QJumpers Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About QJumpers

Our automated AI based head hunting technology finds you the best talent before your competitors do. The web-based platform is easy to use, facilitating collaboration with hiring managers to get the best quality hire fast. Automated workflows dramatically reduce administration time with ranking tools and automatic sorting using the latest technology. Enhance your candidate experience & easily manage your recruitment with collaborative tools. Delegate decision making to suit the way you recruit Learn more about QJumpers

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Lisa R.
Resourcing Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2019

“Simplicity of Use”

OverallQjumpers has made the life of my recruitment team easier. We are a team of 3 staffing an organisation of over 4500 employees. Recruiters are handling close to 2000 applications a month with a true end to end recruitment process, without Qjumpers (or "Q" as we call it) there is no way that the team could keep up with the demands with the business whilst keeping operating costs down.
ProsI have been working with Qjumpers since 2010. The software is simple to use and very intuitive. Having an ATS that allows transparency of application right through to contact returned is great. With simple viewing windows it allows for all Recruiters to view their vacancies and applicants with ease.
ConsThere is nothing I can pin point. As a recruiter in the healthcare sector with over 20 years experience I have worked on a number Recruitment Systems, QJumpers in my opinion is one of the best.

Vendor Response

By QJumpers on May 22, 2019
Thanks for your feedback Lisa. We love working with you and all of BUPA!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2019
Rebecca Q.
HR Advisor
Hospital & Health Care, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2019

“QJumpers Review ”

OverallWith the reporting features it has helped us identify where our real recruiting issues lie and highlighted other areas we didn't even know we needed addressing.
ProsIt is user friendly. It is easy to teach to other users and is straight forward to learn. The technical team are phenomenal and go above and beyond - every time. Friendly, know their product and timely answers, cannot fault. Reporting is relevant to our business and what we are trying to achieve. I am the first to admit that meeting my requests have not always been straight forward but, I am yet to have been met with a 'no' response.
ConsThe old software was very slow and reporting features were inadequate but these have both been remedied.

Vendor Response

By QJumpers on July 19, 2019
Thanks so much for you feedback Rebecca! We hope to exceed your expectations with the new software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2019
Rochelle W.
Recruitment Advisor
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2017

“Very easy to implement and use for all end users.”

ProsIts intuitive, so everyone can use it - it requires minimal training and support. I like how all applicants are in one place and you can email individuals or as many as you like and move them around within the shortlist, interview, decline lists. I like how I can search for applicants within a job and then add them to that job. I like how within the Talent Pool you can see all the jobs applicants have applied for. Overall, I just like it because its simple and easy to use - the interface is great and it does exactly what we need it to. QJumpers customer support is also excellent - they always respond so quickly with the issue resolved or provide the advice I am seeking.
Consmaybe sometimes it can be a bit slow to view the applicant profiles.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2017
Angela B.
Director
Human Resources, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2019

“Making applicant management easy.”

OverallMoney worth spent to have 100% candidate management in one place.
ProsI loved how easy it was to navigate around the system and it was simple to use.
ConsI like the new rebrand of the site - visually nice compared to the old brand.

Vendor Response

By QJumpers on May 9, 2019
Thanks for the review Angela. We're delighted you love QJumpers!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2019
Karen B.
Snr HR Advisor
Construction, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2017

“Find q-jumpers a very credible resource.”

OverallEasily able to manage applicants and save time.
ProsUser friendly manual and helpdesk are amazing if you have a query. Easy to manage vacancies. Love the idea of changes to the visa status as applicants tend to put in incorrect status.

Vendor Response

By QJumpers on February 10, 2019
Thanks for the feedback Karen
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2017
Sandra D.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2017

“Easy to navigate; outstanding customer support from the QJumpers team. Would highly recommend”

ProsEase of use; one stop shop for advertising and branding adverts; links in seamlessly with our website
ConsCan be a little slow at times. Would like to link candidate notes to candidate (and these are retained for each role they apply for)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2017
Christina K.
Human Resources
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018

“QJumpers Experience Review”

OverallTime Saving with - being able to list the positions on both TradeMe & Seek from the one online site (being QJumpers). Managers delighted in viewing the applicants from the one site as well responding to applicants by email in bulk
ProsEase of navigating and the support from the Q Jumpers team is terrific! The design of the pages is clear and precise - thus they are easy to read and follow through for the steps in listing the positions.
ConsWould prefer to be able to load more than one photo for each position at the time of listing them independently of the QJumpers support team.

Vendor Response

By QJumpers on November 26, 2018
Thanks Christina. It's great to have Westervelt onboard! We look forward to being able to provide you with the increased functionality you require very soon!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018
Mason S.
Director of People & Culture
Education Management, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018

“Great value ”

OverallIt has vastly increased the responsibility of inputting accurate data from a hiring manger and has been a good strong learning curve for understanding where recruitment responsibility sits. The app works very well on all devices and has allowed for better decisions and accessibility for users. We are no longer restricted with location usage and timing. I am looking forward to better functionality re reporting , linking signed documents to applications, and more flexibility in the design of pages for our specific business needs.
ProsSimple design , ease of use. Nice layout and feel which is very important for our users and customers Good fast and easy approval process Does the basics well Great cost effective tool Good support on the phone
ConsCan be slow and clunky. Reporting is not good enough and has not enough flexibility of the data Manually adding a applicant is difficult

Vendor Response

By QJumpers on November 26, 2018
Thanks Mason. We look forward to providing you increased functionality very soon that should better meet your requirements and give you an even better user experience.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018
Trish E.
Human Resource Manager
Human Resources, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018

“Great tool”

OverallSignificant time savings. All of our job applicants are now responded to so there is a better candidate experience.
ProsThe ease of use. Our managers learnt how to use the system after only a half an hour training system. We have had significant time savings in our recruitment process since adopting this.
ConsI cant think of what I don't like about the system. It is very helpful.

Vendor Response

By QJumpers on December 2, 2018
We are delighted that the system is working so well for you Trish!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018
Avatar Image
Tracey M.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2018

“This is the #1 software out of a trial of three different recruitment software we tried”

Pros It's intuitive, all staff of any level can realistically use it with minimum intervention. All The applicants are in place and you can email one or more and move them around as you like depending where they are in the recruitment process - it requires minimal training and support.
ConsA little on the expensive side for the occasional user but not so much that we didn't love it! Definitely look at it.

Vendor Response

By QJumpers on March 29, 2018
Thanks Tracey
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2018