Fracttal Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Fracttal

Fracttal is the Enterprise Asset Management platform for the Internet of Things (IoT). Fracttal is a complete solution of software and hardware that combines Machine to Machine (M2M) communication, telematics and a powerful asset management technology. By using Fracttal, companies solve their asset performance challenges. This allows them to reduce downtime and increase productivity, which will permit them to run more efficiently than ever before. Learn more about Fracttal

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 171 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 171 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Brenda R.
Ingeniero en Sistemas Computaciones
Renewables & Environment, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2019

“ fracttal It is the best option for asset management”

OverallThroughout the use of Fracttal, it offers me an accurate planning of my maintenance work, in addition to telling me what tasks I have overdue and which have to be done over time, this saves me time, in addition to the fact that Indicators save me time to know how many work orders I made in the months. The great benefit is that I can check my work orders wherever I want and be able to download my work order in PDF format.
Pros What I liked most about Fracttal, is that it is very easy to manage, upload assets, maintenance plans, work orders, human and material resources, in addition to offering us a platform for indicators where we can visualize the company's performance .
Cons Cómo se pronuncia I don't like the colors they handle in the interface very much, this can be improved.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2019
Avatar Image
FERNANDO G.
Main Planner & Material Controller
Mining & Metals, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019

“The Beginning of your Job”

OverallAll report from our company to the customer are based in fracttal reports, with the WO we show the customer the works done, the emergencies attending , the time taken to solve the problems, the items we use with thw prices.......
ProsIt is possible to make a lot of reports with all options that "Configuration" can offer, you begin to build your Fracttal Universe, estabilishing all parameters to your future works and reports to the customer, in as much as economic and operational environment. Also is very useful to estabilish the cost worker/hour plus the cost of items used you are able to know whayt you spent in each work.
ConsAll information that you have to fill, then if you do your excell document and export to Fracttal with the same columns and names it is very easy, but with human resources, machines you attend, all warehouse you have...... it takes a long time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019
Dante Edmundo M.
software consultor
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2019

“Fracttal as a necessary tool for the maintenance area.”

OverallThe use of Fracttal in my country is increasing, since it has an easy operation, easy administration and gives full support to the maintenance area, it is the administrative and operational tool that the maintenance field can have, I have seen great improvements after Fracttal enters a company, increases the productivity of the equipment and extends its useful life.
ProsEasy to operate, it is hosted in the cloud, the information is protected and can be reviewed at any time and wherever.
Cons Difficult to find something wrong with the software that helps so much.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2019
Camilo Alejandro H.
Practicante de mantenimiento
Textiles, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019

“Very useful CMMS”

OverallFracttal has allowed our company to improve its maintenance efficiency by shortening response time, having quick access to a cloud based database with all the information about Plans, Work Orders, Personnel, etc. It´s easy to understand dashboard allows us to quickly know the current state of all the machinery in the factory.
ProsIt´s accesibility, affordability, and ease of use once you´ve been introduced to it. It is also very customizable with the automatic email notifications and user account permissions. It lets you build and adjust the software to your company needs, which is amazing for a software this economic. Customer support is quick and helpful.
ConsWhile it is easy to use once you´ve been introduced to it, it isn´t very intuitive by itself, especially with the more complex functions.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019
Avatar Image
Carlos B.
Director Departamento Mecánica
Education Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2019

“Easy to use and teach”

OverallThe experience with the software has been successful, especially when the use must be explained to other users.
ProsThe software is easy to use, it is very useful to manage assets within an organization. It is also constantly updating with new applications. Very friendly to use with cellphones
ConsThe software is constantly improving, and these improvements are after the observations indicated by users. They should add markers to link them with maintenance activities.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2019
Avatar Image
Alan S.
Mechanical Engineer
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 3, 2018

“Use of fracttal in my maintenance planning”

OverallAs mentioned earlier, Fracctal is very useful and practical at the time of tracking teams and thus get KPI to perform a proper maintenance planning.
Pros-It is possible to add all the assets of my plant and track each one of them, obtaining the relevant indicators for my maintenance planning. - It is easy to use, program and define the information of my assets. - It is very complete, more than any other ERP that you have used. - It is possible to attach additional information to each asset such as plans, photos, maps, procedures, etc.
Cons- The currency value information is not updated automatically, but must be done manually. - The cost of the service is monthly and increase according to the number of users we use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 3, 2018
Daniel R.
General Manager
Facilities Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 5, 2018

“Awesome Software. The Best EAM/CMMS In the Market”

