Site Search 360 Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Site Search 360

Site Search 360 allows you to add advanced search functionalities to your website in minutes. A simple JavaScript is all you need. You can fully customize the search experience, decide whether you want layover, embedded results, or a full screen view. Advanced extraction and query mapping give you full control over your search like you never had before. You can even index multiple domains into a single search engine to search across sites. Learn more about Site Search 360

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 35 of 35 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 35 of 35 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Maryanne O.
Web Developer
Maritime, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2017

“In September, we replaced Google Site Search with SiteSearch 360. We are thrilled with the outcome!”

OverallOur customers and staff are able to enter a search term and immediately find the product they are looking for. It is a terrific addition to our website.
ProsThe customer support has been extremely responsive and helpful. They took time through email to offer guidance and advice. Their responses were so quick that it seemed like they were in the next town over not 3,500 miles away. The SiteSearch 360 application is quite powerful and has lots of features that we have been fine-tuning. We like the fact that we can streamline every aspect of the search function from using our CSS file, to the type of search box, to the way the results appear. Thank you SiteSearch 360 for creating a tool that is very sophisticated yet even a non-programmer can implement. Highly Recommend!!
ConsWe played around with SiteSearch 360 for several months before implementing it on our site. There are a LOT of features to learn, which is understandable. It is not so much that we dislike Query Mapping but having the query return meaningful results is important and has been challenging. We learned that the search results can be ranked based on different query. This is complicated because we have 1,200 products. If you plug in a specific product, that product should appear on the top of the results page.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Import and Export, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2019

“We replaced Google Site Search with SiteSearch 360. We are extremely happy with the switch.”

ProsThe customer support (Olesya Elfimova) was been extremely responsive and helpful. We had difficulty fully purging Google from our code and gave Site Search the ability to go in and fix the code as needed. When the mobile results were not working, it was an immediate response in resolving the issue. Many things can be fine-tuned in Site Search's platform. We love how it crawls our website for errors in addition to many other features. We highly recommend this for anyone wanting to move away from Google Search for an affordable price.
ConsThere are a LOT of features to learn, which is understandable. It will take some time to fully digest and understand all of these. Which is a pro and a con in and of itself.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2019
Avatar Image
Julie G.
Communications Specialist
Law Practice, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2019

“Perfect solution”

OverallI was amazed at how quickly our developer linked SiteSearch 360 to our site. We have nearly 10,000 pages and he indexed them and had them searchable overnight. This was a very quick resolution to what was an urgent problem on our site.
ProsSite Search 360 was incredibly easy to implement. Also, it's cheap! We were using a different search function that kept breaking. SiteSearch 360 has been a reliable alternative. Very happy with it.
ConsI haven't found any negatives yet. Happy with the price. Happy with the interface. Happy with how well it blends with our website.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2019
Julie L.
Composer
Music, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2018

“A search feature that is easy to use and attractive”

OverallI get a professional looking search feature for my website, plus I get to see what my visitors are searching for.
ProsI built a website for my business, but I am not trained in web design. I received an email from Site Search 360 saying I could have a free trial of their search feature. I was able to add the feature to my website pretty easily, even with my lack of experience. I had a few questions for customer service and they answered my questions within minutes and helped me customize the search feature for my site. I noticed an immediate improvement in visitors to my pages. I love that I can see what visitors are searching for.
ConsI was nervous when I saw that my monthly plan said no customer support, but they still answered emails within minutes.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2018
Vytenis P.
Consultant
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2018

“Easy to implement site search, but it needs tweaking it's algorithms”

OverallWe were able to customize it and implement to a site where we don't have backend access
ProsJavascript based search that is easy to implement when you do not have access to the back end. Also it catches (crawls) the data itself, so less hustle with submitting content.
ConsWe lack some opportunities to tune the accuracy of the search. Also with non English language it tends to give some false responses sometime.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2018
Avatar Image
Mark B.
Web Developer
51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2018

“We're very please with our decision to implement this solution for our site search. ”

