ReputationStacker Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About ReputationStacker

Cloud-based solution for businesses that helps automate and manage online customer reviews and brand reputation. Learn more about ReputationStacker

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 16 of 16 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 16 of 16 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Matthew S.
President
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2019

“Great and Easy to Use”

OverallOverall Reputation stacker has been a good service and customer service has always been prompt. Only issue is when I do need assistance finding the info for emailing or calling support is not easily found. Usually, have to go to the main website where they have a contact us for sales dept and begin communications through there.
ProsEasy to use and fair price for the service. I always recommend this to my friends.
ConsDoesn't include all of the sites we're reviewed on in the log or widgets.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2019
West C.
CEO
E-Learning, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2019

“Amazing Service”

OverallExceptional service that has giving me the power of having a positive google ranking. Before Reputation Stacker I had 1 review and it, unfortunately, was a 1 star review. Now after using this service for the past few months I have over 30 reviews and a 4.8 star ranking on google.
ProsI love how I can catch negative reviews and respond to them before they end up on Google. This service is the reason I have a 4.8 star rating! I also love how easy and quick it was to get started. I literally had my account up and running in less than 20 minutes.
ConsI am not sure how to use the word cloud or even if it would be helpful if I did. I feel like an exportable excel spreadsheet with these same words would be more useful if I were to use this.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2019
Ryan B.
Owner
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019

“The Best I've found”

OverallI've used several review request services through the years, reputation stacker has been the best decision I've made as a biz owner to capture customer reviews. My company outpaces competitors by a margin of at least 7 to 1 in reviews across review platforms. I'm super satisfied with the service and results.
ProsEasy interface Effective results Ease of use
ConsNothing that I can think of stands out as a negative; it's all good.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019
Deirdre S.
Operations Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2019

“Great Platform”

OverallWe utilized Reputation Stacker as it is HIPAA compliant and allows us to reach out to our patients for feedback on their experiences. I really like that the software provides us with the ability to respond and address and lower ratings directly with the patient immediately. This product has helped us greatly increase our star rating, as people may not normally post any review, however now it is easy for them to post one! Highly satisfied with Reputation Stacker.
ProsIt is easy to use and you can see the progression of your request for feedback.
ConsI have not encountered any problems with this software in the time we have been using it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2019
John G.
CEO
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019

“Awesome Prudect”

OverallIts been great. It took our google stars up 5 spots already and climbing daily.
ProsIt brings in 5 star reviews on the regular basis
ConsHave not found any issues with the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019
Jennifer J.
Owner
Consumer Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019

“Great to get reviews across multiple platforms.”

OverallWe were having trouble easily getting Google, FB, Yelp etc... reviews. This software has allowed us to solve that problem. We now have alot of GREAT reviews.
ProsThe ease of use & notification when reviews come in. Simple enter email or cell# and the questionnaire is sent to receiver where they can easily review our company, service & products.
ConsThe initial setup, customer service was not very helpful, just told me to read the user manual.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019
Glenn M.
Attorney/Owner
Legal Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2019

“Great Review Manager”

OverallThis is a seamless system and allows us to receive reviews without any hassle.
ProsEasy to use, customizable and it automated requesting reviews from our clients.
ConsThere is really nothing I don't like about this system.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2019
Kim R.
Account Manager
Internet, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019

“Great review software”

ProsI like that it is very easy to use and sends reminders to customers every couple of days. I also like that there are multiple sites they can choose from.
ConsI wish there was an easy way to have it send different template emails to customers, without having to sign up for a different location.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019
Avatar Image
Jay A.
Co-Founder
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2019

“Works well but pricey”

OverallIt has worked well and fairly easy to set up.
ProsThe ability to get reviews forwarded to different sites.
ConsWe had raters that got confused and gave us a 1 star review but a great comments. We do not see a way to rectify that.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2019
Tony C.
COO
Real Estate, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019

“We have had good success”

OverallIt's been pretty great from day 1. I find it a bit off that customer service is done all through email though.
ProsIt's really easy to implement and has great functionality.
ConsI actually can't think of anything that I don't like about the software itself
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019
Trevor C.
Owner
Furniture, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2019

“Awesome Service”

OverallAwesome experience with ease of use for getting out review requests.
ProsIt is very easy to drop in all of the needed information.
ConsTrying to learn all of the areas was a bit difficult at first.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2019
Jordan L.
Owner
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019

“No Brainer for a Small Business”

OverallReputation stacker has been instrumental in obtaining me quadruple the amount of reviews as my competitors
ProsTakes the awkwardness out of asking for, and increases the percentage of obtaining a review.
Consits all good.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019
Roger W.
President
Real Estate, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019

“Works as designed and it is effective in obtaining reviews.”

OverallMoney well spent.
ProsAutomation and it does not overly bother my clients.
ConsIt does not directly link to my online scheduling data base.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019
Valerie M.
Manager
Cosmetics, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
4/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019

“Not sure worth the value”

OverallDid not think it was that easy to use or understand. I decided to drop it.
ProsTexting and email offered.
ConsRequires a lot of work because it is not integrated into my own Customer management system. Decided to drop the software. Also, in Canada they charge this software in American dollars which I did not know so my bill was 25% bigger than expected.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019
Nathan S.
President
Construction, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2019

“Feedback”

ProsIt allows us to filter out any unhappy customer reviews that would otherwise go directly to the web. We are able to address any issues to correct the situation before creating an unhappy customer.
ConsNot a great response from customer that we send request to.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2019
Melissa J.
CEO
Events Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2019

“Love It!”

ProsEasy to use, and they send out the reminders to the clients, which saves me time.
ConsThere is noting that I do not like about the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2019