OverallReduce downtime. Increase productivity. Improve relationship with our customers. Improve Purchase process. Better Human Resource control.
ProsI have been using differents asset management software in the last years and by far, Fracttal is the easiest to use and to implement. It is full of functionalities, I love the mobile app, and the price is a no brainer.
ConsDo not have any. Maybe I would like to improve the quantity of KPIs in the BI Module. I know I can build them using APIs, but if they are native in the software is better for our customers.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 5, 2018
Avatar Image
Guillermo R.
Ing Guillermo Reyes
Environmental Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019

“Asset Management focus CMMS Fracttal”

OverallIn comparison with other CMMS systems that I have used as Maximo, Oracle, IFS, SAP etc, my technicians use it without any problem and besides that it is focused on zero paper, it can be even, completely digital.
ProsCompletely friendly software, very easy to use and carry out proper maintenance management, which has allowed me to control my assets in a precise way.
ConsThe external support that for occasions is necessary to have in place.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019
Sebastian L.
Mechanical Civil Engineering
Civil Engineering, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2019

“ Fracttal a sensational and innovative software”

OverallMy experience is very positive. I did not expect the software to show so many answers to a job that needs to be very dedicated, I am surprised by the positive of this program
ProsThe software has a user-friendliness very good, is able to approach other Microsoft applications which makes it very close
ConsIn my opinion, it is very good, it has some procedures that could be improved, but they are minimal for the rest of the functionality that it has.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2019
Javier A.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 4, 2018

“Excelent”

ProsThe plataform is Friendly, easy, practice, the mobile technology for monitoring information of actives, your plans, that system is aligned with the norm ISO 55000
ConsFew modules in the app, only we can manage the work order and work request, should have the module for monitoring
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 4, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 3, 2018

“Excellent easy handling system”

OverallExcellent product, it adapts to the needs of the client.
Pros Take control of all assets, schedule preventive maintenance, the technician has the permission to update the work avoiding the use of paper, everything is recorded and stored within the Fracttal system.
ConsImprove statistics, in detail that indicate the amount of materials needed to use in the future making a delta with the materials that currently exist in the warehouse.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 3, 2018
Gerson S.
Service Manager
Business Supplies and Equipment, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 3, 2018

“Ninty of a hundred”

OverallQuick way to have statistics and the possibility to creat parameters according our needs, so it is like a customized software
ProsThat is online so we can follow all the operations in real time and also its friendly user interface
ConsNo personal database and no possibility to have more than one logo and company profile. Nowadays many companies work as a group with more than one brand in the bussines so it would be great to count with more tha only one conpany profile to be set
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 3, 2018
HANS H.
MECHANICAL ENGINEER
Oil & Energy, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019

“CMMS SOLUTION: FRACTTAL ”

OverallFRACTTAL is an integrated cloud maintenance software that allows us to have precise, accurate and real time indicators and data of the equipment belonging to the company and the operation, with this facility, our company organized a definitive list of equipment belonging to all divisions and assigned in an organized and prioritized manner the tasks that should be assigned to each and every one of the equipment to maintain an optimal and reliable operation, corrective maintenance was minimized significantly and a complete and certified record is kept of preventive maintenance and other tasks duly completed by the hierarchical order of the company.
ProsFRACTTAL software is an integrated low cost option that provides a simple, practical, affordable and functional maintenance of the company, keeping the equipment in optimal working conditions.
Cons- A quick learning guide to train new users of the software within the company is difficult to access, which hinders the operation in part. - Limited number of users for limited licenses
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019
Nestor Z.
Charge of Planning and Control
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2018

“I have been using Fracttal for 3 years and I want continue with software for ever”

Prosthe flexibility to obtain the information and the remote support is of very good quality for company
ConsWith respect to the development of improvements, there is a lot of delay when responding to the clients, since they are basic needs
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2018
Simon L.
General Manager
Computer & Network Security, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 4, 2018

“The system is very easy to use and rapid ”

OverallThe most important is you can controlled all equipment, the work order and spare parts in warehouse all in one system and in cloud you can access araund the world
ProsThe móvil app es very well and good useful, desktop platform is very easy and completely, you can generate the most work to do in your equipment
ConsThe report is poor you need to extract all information to excel and generated your own kpi. Not more than this
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 4, 2018
Cristian G.
Bachiller en computación Orientado en redes
Telecommunications, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 21, 2018

“Good day because for me this software is very effective in the control of your equipment.”