OverallIt's our primary site search tool for internal as well as public use. We moved to Site Search 360 from Google Site Search and we've been very happy with it.
ProsGreat value; helpful and responsive customer support; new features added regularly; reliable and accurate indexing; customizable, easy-to-use dashboard; good analytics; comprehensive API
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Financial Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2018

“Rescued us from Google Site Search shutdown”

ProsOur website used Google Site Search and when we were notified that GSS was shutting down I needed to find a replacement. After trying several options, SiteSearch 360 was THE most helpful in getting us up and running, and the cost couldn't be beat. It was a fairly seamless transition from GSS to SS360.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2018
Avatar Image
Nichlas F.
Marketingkoordinator
51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2017

“A perfect alternative to Google Site Search”

OverallBetter searches for our users, compared with Google Site Search. And the possibility to easily create beautiful ads or promoted results, which can be edited in pure HTML.
ProsIts very cheap compared to the other alternatives out there, and yet it offers the flexibility to tweak searches with xpaths and HTML. There are almost no limits to Your possibilities for creating relevant and sales generating result pages. The guys who runs the customer service listens to Your input and are extremely quick to implement the changes.
ConsThe implementation could be made easier for smaller companies with an online website builder and without the nessecary knowhow to implement the javascript.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2017
Avatar Image
Robert M.
Owner
Computer Software, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2018

“Good solid crawler and full text search engine”

OverallGet's you up and running very quickly.
ProsIt has some fairly advanced features baked in like xsl selectors for content and synonym support. The built in UX will get you pretty far.
ConsBecomes very expensive for lots of content. It crawls but once a week, more often would be nice.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2018
Sabrina S.
Marketing Director
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2018

“Easy to Use and Excellent Customer Support”

OverallI recommend SiteSearch360 100% and I am purchasing it for my other sites!
ProsI cant say enough good things about this search function. I have a very large site and it works seamlessly. After the end of the Google search, I spent a lot of time looking for an easy replacement since I am not a coder. I was very happy with the trial option to make sure I was able to use it before purchasing and the ease of use made it worth every penny. I recommend SiteSearch360 100% and I am purchasing it for my other sites!
ConsI use Muse to build my site so there were a few hiccups with the installation, that was simply a compatibility issue.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2018
Avatar Image
Jason M.
Director of Ecommerce and Digital Technology
Biotechnology, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2018

“Overall a great value for the price”

ProsRelatively easy to implement and set-up with robust features given the low entry point. It also allows us to search across multiple domains.
ConsWould like the admin to be a little more intuitive for less technical users and also improve styling.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2018
Adel A.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2018

“Excellent replacement to Google Custom Site Search”

OverallCustom search on our website allows our customers to look for products within our own site. A paid feature we had with Google but it has been discontinued. SiteSearch360 made it possible to have it again without external ads. Price, functionality, ease of use. Software crawls the entire site & stores website links making it very fast to get results for the queries. Integrates very well within the website, does not slow the server & the results are always right.
ProsEase of use; the pop up results window will keep you on the same page which is good for customers looking for certain products.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2018
Avatar Image
Luca P.
Online Manager
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2017

“The real and affordable alternative to Google Site Search”

Pros- Great flexibility - Many useful features: content grouping, query mapping, snippet and SERP customization, xpath support - Good support and documentation - Multilanguage - easy to implement - Affordable compared to other site search tool - content grouping
ConsYou need some technical skills to customize the look&feel and use the xpath feature a pricing plan for big multilanguage websites would be appreciated (currently if you have a 4 language website you need to subscribe to 4 different plans)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2017
Devin J.
Operations Associate
Philanthropy, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2018

“We needed to replace a discontinued Google search product. Site Search 360 has proven is acceptable.”

OverallIt allows us to provide an internal site search.
ProsGreat customer support. Reasonably easy to use and highly customizable. I particularly like that is is easy to see when indexing fails for some reason.
ConsThe search algorithm is not as good as Google's. The results have needed to be massaged quite a bit to be high quality. Integration with Wordpress and Drupal both took some work.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2018
David E.
Senior Developer
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2018

“Excellent product, easy to setup with a lot of flexibility!”

