard and it still wasn't satisfactory in appearance or in the information it provided or in the way it functioned. One example: Two portions of it were recorded on "offline donations." When I asked why the rest was not credited, the support staff told me that the match ended before Valley Gives Day began because I had indicated that the match ended on May 1. Well, yes, but normally "ends May 1" means at midnight on that date! (see the nonsense below). She added the rest of the match manually. I expected that the match would be deducted from my credit card or I would be alerted to the fact that it had been met and I should make the contribution, but that never happened. In the end I had to send a check. This whole episode was a total waste of my time, not to mention the support staff Please do not contact me again!

Vendor Response

By GiveGab on August 13, 2018
Hi John, We're incredibly sorry that this aspect of your Giving Day was unclear. The Match functionality on GiveGab updates in real time as your receive online donations. The Match depletes and your totals increase proportionately to the online donations received. We realize this can be confusing and wish we were able to provide you with the right information before the day. Thank you for your feedback around sending alerts when a Match occurs and for the ability to charge a credit card. This is a great suggestion and one we'll take into consideration for the future.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2018
Michael F.
Associate Consultant
Fund-Raising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2019

“GiveGab platform”

OverallMy experience with GiveGab was tremendous. I think less about GiveGab as an organization and more about the personal service provided by rep team. Our weekly calls were very helpful and any time we needed anything they were there for us.
ProsIt was very easy and intuitive. Once rep team took us through it we were able to utilize it on a daily basis and also provide assistance to our nonprofits.
ConsI have no complaints with this software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2019
Jessica K.
Development Coordinator
Non-Profit Organization Management, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2018

“GiveGab was easy to use, generated user-friendly interfaces, and the support team is AMAZING!”

ProsGiveGab was easy to use, generated user-friendly interfaces, and the support team is AMAZING! We use this for our annual online day of giving, Big Give, and this last year (March 2018) we broke records for our agency! I like to think a big part of this is due to the functionality and aesthetic appeal that GiveGab provides. Thanks for all you do!
Cons1. When exporting reports after our campaign/event, we weren't able to adjust or customize the time zone, so it took manual work on the back-end to change the times and dates for when each donation came in. 2. Formatting text/font was a little uncooperative but turned out okay in the end.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2018
Aly E.
Donor Relations Manager
Research, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2018

“GiveGab has the best customer support of ANY software/solution I use! ”

OverallCurrently benefits include participation in local online fundraising activity and supporting a really cool local company. Software is easy to use and that saves me time.
ProsEasy to use, pretty intuitive with many helpful supports like email templates, sample timelines, etc.
ConsI would like to see GiveGab focus on adding donor data activity features so smaller organizations could use it instead of more expensive (Blackbaud) solutions to help with a 'one stop shop' for fundraising and donor tracking/communications.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2018
kathy w.
President/Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2018

“Totally workable! ”

OverallUsed it for 'Give BIG' event days. Super informative for donors, volunteers and supporters. Love that it visually displays donations "real time" and can track organizations with the most donors, individuals with the most donations, organizations with the most $$$ donated, etc. Visually appealing and easy for donors to navigate.
ProsDesigned for nonprofits. Excellent platform for fundraising. Tracks donations, issues tax receipts, manage your volunteer hours, send out marketing messages and more, more, more. Plus it is visually impressive and very professional. Superb for big community/statewide giving days. Measure donations as they come in and show leaderboards for various organizations or programs.
ConsThis is such a comprehensive platform it takes time to learn about all the bells and whistles. Being patient and learning as a team is highly recommended.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2018
Matthew G.
Asst. Director, Canisius Fund
Higher Education, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2019

“GiveGab Review”

ProsThe software is very user friendly and intuitive, but also is very aesthetically engaging and creates a really great platform for our donors to engage with. The support team is incredibly helpful throughout the entire process from planning to execution of our Giving Day.
ConsThere have been some limitations in capability, but the GiveGab team is always quick to find a solution and accommodate us. I really don't find any limitations with their software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2019
Jessica S.
Education Initiatives Director
Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019

“We love working with GiveGab!”