Overallmore order in our maintenance and equipment that we have in contract
Pros I really like the way in which one has a good control of all our equipment, it is quite orderly as we carry the maintenance and so the staff does not make an excuse that they lost the sheet where previously did the maintenance
ConsWhat I like least about the Software is that it does not have an identifier at a glance when a technician signs, it would be good to add the option that when it is completed the OT only with the fields is 90% and when you have the signature this to 100%.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 21, 2018
Matias G.
Sr.
Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2018

“Excellent software, very usefull”

OverallGreater order and control in maintenance tasks.
ProsMany features and excellent Customer support. The team is willing to listen to suggestions and proposals for further improvements. Constantly apply updates
ConsIt lacks a bit of maturity to the software, the mobile app is not very good, it would be good to improve it and be functional. Tip, that you can see the tab of a team from the mobile app
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2018
Matias Gabriel S.
Asistente de Operaciones
Education Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2018

“It is software that allows you to manage maintenance tasks efficiently and effectively. ”

Overallkeep preventive works of fixed assets up to date, improve control of activities carried out.
ProsThe ease of use, both for software users and administrators, is also very clear information that is delivered from the meters, failure analysis, performance meters, OT analysis and subtasks.
ConsIn general, the only thing I did not like is the removal of the code in the tab of pending tasks, in general it is very good
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Consumer Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2019

“It is a complete Software, excellent price-value ratio”

OverallIt is one of the most complete asset management systems on the market, its use has minimized maintenance downtime
ProsA flexible system that adapts to any company, being able to carry out a strategic management with organized, truthful and integrated information. The software interface is highly friendly and intuitive, with the training received, the help and usage links can be mastered in a minimum of time. Having control of asset management and maintenance allows quick and reliable monitoring of the company's assets. The developers are always making improvements based on the needs of customers.
ConsUntil now I have not detected any aspects against it, I am starting its use
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2019
Alberto S.
Mechanical engineer
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2019

“Fracttal is great tool”

OverallMe and my clients can acces to de update information, send new requiremets and a lot of others functions
ProsYou can access all the updated information of your assets from any device
ConsYou can only ask once the signature of your client. So if you are not able to finish the work in one day you have to wait the entire work is done to ask the client to sigth the OT.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2019
Luis Alfredo H.
Bester Generacion Latam
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 11, 2019

“Improvement on Support Fracttal”

ProsI liked most, the ease and practical of use, also it has training videos and the technical support help to everyone regardless of the levels of knowledge.
Conswhen we buy the software of license , fracttal should program the software in accordance to our process, later gives the training course everyone users. The training course should be personalized and individual owing that each factory had different lay out the actives. The training course of the last week was generalized and meaningless
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 11, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Building Materials, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019

“Amazing”

Overallfaster for reaction for solve problems
ProsThis software help a lot the process of mantenaince of the company and our customers
Conseasy to operating and easy operationg for all company
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019
Avatar Image
Marcos T.
Planificador de Mantenimiento
Food & Beverages, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019

“ Very good SMMS”

Overall In general, Fracctal has offered quick access to information, which was previously required to be consulted in different spreadsheets, crossing information, this was time consuming and tedious
Pros The interface of the software is quite friendly and intuitive, in a short time you can learn to master it completely. It also allows you to follow up on all the activities that have been carried out on your company's assets, which is very important in the face of some audit. Fracttal is also in line with today's technology, since it allows technicians to make reports from any part of the company, using only their mobile device
ConsThe mobile application does not allow you to see in this case the existence of spare parts in the warehouse, which delays the maintenance, since to make this query of existence, the technician has to go from his job to the warehouse.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019
Avatar Image
Rodrigo R.
Service Manager
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2019

“Intuitive application”

OverallI don't have the necessary experience to answer this question yet
ProsIntuitive Flexible maintenance-oriented with remarkable understanding of user needs.
ConsI would like to be able to create checklists that generate report at the end and allow to notify possible actions.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Paper & Forest Products, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2019

“My experience in the use of Fracttal software”

OverallFracttal allows you, like any asset management system, to visualize maintenance management regarding the status of work orders, maintenance costs. In general, control maintenance management. The visualization of the information allows to have a greater control of the management, and therefore, it can be improved and /or optimized.
ProsThe best thing about the software is the price. It is easy to navigate through the different modules of the software, it is friendly with good graphics, the size and color of the images is adequate, in general, in this aspect the system is quite good.
ConsThe support area of Fracttal is slow in its response, and it does not always quickly solve the problem. In general, it is software that apparently is not aimed at solving the problem of medium-sized industrial plants. In my opinion, it is software that is focused on small plants and for service areas. The logic applied in the configuration of the systems is focused on these sectors, it is not recommended for a medium or large industrial plant. It does not handle the volumes of information well, the API available does not completely solve the problem. New versions sometimes contain errors that are difficult to reverse.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2019
Edwin Saul G.
Planificador de tareas
Railroad Manufacture, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2019

