CustomerSure Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About CustomerSure

CustomerSure is the best customer satisfaction investment you can make. We provide software and a method that connects customer feedback to an improved bottom line. When you treat the feedback process itself as an opportunity to delight customers, retention, referrals and net spend grow. CustomerSure makes it easy to manage feedback, collect NPS and CSAT, share the results around your business. Our consultants and tech support are always on hand with pragmatic, buzzword-free advice. Learn more about CustomerSure

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 16 of 16 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 16 of 16 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Emma Ledger .
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
March 18, 2012

“100% recommend this app”

OverallI love CustomerSure, it helps create a perfect user friendly way of communicating for both the customer and store staff. The addition of a 'contact us' button on each page of the website is reassuring to customers, but not hassling and once clicked the little box allows you to choose what kind of contact you'd prefer, such as asking for help or feedback etc. Once the customer contacts the store, we are notified right away and the app has a very simple to use and well organised dashboard to ensure all queries are dealt with, the staff they've been assigned to and it allows full conversations with attachments etc. The app has definitely changed the feel of our site and it has definitely improved contact with our customers as we can respond quick and adequately which makes great customer service. Also, the auto feedback form is great and we've had a lot of customers respond as we can set our own relevant questions, time when to send it and customise it to feel non pushy! Overall great and the guys over at CustomerSure are awesome and always happy to help/ ask for ways to improve etc! 100% recommend this app. from apps.shopify.com/customersure - getbusystore
Source: GetApp
March 18, 2012
getbusystore .
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
March 14, 2013

“I love CustomerSure”

OverallI love CustomerSure, it helps create a perfect user friendly way of communicating for both the customer and store staff. The addition of a 'contact us' button on each page of the website is reassuring to customers, but not hassling and once clicked the little box allows you to choose what kind of contact you'd prefer, such as asking for help or feedback etc. Once the customer contacts the store, we are notified right away and the app has a very simple to use and well organised dashboard to ensure all queries are dealt with, the staff they've been assigned to and it allows full conversations with attachments etc. The app has definitely changed the feel of our site and it has definitely improved contact with our customers as we can respond quick and adequately which makes great customer service. Also, the auto feedback form is great and we've had a lot of customers respond as we can set our own relevant questions, time when to send it and customise it to feel non pushy! Overall great and the guys over at CustomerSure are awesome and always happy to help/ ask for ways to improve etc! 100% recommend this app.
Source: GetApp
March 14, 2013
Simply Superheroes .
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
March 14, 2013

“Overall I highly recommend this app”

OverallOne of the drawbacks to having an ecommerce store is not being able to see the end result of the shipments you send out. You don't see the expression on your customers' faces when they open the packages addressed to them from you. A lot of times the most you can count on is a returning customer. Since being a beta tester for this app, it's validating to get feedback from customers that everything worked out. Installing the app was painless (especially for someone like me who knows so little code). Setting up the dashboard and the survey were easy to do. Within 24 hours of set-up, I was getting immediate feedback from visitors. Once the surveys were sent out to customers after the number of days I chose (12 since I use fedex smartpost), the surveys came rolling in. Overall I highly recommend this app as a way of connecting with your customers after a transaction. Kudos to the developers for finding a way to alert me if a customer made more than one purchase over a period of time so you wouldn't be sending the survey twice.
Source: GetApp
March 14, 2013
Ashley B.
Accounting Coordinator
Oil & Energy, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 16, 2018

“CustomerSure is a Must”

OverallIt does amazing job at helping us get customer feedback.
ProsCustomerSure is a must need for all companies to receive customer feedback. This is a great tool to connect with your customer and help build top rated customer service. This software is very easy to use no matter what your skill level is.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 16, 2018
Jon Whiten .
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
March 14, 2013

“Gets better and better”

OverallWhat can I say? Fell in love with the product when I first learned about it and it gets better and better - seemingly every week. Customer support has been excellent - often proactively solving issues before I have been able to report them. Definitely a company that is so confident in their product that they use it themselves to improve their own service. Good one guys.
Source: GetApp
March 14, 2013
Damien Bidmead .
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
January 19, 2012

“Great application for centralising your customer service”

OverallThis is a great application for centralising your customer service and responding in an organised manner. Customers are the life blood of your store and without them you don't exist. This app puts you in control of your customer service requirement and more importantly givs your customers a safe place to air their feedback and concerns. (From apps.shopify.com/customersure -MoreTVicar)
Source: GetApp
January 19, 2012
MoreTVicar.Com .
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
March 14, 2013

“ This app puts you in control of your customer service”

OverallThis is a great application for centralising your customer service and responding in an organised manner. Customers are the life blood of your store and without them you don't exist. This app puts you in control of your customer service requirement and more importantly givs your customers a safe place to air their feedback and concerns.
Source: GetApp
March 14, 2013
Vijay Rajendran .
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
February 18, 2013

“A real force multiplier”

OverallSo many apps are clunky and difficult to integrate for those of us with no web master skills. CustomerSure couldn't have been easier. I'm sure it's going to be a real force multiplier for us. (From apps.shopify.com/customersure - Hungry Globtrotter)
Source: GetApp
February 18, 2013
Hungry Globetrotter .
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
March 14, 2013

“A real force multiplier”

OverallSo many apps are clunky and difficult to integrate for those of us with no web master skills. CustomerSure couldn't have been easier. I'm sure it's going to be a real force multiplier for us.
Source: GetApp
March 14, 2013
VORANA Cosmetics .
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
March 14, 2013

“One of the BEST apps”

OverallOne of the BEST apps we have used in our store, very easy to use and it gives back a LOT of useful information and costumers insights. If you are serious about e commerce you should have this app.
Source: GetApp
March 14, 2013
Hannah Thatcher .
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
March 14, 2013

“Great service”

OverallChris Stainthorpe at CustomerSure was incredibly helpful and solved any problems we were having, he was very patient and provided quick and easy solutions. Very pleased with the service provided.
Source: GetApp
March 14, 2013
Lucy Jordon .
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
March 14, 2013

“Prompt and professional ”

OverallI received a very prompt and professional service. I was very impressed by the way CustomerSure handled my problem, the advice Guy gave me was excellent, thank you.
Source: GetApp
March 14, 2013
Georgia .
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
March 14, 2013

“Speedy!”

OverallI have never had customer service as speedy, efficient and proactive as the service at Customersure. I can not sing their praises enough. So helpful and friendly.
Source: GetApp
March 14, 2013
Philip Caplan .
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
March 14, 2013

“Gold standard”

OverallNot only were the service levels great but everyone involved went beyond what one would expect from a supplier. CustomerSure really offer a Gold standard in customer care.
Source: GetApp
March 14, 2013
Adrian Swinscoe .
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
March 14, 2013

“Looking forward to using it again and again”

OverallEverything I saw impressed me. I am looking forward to using it again and again.
Source: GetApp
March 14, 2013
Sophie .
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
October 1, 2012

“CustomerSure is slick”

OverallCustomerSure is slick, it integrates with our company branding really well and is easy to use.
Source: GetApp
October 1, 2012