OverallSearching multiple domains, configuration of search terms
ProsIt allows us to search multiple domains from a single tool, great when you are running a blog on marketing automation platform with a different sub domain from the main website.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2018
Nicole A.
Multimedia Manager
Education Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2018

“Crude ranking algorithm, but offers good customizability”

OverallSearch available starting at relatively low cost for organizations on a budget, though you get what you pay for at that very low cost, and nothing more.
ProsLook and feel is very customizable, can integrate the search modules with the site's branding. Easy to set up. Option for search results in modal window or separate window. Integration quality and ease is much higher than the now-defunct Google Site Search was. Search available starting at relatively low cost for organizations on a budget.
ConsRanking of pages seemed all over the map, with less relevant pages often coming up first in results. Seems to be driven by keywords only, not actual relevance. No ability to manually weight certain pages as more likely to appear in search results and rank others as less likely to appear. Could not tell difference between lowest-tier paid plan and the free plan.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2018
Eric H.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2018

“Very easy to setup, great quality results”

Proseasy to use. i like the interface. The search results were the best initial ones of all the other software trials we tested.
Consim torn between wanting easy of use and granular data - i do wish for more granular in some areas like viewing all the pages in the index. i would like to override some searches since i don't fell the promote always works.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2018
Avatar Image
Alex D.
President & CEO
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2018

“Great replacement for Google Site Search”

OverallEasy replacement for Google Site Search. Good value comparing to competition.
ProsCheaper than competition. Easy and fast implementation. No coding required. New updates being released.
ConsSearch results include all sections of the page by default and need to be manually adjusted. Autocomplete limited to titles. Some languages not supported.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2018
ilse s.
developer
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2018

“So far so good.”

ProsThere seems to be a lot of customization options - we like options to add meta noindex, specific search word combination with redirect, results display inline or in popup window.
ConsThe 2nd tier pricing is a bit steep for us. Our visitors don't use the search that often so it is hard to justify month expense.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2018
Kerry C.
Marketing Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2018

“Overall, good tool, great customer support...would be very difficult to use without the quick respon”

ProsFairly easy to set up, good price, excellent, responsive support - would have been frustrating if we would have had to wait a couple days for support emails. Hope this doesn't go away.
Cons- It should be able to detect duplicate pages automatically, but it doesn't if there is a "/" on end, which is really frustrating and causes a ton of rework. - Really old school that there is no way to rename the profile domain...most people would start with a dev url, not the production, and no way to change it afterwards...really confusing when managing more than one account. - Fairly clumsy way of handling more than one account...in general - during the purchase experience. Very confusing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2018
Antony S.
Business owner
Sporting Goods, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2017

“Easy to install product and great back up, thanks!”

OverallA fast and accurate search feature. Being a small site we are very grateful to have the product for free - thanks!
ProsEasy to work with, looks great on my site and works fast, free for small sites, knowledgeable and friendly customer support. Dashboard to check searches - brilliant
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2017
Rina A.
Web Marketing & Systems Analyst
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2018

“It was very easy to set up the website on there.”

ProsUser-friendly functionality. Easy to use dashboard. Great customer support and excellent response time.
ConsThe inability to rename the site ID once it is set up. I was not able to figure out how to filter out duplicates from the search results.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2018
Dominic L.
Interactive marketing conselor
Insurance, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2018

“My representative is always there when needed. Great flexible product.”

ProsFlexibility of the search results Customization of the CSS Lot of settings to customize the rendering of the SERP
ConsBackend menus are difficults to use (Sometime, I search a lot to find specific setting) The FAQ is something not deep enought
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2018
Sean C.
Emarketist
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2018

“Good search, good price, good support.”

ProsSiteSearch360 is easy, and it basically just works. We did run into a snag or two during setup, but their product support team was quickly and easily able to solve the problem.
ConsThe only thing I don't like is that their logo shows on search results for, I think, all but super-premium level accounts. Complicating this, and I actually noticed this only just now, their logo doesn't fit in right with our site's theme. The image appears on top of a graphic of ours. Obviously this is not a huge problem for us since no one noticed until now.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2018
Celia T.
Web Developer
Religious Institutions, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2017

“We needed a new search option and Site Search 360 was very easy to set up.”

