MobiRoller Ratings

Overall
4.9/5
Ease of Use
4.9/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About MobiRoller

A DIY mobile app maker to build mobile apps with full functionality in minutes & without code. Learn more about MobiRoller

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Mert C.
Social Media
Writing and Editing, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
April 29, 2017

“MobiRoller; definitely a professional and helpful brand, ”

OverallI reach more people
ProsI want more plugins and feature to come. There's nothing I want. There's nothing I want. There's nothing I want.

Vendor Response

By MobiRoller on June 22, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. MobiRoller Team.
Source: Capterra
April 29, 2017
Ercan Ç.
Designer
Newspapers, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2017

“User Friendly System”

OverallProviding faster service to customers
ProsUser friendly interface. I can prepare the application without knowing any coding. So I love and use this software.
ConsFeatures & Functionality. I can not intervene in some parts. Eg restricted menu views. I could not make the menus I wanted.

Vendor Response

By MobiRoller on June 22, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. MobiRoller Team.
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2017
yasar d.
teacher
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 16, 2017

“ T's very good”

ProsGreat application. You do everything you want easily. It is also very nice to send instant notifications with great convenience. I have not had any problems so far.
Source: Capterra
June 16, 2017
Huseyin B.
SG
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2017

“Super..! User friendly, easy, practical. What more is it?”

OverallUser friendly, easy, practical. What more is it? I could not even imagine that I could have done a mobile application before. Everything is very easy with Mobiroller.
Pros Application preview for iPhone
ConsCan not change the location of the ad module and ads on the screen
Recommendations to other buyersModules may be more functional
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2017
Hüseyin D.
Student
Food Production, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2017

“Mobiroller is superb!”

Overalli made my website app by mobiroller. Quickly, practic and easy a website for to make andorid app. Thanks MobilRoler
ProsPratic and easy for android app
ConsEverything
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2017
Arun p.
Writer and blogger
Writing and Editing, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019

“Nice Mobile App Building tool”

ProsBetter than any other app builder Mobiroller is unique and easy. Has in- app- purchase
ConsSupport is very worst as they dont revert on Live chat present on there website.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019
Davut D.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2017

“Good Project”

OverallMobiroller is a good mobile application development project for beginners. Moreover, even if there is no information, it can be applied. Easy to use, I recommend.
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2017
baris a.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2017

“Wonderfull Suppoert”

Overalli use mobiroller 2 years. i make aplication very easy. and support is very good. you can make ios and android aplication for one click
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2017