TouchBase Mail Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About TouchBase Mail

A simplified email marketing tool featuring email and landing page creation, previewing, and reporting. Learn more about TouchBase Mail

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Andrew D.
Chief Strategy Officer
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2018

“Personal Attention from Highly Competent Boutique Operation, Delivering Our 1 Million+ Emails Daily”

OverallWe send 1 million+ emails daily, charging advertisers significant amounts to appear in our email newsletter. Our entire business depends on delivering email. We've used both MailChimp and SendGrid before. They don't just send our emails for us, they support our business with attention and care.
ProsTouchBase delivers on several levels: (1) personal attention (their CEO was on a call with me on Thanksgiving this year to make sure a very important mailer went out perfectly...and also made sure our Black Friday email went out flawlessly); (2) pricing; and (3) confidence in knowing that TouchBase is not sending lists on behalf of anyone and everyone--they're very strict with on-boarding new clients and make sure that new clients don't harm current senders' reputation by sending spam with the TouchBase service.
ConsAt first, it was a "Con," but now we see it was the right move. They were strict with adding our large list (1 Million+ emails at this time) to the software gradually instead of all at once. They said it would help keep delivery rates higher and earn us a better reputation with mail platforms as we scaled up to our full database. We're really pleased now, as we see really high delivery rates and really low bounce rates (for example, 870,011 emails sent to one of our lists had only 24 bounces a couple days ago).
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2018
Stefanie B.
Director of Online Marketing
Hospitality, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2017

“TouchBase make email marketing fun”

OverallExcellent tool with even better service! I love all the features of TouchBase and can't imagine using anything else for my email marketing needs. Really easy and user friendly, and sleek and professional. No problems recommending this. The level of service I received was brilliant, from first call to follow up and launch. Highly recommended.
ProsEase of use, adaptability, integrations, price
Recommendations to other buyersHighly recommend TouchBase as it's a serious platform that can handle any kind of task you want to throw at it.
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2017
Avatar Image
Gustavo V.
Chief Executive Officer
Internet, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2018

“Outstanding Service!”

OverallWhen sending daily Newsletter's in the Daily Deal industry one wants peace of mind at the moment of trusting a platform with your business. Touchbase is that business, customer care, attention to details is at another level.
ProsSimple and easy to use. Effective delivery of your content.
ConsNothing much to say here. So far my experience has been excellent.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2018
Avatar Image
José V.
Director
Internet, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2018

“Only company I found that has a rep specific for my account”

OverallI used mailchimp and sendgrid for years and hated the lack of customer service. As soon as I switched to Touchbase I was amazed at the quality of the reps and the speed at which they answer.
ProsIt has all the functionalities of the bigger companies and gets me better open rates and deliverability. Amazing customer service.
ConsI haven't found yet a reason not to like them.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2018
Mike F.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2017

“Top Notch Service”

OverallWe have been working with Touchbase Mail for a while now and have had nothing but a great partnership & experience with them. Their service & quality of work is 5 star across the board! We will continue to use their service, and recommend others to as well! You will not be disappointed!

Vendor Response

By TouchBase on March 17, 2017
Mike, sending mailers for the Fallsview Keg Steakhouse is our pleasure. Thanks for the kind words!
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2017
Christina S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 16, 2017

“Fantastic!”

OverallThey are efficient and are amazing to work with. Whenever I need something done quickly, I can always count on them!

Vendor Response

By TouchBase on March 21, 2017
Christina, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to a productive and successful 2017 with BW Fallsview. Happy Sending!
Source: Capterra
March 16, 2017
Alysia K.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2017

“Great Service! ”

OverallI am so thankful for the ease of this user friendly service! The team is always on hand to answer questions in a timely manner and the turn around is always efficient and reliable.
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2017