Litify Ratings

Overall
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.4/5
Customer Service
4.7/5

About Litify

Litify's best-in-class practice management platform is transforming law firms across the country into modern, high-performing businesses. Built on top of the worlds most secure and flexible platform, manage and automate marketing, CRM, intake, matters, documents, referrals, reporting, and finance all on one platform solution. Learn more about Litify

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 34 of 34 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 34 of 34 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2017

“Easy to use, well thought out, accessible and provides valuable analytics with the touch of a button”

OverallMobility, accessibility, easy case maanagement and seamless referral of cases between lawyers.
ProsLitify is an excellent case management platform that catapults the legal profession into the 21st century. I can access the software easily from my phone which adds a level of mobility that I haven't previously experienced. The referral capabilities are extraordinary and allow for seamless referral of cases between lawyers. The information built into the platform for active cases and cases under review is very helpful.
ConsWhile Litify is very well optimized for use on a mobile phone (in my case, an iPhone), I would like to see an iPhone app.

Vendor Response

By Litify on October 25, 2017
Hi Reviewer thank you for the review! I wish to let you know that as part of litify you get full access to our iPhone app powered by salesforce. You can use this here free of charge : https://appexchange.salesforce.com/listingDetail?listingId=a0N3000000B4nxSEAR If you have problems installing it please just contact support@litify.com or me personally ryan@litify.com. Regards, Ryan Co-founder
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2017
Jon L.
COO / CFO
Law Practice, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 4, 2019

“Great SAAS solution for legal case management”

ProsWe needed a cloud based platform for our case management software that we could easily customize. Salesforce was an ideal solution, given that advanced programming skills are not necessary for minor adjustments, and Salesforce "programmers" are abundant if needed. There was also the issue of data security, which was a concern for us with competing products. Salesforce can easily connect to most APIs which was very important to us. The Litify team were willing to work with us to implement several improvements we had suggested.
ConsSalesforce makes Litify expensive compared to competitors, but the reasons above made it worth it for us. If cost is the main issue, it may not be the best platform for smaller sized companies (under 50 users), or companies that do not need connectivity to other SAAS or local programs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 4, 2019
Avatar Image
Anthony J.
Founder, CEO
Legal Services, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 25, 2017

“Consistently exceed all expectations and blow the competitors out of the water.”

ProsSalesforce ecosystem lays the foundation and the amazing Litify team builds the structure that, for the first time ever, provides an amazing, industry specific tailored platform that can do anything a law firm can dream to do... and more. This platform has the ability to completely change the industry from a technology and efficiency perspective; and that change, is desperately needed.
ConsThat I had to wait this long to get it. There are constantly improving the product as a young player in the industry. That being said, they communicate with their large and small clients, prioritize needs and have rolled out features faster than I could ever have imagined. I've been following them since before they launched and to have built a platform that already surpasses players that have been in the space for decades is incredible. I can't wait to see the features they continue to improve and build that I haven't even known I needed at this point.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 25, 2017
Jake S.
Attorney
Law Practice, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 25, 2017

“Litify has enabled us to revolutionize our practice and ensure every client is accounted for.”

OverallLitify automates marketing, client management, intake, matters, documents, referrals, reporting, and finance, all in a single, secure, easy-to-use application. By leveraging the power Litify, our law firm has the tools we need to perform at the highest level.
ProsLitify gives you the ability to see any case and what is happening with it, regardless of where you are. Their robust reporting features include complex marketing data, which gives us the ability to make informed decisions that better serve clients and our bottom line. And because of Litify's mobile availability via the Litify mobile app, you can manage everything, anytime, anywhere. Litify empowers you with a lot of data and analytics, and with great knowledge comes great responsibility.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 25, 2017
Kirma M.
Imaging Supervisor
Legal Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2019

“Organize your cases”

OverallThe program is very user friendly and self explanatory, it would be very easy to learn on your own but you have the support of the company to help you through every step of the way. The staff has been very helpful every step of the way and continue to help us as we continue to learn about how this program can change the way our firm works.
ProsThe program can be customized to meet your needs and will keep your business organized in ways you can not even imagine. There is a place for everything and everything that is entered can be tracked and reported. The system is very complex, there is is much learning to do and I am sure to this date we are still not using it to it's full capacity.
ConsNone, I love this system! This software will completely change how your company is currently running.

