iM3 Supply Chain Suite Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About iM3 Supply Chain Suite

The iM3 Suite is proficient for managing any size Fleet so you can maximize up-time and minimize unplanned downtime. iM3 will manage your assets including; preventive maintenance scheduling & compliance, warranty & core, work orders, parts inventory including procurement, technician efficiency, labor & SRT time, dispatch & tech tracking, mobile app & bar code capable, check-in & yard management, sales order and more. iM3 can be customized and integrate with technology and enterprise software. Learn more about iM3 Supply Chain Suite

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 13 of 13 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 13 of 13 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Dhrumil P.
Co-Owner
Logistics and Supply Chain, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2019

“Very good software”

OverallWe are a company with employees in different states and regions, and this software allows us the ability to use one ERP system for our entire North American operation regardless of employee location. Being a cloud based solution makes it simple to access on any device with internet. Great customer service and support team!
ProsCloud based, can access from anywhere on any device. Also the customer service. The team at iM3 is very responsive and takes care of issues immediately to get our teams the solutions they need. The team at im3 also offers customization which is key in an industry where demands are different from customer to customer.
ConsInability to work with multi-currencies - if this could be a global software it would allow our teams in Europe and Canada to use without switching between multiple platforms
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2019
Mark B.
General Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2017

“Inventory control is much better than we have ever experienced before.”

OverallInventory loss is extremely low. Reordering is easy and transfers to mobile trucks works well. The development of the mobile app is very valuable.
ProsInventory:Ease of receiving, scanning and issuing. Service Work Orders are done both in the shop and through the use of a Mobile App which works very well. Sales Orders are used to invoice Over the Counter Parts. The inventory processes require more time however the accuracy is much better. What I love about the iM3 team is they listen to our needs such that the software continues to be improved and enhanced.
ConsThe reports were lacking when we first got on the system. Those using the system continue to make suggestions for additional reports, so the list of reports to choose from has increased.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2017
Carolyn P.
Business Administrator
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2019

“iM3”

OverallFavorable
ProsEase of use and navigation, support staff
Consintegration with QB, cloud based application
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2019
Lee F.
Parts Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2017

“Great customer support and training.”

Overallwith this system part tracking and labor tracking is a huge plus. The overall ease of use is the by far the best part.
ProsThe ease of tracking parts is huge. The ability to create a purchase order from the work order screen is a great feature. Sales orders and work orders and very simple to make and process. If you have any question they always answer the phone and help.
ConsSome of the easiest tasks take a little too long. Reporting is one. The reports are there, it is a matter of finding them. One other I can think of is putting parts back after they have been issued to a w/o or s/o (these are things they are aware of and are finding a fix). This is a good system.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2017
Doug J.
General Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 28, 2017

“the customer support is 2nd to none. a far superior product than the system we had been using.”

Overallaccuracy, especially in the inventory . the ease of being able to track from purchase order thru sales invoice.
ProsVery innovative. im3 continues to add features to enhance the product. Their team spent many hours with our people to understand our business. Unlike other software developers that have a product that you need to make work for your operation, IM3 designs there software around you business. We presented some unique challenges with multiple locations and operations that they were able to address.
Consin the beginning the weak link in the program was the report generation. By working with IM3 customized reports are being developed as our needs change. a few to many key strokes to complete some tasks, but the newest version that is about to be released has addressed many of these issues.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 28, 2017
Brian D.
Parts Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2017

“Love this internet based system! Great people that care about their system working with us!!!”

OverallWe can check our inventory anywhere we have internet! We can use the system to remember things, so we don't have to worry about them. They make it easy to click on items and it directs you right to that part. If we have issues, they immediately are trying to fix any suggestions we have!
ProsWe used to have 6 clipboards hanging up as reminders, now we only have 1 for sales orders to be made!! System does the work for us (let's us know when the part is in and who it is for!!!
ConsWhen our internet is down (very rare being in a commercial area), so is our system.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2017
Joel S.
controller
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2019

“Great product”

ProsGood communication from development related to upcoming features. Easy to pull data and dump. We are still learning as we have not been in the system very long.
ConsSetting User restrictions is a bit cumbersome.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2019
Dustin S.
Service Advisor/Master Technician
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2017

“Excellent”

ProsThe increased productivity and time management in all facets of our company. It puts the information needed at your finger tips. The software helps streamline tasks that used to take a lot of time to accomplish.
ConsThe upside far out weighs the cons. The only con I can see would be the updates. When an update occurs it sometimes puts a glitch in a program that needs to rectified. Thankful for a great team that takes care of the glitches quickly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2017
Jon R.
Parts Manager
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2019

“My Review. ”

OverallOverall, its way better than what we were using. Using parts on the road now doesn't have a huge delay with getting parts back on the truck.
ProsThe amount of information on one screen.
ConsSystem slows down when trying to issue a lot of parts at once. Lots of small bugs that don't prevent us from day to day work.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2019
MANOJ S.
Chairman/President & CEO
Wholesale, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2017

“Very impressed with functionality. Highly recommend it. Good value for the money”

OverallVery reasonably priced. Quick implementation. Promises kept
ProsUsers can navigate very easily . Very customizable. Cloud based. Very good support whenever needed. Improvements get done on time. Support team has good knowledge of software
ConsSometimes their team is ready but we are not. Their team is very eager to help and solve problems.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2017
Lauren S.
Branch Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2017

“We began transitioning from older software about a year ago, we forget how far we have come. ”

OverallMobility and product history.
ProsIM3 allows our company to expedite many of our daily processes. We can use the software in the field and instantly send information to the entire team where ever they might be on assignment.
ConsWe have had some hiccups but we are working through our struggles. The software works perfectly in a perfect world, but in reality, there are issues that come up that we sometimes have to work around.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2017
Giuseppe C.
Operations
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2017

“Very helpful customer service, they are great! Program could be more flexible. ”

ProsIt is clear and easy to use.
ConsIt is not flexible, meaning you cannot delete or change certain things without asking support.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2017
Cornejo Alfaro J.
Internal Control Coordinator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2018

“Great tracking software to Supplu Chain!”

ProsIt is a great tool to track all the necesities you have in the supply chain managment operations in your daily routine. The increased productivity and time management in all facets of our company.
Cons Some of the easiest tasks take a little too long and It should be a great idea to improve the dashboards on It to easy make reports.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2018