“very good”

ProsIt is a very friendly and easy to use software
Consin the process we are finding some inconveniences
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2019
Javier L.
Director of O&M Business Area
Renewables & Environment, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 3, 2019

“Excellent CMMS with the best price-quality price”

OverallFracttal is helping us with the maintenance of a great quantity of assets my company manages in energy plants. It can organize, apart from the maintenance plans and work orders, actives, warehouses, tools, spare parts, documents related to all of them... It is, with no doubt, one of the most complete CMMS in the market.
ProsFracttal includes a broad collection of features that rate it among the best solutions for CMMS but with a price much more convenient. Fracttal is very flexible and can match with any company in any sector. The developers are very dynamic and they are always trying to enhance the software.
ConsThe mobile app may be improved with more filters in the searches. I would mix the locations and actives in tree views for a more comprehensive and easier data structure. The dashboard should be more customizable.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 3, 2019
Marco A.
workshop manager
Construction, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 18, 2018

“many improvements”

Overallthe easily control of the maintenance
Pros A program that facilitates the control of maintenance and expenses of the same equipment, great help
Consthe ease of use of the system, the control of warehouses and the handling of documents which can be shared through the company
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 18, 2018
Luis O.
master planner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2018

“is been a great experience a new software easy, friendly, ”

Prosits really friendly, fast, have a really helful "help" zone . great support from consultors, always available to answer any questions about the use of the platform. also have the option to improve based on the experience of each user.
Consin some cases it does not adjust to the configuration of the screen and in that case it is necessary to adjust the "zoom" of the browser to see some software options.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2018
Ana B.
Architect
Facilities Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019

“Fracttal Appreciation”

Overall Ordered with complete information for management
Pros It is functional, orderly and easy to use for the entry of requirements.
ConsThat they have to open several windows to follow the OT's process until its culmination
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019
Francisco V.
Planificador
Food Production, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019

“Fracttal”

OverallGood
ProsEasy to use, friendly interface for technicians, support
Cons Limited amount of licenses for technical profiles
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019
Avatar Image
Steven R.
Trainee
Renewables & Environment, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2019

“How good is Fracttal”

ProsIt's a very intuitive software, very easy to use. It helps a lot with asset managment and maintenance planification. The function "Meters" helps to implement a kind of predective maintenance.
ConsThe function "Bacht Edition" has a few problems because the disponibility of the assets change when you do a change.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2019
Avatar Image
Cristian M.
Jefe de ingeniería y mantenimiento
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 17, 2018

“It is a great CMMS, we increase our equipment reliability in one year of use. ”

Overalltool for made asset maintenance managment
ProsIt is easy to use, with this tool we are on way to 4.0 industry because we can access the information from any geographical point and at any time.
Consneed fix some function about warning, emails warning doesn´t work good. I mean automation process like stock warning to users
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 17, 2018
Carlos Luis U.
Gerente Mantenimiento
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2018

“Safe me a lot of time and money”

ProsThe real time comunication between the technicians (Fracttal Mobil app) and the administrator (Fracttal assets cloud)
ConsSome times it takes a lot of time to receive an email wen you assign a task. If you're using Fracttal assets cloud and need to use Fracttal Mobile app you have to log off from one and log on to another.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2018
Luis Alberto G.
Training and Tech Support.
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 3, 2018

“Great to provide follow up on the equipment ”

OverallGreat follow up on the service and maintenance schedule of he equipment.
Prosease to use. Great web platform. Easy to administrate Do not require a high level of understanding for the tech to use it in the field
ConsThere is hard to make her initial implementation. Define the initial tasks is a time consuming effort.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 3, 2018
Carlos P.
Project Manager
Telecommunications, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2019

“SATISFACTION”

ProsExellent technical support, and easy for the user
Consthe number of users that are provided for the most basic plan
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2019
karla alejandra h.
Certified Public Accountant
Banking, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2019

“fractal is super recommended”

Overall has been great in this time that has been in the company is easier to know of damage in a branch
ProsIt's great to be able to know how much material we have in stock along with the locations of each department.
Cons that if there is an error in any task that one of my colleagues there closed can not modify it
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2019
JORGE P.
Personal técnico
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2018

“EXCELENT COURSE”

OverallIT WAS PUNTUAL, CLEAR AND UNDERSTANDABLE
ProsIS ONLINE, FUN AND USE THE LAST TECNOLOGY
ConsTHE SOUND, THE LARGE TIME IN COURSE TOO LONG
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2018
Christian Octavio R.
Licencia en Informática
Environmental Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019

“My experence the use of fracttal ”