Vendor Response

By Litify on June 3, 2019
Thank you for your review. We strive to make Litify the best solution for practice management
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2019
Avatar Image
Alexander B.
Operations Manager
Law Practice, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 4, 2019

“Powerful Salesforce based LCMS”

OverallExcellent customer service. The software is easy to use. Best reporting in the industry.
ProsPlatform is built on top of Salesforce allowing end-users to easily customize the software without needing developers.
ConsSelf customizations may be too difficult for some users requiring to hire a Salesforce Administrator which can be expensive.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 4, 2019
Dennis A.
Department Manager
Legal Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2017

“As a intake department head, it has been an amazing!”

OverallIt has been an invaluable tool in our call center and has been a massive contributor in our recent growth.
ProsI love the ease of use which makes it very easy to train intake specialists. The use custom work flows allows them to accurately screen and sign cases autonomously. I love the adaptability of the software to evolve with business needs. The reporting engine and DICE application has been an essential piece in our Firm's recent growth.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2017
David F.
Management consultant
Legal Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019

“Moving from Needles to Litify”

OverallWe have not seen the benefits we thought we would get. The software is not up to Needles and trying to make it do some of the old function is not easy. Several vendors we looked at to help us knew Sales Force but had no idea what Litify did or how a law firm operates. It has been many months and we still do not have a system up to par and we keep the Needles system running.
ProsIt is very tailorable (not sure that is even a word). Being on a Sales Force platform is both a curse and good thing depending on your patience.
ConsIt is not easy to program because it is on Sales Force.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019
Anna F.
Manager of New Client Relations
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2017

“Convenient, top quality and user friendly! ”

ProsStreamlines the multi-step processes by consolidating it into one system, while functioning as a communications hub for all users. Ensures systematic structure and uniformity. In addition, it automates our correspondence and helps staff accomplish tasks more efficiently.
ConsIt is unfortunate that not all firms use this software, it really made a difference in our process.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2017
Keith F.
Head of Operations
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
1/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2018

“A Nightmare To Work With”

ProsI like how the reports can be completely altered to your liking. Even though you need to be trained for an extensive amount of time to code them in yourself.
ConsThe fact that they tied themselves to Salesforce caused many headaches that involved an unacceptable answer of "Sorry we cannot do anything about it, because of Salesforce". Something as simple as adding a new user took almost a week to add and since Salesforce requires upfront cost, that cost was pushed to us with no room to back out of a contract. The platform had too many bells and whistles that made navigation difficult. Many times, we would have to open tab after tab to get an answer. There were errors that would consistently (multiple times a week) happen that would DELETE information. Intake section was also too complicated and slowed our process up making the calls far longer then they needed to be. If you want this platform to work well for you, you will need at least one full-time coder to make changes on a daily basis. This CRM does not have any unusual features that set it apart. If you are an attorney, I strongly suggest using a different CRM. I have tried many and this is by far my least favorite.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2018
Claudia A.
Litigation Closing Leader
Law Practice, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2019

“User friendly”

OverallI truly like that our system gives us access to open multiple windows to work on different things at the same time. I also like that we can hover and briefly see information we need without clicking. I overall like that it is user friendly, easy to learn and navigate.
ProsThe system is very user friendly, easy to learn and navigate. I truly like that our system gives us access to open multiple windows to work on different things at the same time.
ConsI have nothing negative to say about the system.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2019
George F.
Managing Attorney
Law Practice, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019

“Make it simple ”

OverallOverall there is better team communication between offices and team members. There is also better documentation of the files to assure all team members can pick up a file and help a client.
ProsThe software has powerful tools and functionality.
ConsTraining and implementation. I feel that there is an expectation that users automatically understand the terminology and how to use the functions of the software. There should be an approach of assume the user knows nothing about this type of software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019
Avatar Image
David M.
Brand and IT Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2017

“Best Legal Software Available for Today and the Future!”