ProsSite Search 360 was up and running in a very short time. I can not say enough great things about the customer support!
ConsI found out about Site Search 360 on a developer forum. It would be great if it was more well known.
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2017
Ryan M.
Director of Marketing & Public Relations
Higher Education, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2018

“SiteSearch360 provided a powerful, easy solution when Google announced sunsetting their site search.”

OverallA simple, effective solution when Google decided to sunset their personalized site search.
ProsSiteSearch360 was incredibly simple to setup and use. We love being able to setup the dictionary with synonyms. We also love the control that is available for indexing inclusions & exclusions.
ConsWhen the site is re-indexed, any custom results added to that query get set to match the first in the grouping. This is a hassle, because it means we have to go in and spot check periodically to make sure that the system didn't override some of our important featured results.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2018
Gary W.
Business Applications Analyst
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2018

“Great search service, hugely configurable with fantastic support.”

OverallCustomer are able to quickly search all our help resources for support, quickly and effectively.
ProsThe configurability of this platform is fantastic. The featureset is large enough for even the most demanding of implementations. Delivers accurate and reliable results. Service and support has been top-class with help at hand whenever it's needed.
ConsWe ran into a few issues with the crawler, which delayed our implementation a little, but we worked with support to have these issues addressed.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2018
Ryan B.
Director of Marketing
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2017

“Overall great experience. Easy setup and customer support was prompt and knowledgeable.”

ProsEasy setup and integration, automatic crawling, and search analytics make this the perfect solution for my site.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2017
Roy C.
Senior Web Developer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2018

“Easy to use and implement onto our system”

ProsImplementing to our existing search box was critical to the look of our site, but also the ability to control search results was a bonus. We are now tracking our users even better than before and providing them a better experience. Also, their support team is quick!
ConsWish the query mapping would keep when we re-index. Also, the navigation on othe admin side is not intuitive.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2018
Nick C.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 21, 2017

“SiteSearch360”

OverallWe have been very happy with the SiteSearch360 product - cost effective and has everything you need. David has also been great in providing flexible support and advice to us during the integration process, and has made sure any issues we had were resolved quickly - highly recommended!
Source: Capterra
April 21, 2017
Stefan R.
Business Consultant
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2018

“Easy to implement. Quality of Search Results is good.”

OverallA good search tool on our Web site
ProsWe came from Google Site Search. The Interface backend/frontend is nice and good compared to Google. But as expected are the Google search results really outstanding. No other search engine (not even Bing) came even close to Googles quality.
ConsPerhaps the back button/reload behaviour of the standard user interface is not very pleasing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2018

“Good alternative to GSS”

ProsSatisfactory trial period, good customisation tools, no down time since we started using it. Support is very fast too.
ConsNot as easy to implement, website design could be implemented, more features would be great too or an ideas forum.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2018
Verified Reviewer
11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2018

“We looked at several products but couldn't beat the price and feature set we get w/ Site Search 360.”

ProsIt is easy to use from the get go, and simple to integrate across multiple web presences We were able to deploy the search bar in multiple environments (WordPress HubSpot) The price is very reasonable compared to other options
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2018
Lars H.
Head Digital, Print & Branding
Non-Profit Organization Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2018

“alway learning new things ...”

OverallOverall solution that covers various subsites, languages etc
Prosseems to be quite powerful - we found solutions for all our needs. usually, you can understand why something is hapening. Search results can easily be optimized manually.
Consoften looking quite long for a solution. Most features exist, but if you are not a poweruser or a search pro, the interface isn't that easy to understand. Don't think that the search is learning by itself.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2018
Jennifer C.
Digital and Creative Marketing Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2018

“I have not used this software as much as I anticipated but hope to use it more soon”

ProsI like that you can organize searches based on content groups. I like that it's not the standard Google search that shows ads. I like that you can pin posts/content to the top of searches.
ConsIt seems like it will be time consuming to organize search results because we have a ton of content.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2018