OverallWe use GiveGab for our annual giving day. All participating organizations had positive things to say about their interactions with GiveGab support and the platform. The team at GiveGab was clearly committed to our success and went above and beyond.
ProsThe platform is intuitive, user-friendly, and easy to navigate. The customer support is second to none.
ConsThe platform didn't have volunteer management capabilities that were as robust as we needed, but GiveGab worked hard to create solutions that led to success.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019
Larry B.
Chaplain and Executive Director
Civic & Social Organization, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2018

“We appreciate the support and use of this to help non-profit organizations, but the software can be ”

OverallFundraising for our organization.
ProsWe like that it has great potential for use, and can be used in a variety of ways. And that it supports non-profit work and allows another platform for outreach and advocacy. Appearance, versatility, potential for future use.
ConsCan be hard to navigate, confusing to use and not clear how to use certain applications. It can be ahrd to load graphics and photos, and to understand how to use it to its fullest potential.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2018
Peggy S.
Executive Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2018

“It was positive. I would like to understand the connection between Gift Gab and nonprofit efforts. ”

ProsThe software was easy to use and seemed to be intuitive. It seemed to interface with other outreach efforts easily enough (Constant Contact).
ConsWe had a difficult time sorting through some of the features, but we have not had that much time and experience with it. This was the 3rd year of using it for our NH Gives Campaign and Giving Tuesday Campaign. Somehow the automated thank was pulled from last year-we are not sure how we missed that.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2018
Jasmine M.
Grants and Development Specialsit
Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2018

“I've used GiveGab for two years now and it is very user-friendly.”

OverallBenefits that I got out of using the software were the ability to see when money was donated/transferred into the bank account. How close to the goal we were, etc.
ProsI like the ability to change pages fairly easily. It was easy to train other staff members on how to use the system.
ConsI wish that the Give Gab site had an easier way of looking up other organization. Also, I wish on a giving site that you could click on the individual that gave, in particular, the messages that a donor leaves.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2018
Tamara P.
Director
Individual & Family Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2018

“We have used GiveGab the past two years during our State Giving Day. ”

OverallThis product was easy to use for an online Giving Day fundraiser. We were pleased with the ability to share the fundraising link on Facebook and Twitter.
ProsThis software is easy to use, and keeps the organizational information from year to year. This is beneficial and time-saving.
ConsSometimes is it a little difficult to remember where certain features are located. The Peer to Peer function was a bit challenging to get started, but seemed to work well once it was set up.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2018
Staci K.
Retired
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2018

“It was used friendly and I'm looking forward to using it for the future”

ProsIt was user friendly...the programs seem to have a lot of features that would be helpful to our needs. I would like to learn more about the options that could help build our page up.
ConsSome of the content was hard for me to navigate as a novice. I needed a little more simplified instructions to direct me to where I should go to find practical examples. Also had a little trouble figuring out how to download videos and pictures to different areas of the page

Vendor Response

By GiveGab on May 3, 2018
Hi Staci! Our Nonprofit Engagement Specialist would be happy to show you around the platform and familiarize you with all the features you have questions about. You can schedule time to speak with her directly on her calendar here: https://bit.ly/2jrJHMu Thank you for leaving a review and we hope to hear from you soon! :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2018
Leslie P.
Office Manager
Non-Profit Organization Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2019

“Give Gab is the best! ”

OverallGive Gab is hands down the easiest Giving Day software to use. They have THE BEST customer service I have ever dealt with in any aspect. Everyone is super friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. They have bent over backwards to provide anything we ever asked for. Our previous platform now seems extremely manual and outdated and a LOT of work on our end.
ProsI like the ease of use. It is very intuitive to set up and use and the software guides you right through.
ConsMore pages have become customizable this year, which I like. But would like some more flexibility on the page designs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2019