ProsLitify as a whole is a fantastic company and software. The software is backed by years of experience by using the Salesforce Platform. Majority of their technical staff were previous employees of Salesforce so they know how to customize the product to fit your Firm's needs. They are a complete open book when it comes to support and training and make themselves available to make sure you are successful.
ConsThere is a bit of native functionality that isn't available in Salesforce Platform that is offered in other instances of Salesforce. To give one example is that we are unable to track how long a matter has been in a stage out of the box BUT with a bit of customization you can eventually do it. This requires a bit of work upfront but it all works out in the end.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2017
Diego S.
Operations Manager
Law Practice, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019

“Excellent”

OverallWith Litify, our organization has been able to handle the steady growth we've been experiencing. Litify's ability to make on-the-fly customizations, it's user-friendly interface and the reporting functions are, amongst other factors, what makes this program excellent for our business and the best tool we've converted to from our prior system.
ProsThe customization, ease of use and reporting functions.
ConsThe fact that there is so many options to learn but this is a good thing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019
Shad C.
Pre-Litigation Training Supervisor
Law Practice, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019

“Overall Amazing Product”

OverallOverall very satisfied with Litify. The implementation of Litify went smoothly and help is always there when needed.
ProsVery user friendly. Web based so makes moving around Litify a breeze. Can be customized completely so that nothing will ever be missing or needed.
ConsThere is no cons at this time. As we approach a year of using Litify, everything seems to be smooth sailing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019
Daniel P.
Trial Attorney
Law Practice, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2017

“Fantastic product - view cases and their respective status all in one easily accessible format. ”

OverallOrganization, efficiency and communication. Litify helps convert referrals faster, with less administrative requirements and communicate decisions in real time to the source. Great product that has done wonders for my practice.
ProsI enjoy the ease of use and organization. Keeps all my incoming referrals organized throughout the intake, review and case selection phase - streamlines our process, eliminates "lapses" and decreases time requirements for our staff.
ConsWould like an additional note section to provide periodic updates to file status, but this would just be an improvement on already quality system.

Vendor Response

By Litify on October 25, 2017
Daniel thanks for the review I can let you know that in the upgraded version of litify we have the ability to add notes. I have passed your feedback to our product team, thank you!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2017
catalina a.
Closing Supervisor
Legal Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2019

“Feedback”

ProsThe reporting is GREAT! High performance and user friendly. I am able to work on my task/duties more efficiently ; highly recommended .
ConsNone! It just took some time to get used too but overall great software.

Vendor Response

By Litify on June 3, 2019
Thank you for your feedback! We love hearing our platform is helping our clients work even more efficiently.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2019
Adilen B.
Pre-Litigation Supervisor
Law Practice, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2019

“Litify Review ”

OverallThe system has helped our business me more organized, and help with reporting.
ProsLitify is very user friendly. The system support team is quick to respond, and help. Reports are great!!!!
ConsIf there was one Con, I would say sometimes because it is internet based, the system may have some latency issues, but this is rare.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2019
Tom S.
Director of Operations
Legal Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2019

“Tranformative”

ProsThis has the ability to transform how we manage our cases
ConsNothing to report here- I enjoy the software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2019
Patricia F.
Supervisor
Legal Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2019

“Litify”

OverallWe have created new fields to better document our cases since the implementation of Litify which has helped firm teams find needed information quicker.
ProsCustomizable to our needs and user friendly
ConsSpeed when updating certain fields in the system
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2019
Alex M.
IT Administrator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2017

“A robust experience that exceeded all expectation. ”