OverallIt's good it has helped me to have a more accurate control of my maintenance services, as well as the control of my warehouse
ProsAccessibility of the Software on any device and at any time
ConsThe dashboard is limited, it would have to improve that module, to show other indicators
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019
Vanessa M.
Operations Engineer
Real Estate, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2018

“Excellent quality-price relation”

OverallUsing Fracttal has facilitated the monitoring of preventive maintenance and the visualization of faults in a more effective way.
Pros-Ease of use -Customization -Price -Cloud based -Movil app / offline Work orders
Cons-No budget vs real expenses report -No automatic monthly report
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2018
Angelica C.
Tecnologa Administrativa
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2018

“Easy and practical”

OverallOverall:The software of fractal is based in taking a program of maintenance, with the administration of managerial assets, orders of purchase and inventories of store. We can check real time statistics, which helps us in the budget of the company. I'm just starting to use, but it seems very easy.
ProsIt is very easy to use, it is found in several languages. It has support 24 hours a day from Monday to Friday.
ConsI still do not have it because I'm starting to use it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2018
Javier L.
Product Manager
Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2018

“Gives you the ability of tracking all your maintenance duties with ease ”

OverallClear maintenance schedule
ProsThe simplicity of keeping track all the due maintenance with no effort and to have the list of the current jobs.
ConsFull mobile experience. More customization of some features associated with the jobs, like keep track of payments
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Food Production, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019

“Purchase Order Approvals”

Overall Starting the implementation in my company, in the maintenance department.
Pros I like software connectivity, I like software connectivity,
ConsYou must work, to be able to carry out approvals of the OCs. Make escalation.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2019
Moises Sergio N.
Ingenieria Electrica Industrial
Renewables & Environment, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2019

“software, very implemented for operation and maintenance works”

Overalla new experience for me and of great relevance in the workplace
ProsIt is a software, very complete for the use of operation and maintenance
Cons It is a software with very extensive tools, but very important for the development of our work
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2019
TOMAS H.
Optimization in charge and Reliability Engineer
Food Production, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019

“Fracttal Review ”

OverallWe are just implementing Fracttal on the company, but we can see that it would be very helpful to organizate maintenance department and analyze all variables that goes on cost to the holding.
ProsUser friendly, incorporate a lot of daily activities from the company that normally we do by pshysical documents or Excel spreadsheet that are host by many users (low control capacity). We can save a lot of time by maintenence department KPIs automatically calculated.
ConsThe software should think about older users (technicians that are between 50-60 years old), that are further away from the technology.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019
Avatar Image
Agustin G.
Maintenance Programmer
Oil & Energy, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 9, 2019

“What I like about Fracttal”

OverallWay too pleasent, very easy to understand and use
ProsIt's a very friendly tool, easy to understand and very dynamic. I've been working with it for a month so far, and it's been one of the best maintenance softwares I've ever worked with, desktop and mostly mobil app. Way too recomedable
ConsNot a thing so far, way to confortable to use
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 9, 2019
GABRIELA R.
INGENIERO EN AUTOMATIZACIÓN Y CONTROL INDUSTRIAL
Construction, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 22, 2019

“Software Fracttal”

OverallFracttal solves the administration of our equipment at the plant level, it is a complete software with all the indicators that we need monthly and allows us to train every day using the tools defined in the software. We leave behind work orders and paper reports and update ourselves with new technologies.
ProsThe software is quite interactive, both for the administrator and its users, easy to use and simple. It gives us the information that we currently process using excel or acces forms, therefore a significant change for our team.
ConsI agree with the software, we have been using this software for a short time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 22, 2019
Guzmàn A.
degree in business administration
Banking, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019

“ fracttal is an excellent tool to take control of a company”

Overall very satisfactory, it adapts to my needs
Pros you can have a better organization of the assets, tools, locations of the company
Consyou can not delete some data, for example ots that are already finished and have some error
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019
Pedro P.
Ingeniero Civil Industrial
Furniture, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2018

“Fracttal”

ProsI really liked the software, since its versatility is huge, interacting with other information systems such as ERP, makes it a good product. It contains all the elements that are needed in industrial maintenance.
ConsIn order to load the software with the information of the company and its assets, I do a little bit, there are many steps that must be taken ..
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2018
Erick M.
Mechanical Engineer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2018

“Its ease of use and handling ”

OverallMaintenance monitoring of production equipment was improved.
ProsThe management of preventive maintenance of production equipment. As an important point performance indicators that we use a lot to make decisions if a team is worth spending and in the end if it is profitable to keep it.
ConsInventory reports and work orders, if the output reports of all modules should be appropriate to the company itself.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2018