CO-SENDER Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About CO-SENDER

An email & SMS marketing platform to send messages worldwide, track results and manage subscriber data in a single place. Learn more about CO-SENDER

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Renata I.
Project manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2018

“The software was easy to learn and understand, how to use and get the most value out of it.”

Pros- Easy to learn and use; - Reusable subscribers lists; - Comfortable and adjustable by needs subscribers additional information, filters; - A lot of functions with campaigns creation, copying, reusing; the more You use the software, the easier it gets; - Reports are generated automatically, can be accessed at any time.
ConsFirst time import of all subscribers lists was not an easy task, but maybe this depends on how overall subscribers lists were handled before. Also it would be good to have by different client adjustable reports.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2018
Lukas K.
Specialist of RailWay Innovation Lab
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2018

“Best way to touch your client!”

OverallI organised huge event, where I was forced somehow to invite and send invitations for many clients and colleagues all over the world - so to use e'mail sending platform it was the best idea. Easy and quick creator with super nice design. Even some of my clients once I met them after sending the invite mentioned that they got eye-catchy design :) In my home country for my colleagues I used SMS function - easy use as well, write the message and send to all your colleagues.
ProsEasy use - it's very simple to use this platform, don't need any specific skills. Follow main steps and you will get stunning e'mail design. But the best thing about this platform is "schedule". There is an opportunity to set the time when you want to send e'mail or SMS - so every morning I was writing e'mails and then setting them up for sending at let say 13 o'clock - it's very usefull :)
ConsMaybe I liked least the options of templates - there are many of them, so in the end it's not easy to find the best one which fits my requirements.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2018
Arturas R.
Project manager
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 5, 2018

“Easy-to-use and convenient system that facilitates communication between the company and customers.”

OverallContacts with company clients.
Pros- Ease of use - Can be customized for your own use, design - No need to buy hardware and hire IT professionals - Various communication channels are available
ConsThe only disadvantage we encountered that Co-Sender could have more variety of media editing tools. We have no other complaints yet.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 5, 2018
Neringa B.
Director
Individual & Family Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 12, 2018

“Super light interface and easy for use even for ladies :)”

OverallNow I can segment my subscribers and sent for them personalized marketing campaigns.
ProsWe are traveling all the time, but I can schedule all my campaigns in the future, so all messages are sent even I am out of internet. Nice feature is Heat Map of message content. Very good support :)
ConsWe use own email template, CO-SENDER have templates, but it can be more, especially in the business gift / presents theme.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 12, 2018
Avatar Image
Joe S.
Account Manager
Computer Hardware, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2018

“Great product for simple multi-channel marketing!”

ProsVery easy to run multi-channel marketing campaigns Great customization Top notch support staff Easy to preview for both desktop and mobile Great previews for SMS too
ConsLacks A/B testing
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2018
Kristina D.
Assistant
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 5, 2018

“Easy to use and time saving software.”

ProsImage editing opportunities, mailing list management, contact database, newsletter management, WYSIWYG email editor.
ConsThere is no survey management, image library, auto-reponders and event triggered email. Prices could be lower.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 5, 2018
Ieva K.
Director
Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 12, 2018

“Easy communication tool”

OverallVery easy to use, I can create a new campaign from my last campaigns with couple of steps - is saves a lot of time
ProsEasy of use, software hasn't many features, but it have everything that is necessary, without additional "spangles".
ConsIt is not easy reach a phone call with support, but hot line support works even in free plan. As a chat.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 12, 2018
Ava C.
Bussiness owner
Health, Wellness and Fitness, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2017

“Easy to use and affordable”

OverallHelped my business to grow.
ProsWhat an amazing email marketing tool! Helped my small business to grow. Very simple to use and affordable. I wish I found it sooner.
ConsOne thing I wish there were more reports about subscribers lists.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2017
Avatar Image
Donatas B.
Digital Marketing Manager
Machinery, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2018

“Single messaging platform for your organization or company”

ProsManage e-mail and SMS contacts in a single place - you can send messages according subscribers preferences.
ConsEmail design templates - library is quite moderate. I would advice to use your custom design for campaigns.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Medical Devices, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018

“Good Experience with co-sender”

ProsWhat you get is more than what you pay! Easy to use for gaining conversions.
ConsNone so far, You expect it to cater all you need for SMS and email marketing
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018