ProsLitify is a software that leverages all the strengths and capabilities that SalesForce offers into a case management system that helps increase productivity as well as help users find all the information they need to provide the best client experience. Since Litify's platform is built off of SalesForce the option of being able to find apps that integrate to our org is incredible. Truly amazing!
ConsThe only hiccup we tend to find is user adoption, as well as ease of use for certain users that are not as computer savvy.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2017
Karina P.
Closing Leader
Legal Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019

“Litify Life”

OverallGreat
ProsThe ease to use and the reporting system
ConsI cant honestly find something I do not like about it. Everything can be customized to our firms needs
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019
Avatar Image
Jack F.
CEO/Founder - Cinematographer, Producer, Editor
Media Production, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2018

“Made somethings easier and some things more difficult.”

ProsLitify bridged the gap between the standard Salesforce instance and the way the legal industry works. Made things easier to quickly pivot lead pathing when necessary.
ConsOur switch to Litify was a huge process. So many details to go over in order to make sure we the switch was seamless and nothing was lost. We ran into a few issues and it took a couple months to straighten out.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2018
Liz R.
Systems Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2017

“Very forward thinking. Progressive in efforts to make most efficient use of teams time. ”

OverallMaking daily tasks more efficient
ProsIt has almost limitless potential in terms of automating daily tasks and important alerts and making typically complex situations much more easy to understand at a glance.
ConsVery much like most systems it take a lot of time and resources and patience to get set up correctly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2017
Marvin L.
Project Manager
Legal Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2019

“Great software!”

ProsIt's keeping us all on the same page with our clietns
Consnothing yet- i think overall it seems solid
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2019
Joanne V.
Manager of Operations
Law Practice, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2019

“Good implementation”

ProsThe implementation process went very smoothly
Consi like the product- no issues as of yet
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2019
Maria S.
Floor Coordinator
Legal Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2019

“I'm a user”

ProsI like the way you can track the status
ConsNothing here. It's good overall and no issues
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Law Practice, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
1/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2018

“We integrated litify with our Salesforce and it has ruined Salesforce.”

ProsIt helps us track our leads on a deeper level then we were previously able to (it can tell us which ad a lead came in from Facebook instead of just Facebook in general.
ConsThe search function that was the backbone of our Salesforce use was completely ruined. Our campaigns are much harder to find - the lead information is not easy to see anymore - it requires way more click through to find things that were easily found before integrating Litify.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2018
Melanie D.
Operations Manager
Law Practice, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2019

“Easy to Use”

ProsThe ease of use- very little training required
Conswe are very happy with our purchase of Litify
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2019
Tiffany V.
Project Manager
Legal Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2019

“Love how it works!”

OverallOverall, we could not be happier. It's trans-formative for our office!
ProsI love that this product is tied in with Salesforce. It allowed an easy training for us as we were already used to the basic format. It helps us really stay focused on the areas we need to be focused on
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2019
Justin C.
Project Manager
Legal Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2019

“Super easy implementation”

ProsI love how easy they were to work with and how quick we were able to implement
ConsI have nothing yet but will update if something comes up
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2019
Graziana Z.
Legal Assistant
Legal Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 15, 2019

“Litify Review”

OverallGathering of preliminary information from new clients, integrating legal documents to the case files.
ProsLitify is a good software that facilitates the interaction between attorneys and their clients. For instance, it helps with the intake process (gathering of preliminary information from a new client) as well as with storing and loading case files easily.
ConsSince I have tried the software for a short period of time, I did not find any flaws or negative features.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 15, 2019
Ashley H.
Quality Manager
Legal Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2019

“Great software!”

ProsI like the way the screens are laid out- very intuitive.
ConsThere is really nothing to say here- no negs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2019
Avatar Image
Rafat S.
Corporate Communications Manager
Legal Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2019

“Intelligent legal process mapping software”

ProsUsing across multiple associates across the country, process tracking and case updation become easier with this.
ConsCost is higher for a smaller company, but the adoption (on-boarding for the software) is quick so the people would buy-in sooner or later.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2019